Similar items in stock

Graco - Swing by Me Portable 2-in-1 Swing, Zooland

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Recommended for children 5.5-25 lbs
  • 2-in-1 portable swing that also converts to full size
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Recommended for children 5.5-25 lbs
  • 2-in-1 portable swing that also converts to full size


    Graco - Swing by Me Portable 2-in-1 Swing, Zooland:

    • Recommended for children 5.5-25 lbs
    • 2-in-1 portable swing that also converts to full size (via telescoping, locking legs) allowing you to move baby from room to room
    • 1-hand, 2-position reclining seat helps your baby get nice and cozy
    • Multiple motion speeds allow you to choose the right pace to suit your baby's mood
    • Innovative, plush seat with large, round seating area provides extra comfort for baby
    • Removable infant body support provides support for baby
    • Overhead toy bar with detachable soft toys engages and visually stimulates your little one
    • 5-point harness with fabric covers to help keep your child secure
    • Machine washable cloth seat pad for comfort and convenience
    • Requires 4 C cell batteries (sold separately)
    • Assembled swing dimensions are 34.5"H x 28"W x 36"L
    • Assembled weight is 13.55 lbs
    • Care and Maintenance:
      • Machine wash cloth seat pad in cold water on delicate cycle
      • Line dry
      • Clean swing with household soap and water

  • Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 25 lbs
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Color: Assorted
    Collection: Zooland
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1803611
    Model: 1P00ZOO
    Brand: Graco
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 278 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    278 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    278 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    96
    4 stars
    60
    3 stars
    13
    2 stars
    20
    1 stars
    89
    1-10 of 257 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Bad Motor
    6/6/2016

    Customer review by BrittneyS1985

    1.0 stars 6/6/2016 by BrittneyS1985
    by BrittneyS1985

    I received this for my baby shower. Had to replace the batteries 3 times in a 6 day period. When I first got on the line with a representative, he said that there were no known issues of these sorts, with the product. Which clearly isn't the case, after reading so many similar reviews. But he was very nice and asked if he could send out a replacement motor. I informed him that we purchased a new one just yesterday(different brand) and he emailed me a return label and we are getting a full refund. I definitely don't recommend this product, but I do recommend the company and them standing by the quality of their products.

    BrittneyS1985
    not worth the money; past 12 pounds
    5/20/2016

    Customer review by Suzy89r

    2.0 stars 5/20/2016 by Suzy89r
    by Suzy89r

    I was given this swing as a gift for my first child who is now 2 months old. he was born 8 pounds, and quickly reached the 12 pound mark where the swing doesnt work. this swing has not worked without me pushing it, and even then it is hit and miss whether the motor will start up or not after being pushed. My boy was 5 weeks when the swing started struggling to swing. I am not satisfied with this, if it wasnt a gift, I would get rid of it. I will be looking for a new swing to help my little one get to sleep. If you have a small baby, or premie baby, then this swing will last longer for you and would be a good option, but after your baby hits around 12 pounds, you will experience problems.

    Suzy89r
    3 month old is not 25lbs
    6/1/2016

    Customer review by McBB224

    2.0 stars 6/1/2016 by McBB224
    by McBB224

    I am very disappointed in this swing. I registered for this and received it as a baby shower present for my first baby. This worked perfectly when my daughter was under 9 pounds. Now I do hear the motor working but I have to push the swing in order for it to actually swing. Its also on the highest setting. I will not recommend this for purchase and I might try and return it although I no longer even have the box.

    McBB224
    Gentle and soothing baby swing
    1/28/2012

    Customer review by wisper01

    5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by wisper01
    by wisper01
    Walmart associate
    Staff sparks

    My little baby loved this swing The setup instructions was illustrative and easy to follow, it took me about 10minutes to get all set. the baby loved it, it was a good way to get him to sleep and stay asleep. It is safe and secure

    Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    wisper01
    San Bruno
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    Staff sparks
    Good at first.Terrible experience, piece of junk.
    5/11/2016

    Customer review by Jcnix55

    1.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Jcnix55
    by Jcnix55

    Woked well while my son was very small. Once he got above 10 pounds or so it will only swing for a minute or so before it stops and makes a clunking noise. The batteries have to be changed often and the swing does not swing well even when the batteries are fresh. I was at my wits' end and decided to solder in a 6 volt power supply in lieu of the batteries. Even while feeding it a constant 6 volts the swing loses ground and stops after one minute. It is definitely poorly engineered. Do not expect to be able to use it longer than a couple months.

    Jcnix55
    Don't buy if you have a larger baby
    5/13/2016

    Customer review by AmyW

    1.0 stars 5/13/2016 by AmyW
    by AmyW

    I was given this swing as a gift from my parents. Had I read reviews, I wouldn't have purchased it on my own. My son is a bigger baby and this swing just doesn't have the power to move him. He weighs about 15 lbs and even with brand new batteries, it hardly moves and makes a loud clicking noise. I'm really disappointed. I own a lot of Graco items but this is making me rethink future purchases. The product info is straight up wrong. It doesn't work anywhere close to 25.5 lbs.

    AmyW
    Review
    5/21/2016

    Customer review by Richdog1

    4.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Richdog1
    by Richdog1

    Bought this product and it has been a life saver. Got twin boys and it occupies one while I can tend to the other

    Richdog1
    Puts my twins to sleep. Can't ask for much else.
    2/15/2015

    Customer review by ReedPartyof4

    4.0 stars 2/15/2015 by ReedPartyof4
    by ReedPartyof4

    We received two Graco Swing By Me Portable Swings for Christmas after my twins were born in early December. Despite the negative comments I've seen in the reviews, these have worked fine for us. Albeit, we don't use them every day because we also have the Graco Little Loungers. We use them at least every other day for about 30 minutes at a time and usually on the lowest setting. That's all my boys need to fall right asleep in them, so we are pleased. It's been two months, and we haven't had to change out the batteries yet. Maybe other people keep their babies in swings more often, run them on higher power, or maybe we are just having good luck. Because we have the loungers, too, we have figured out how to switch out the stars for our boys to look at and how to make little light-weight toys that velcro on as well. The motor is a bit noisy, and the boys stare at it as much as the stars, but like I said, they fall right to sleep. No real complaints from me in that case!

    ReedPartyof4
    HORRIBLE!
    5/14/2016

    Customer review by graffka

    1.0 stars 5/14/2016 by graffka
    by graffka

    First, to be clear, this is battery only so just buyer beware there. Second, the motor probably couldn't power a matchbox car. This thing is worthless and a complete waste of money. It basically stopped working after my son weighed 10lb. Based on this single purchase, I"d buy pretty much any NON-Graco product.

    graffka
    Good Value
    11/28/2011

    Customer review by MaBelleSouth

    4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by MaBelleSouth
    by MaBelleSouth

    Baby likes it... need I say more? Good price, very easy 'ship-to-store' service, and arrived quickly. Works well and seems to be holding up to use.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MaBelleSouth
    Marshall, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 257 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 257 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 278 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 5 questions
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 5 questions See all
    1-3 of 5 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year See details

    Warranty Information: At Graco, we make innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If such a defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from state to state or province to province. For warranty service or replacement part information: USA: Please call 1-800-345-4109, or write to Consumer Services, Graco Children's Products, 150 Oaklands Boulevard, Exton, PA 19341.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.