Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We use it daily for my three month old. He loves it and it works great no problems and easy to put together. 04/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is the only thing my son will sit in and be content, he doesn't like the other seats we have. Batteries seem to be going strong after 5 weeks of daily use, probably about an hour a day I'd say we use it. This swing has been a life saver for me to get things done & is easy to move from room to room and will fold flat so I can lean it against a wall to store it. 04/22/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would never recommend this swing to anyone. Yes they are cute. I liked the two different height settings as well as the option to fold up and store away but other than that its just garbage. The motors cant with stand the 25lbs limit it says it can hold. I starting having a problem with motor being slow or not working at all when my baby reached 9lbs. If I take my baby out and turn it on it works. 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Swing for baby Hey I'm 24 yrs old and purchased this swing for my 1 month old son who will not sleep in his bed only will if I hold him all night. As I also have a 15 month old this was not going to work so I thought of the idea of a small compact swing for the bedroom works great. Only thing is the fact that there is no music and also so vibration but still works great. The motor for the swinging is a whirring sound but it helps my son sleep from the racket lol. Would deff buy again, if only I knew of these portable short that extend to full size when I had my first son. 05/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrated with swing! My son loves this swing when it runs correctly. When I turn it on, I hear the motor running, but when I push the swing to get it started, it sometimes takes me 5 and 6 times to get it going with it stopping and me having to go back to the swing and push it again to get it going. I love the style of the swing, and overall appearance, but I should not have to try as many times as I do to get it started and for it to stay in motion. I think the mechanics of the swing is poor. They should have made a low, medium and high option instead of a scroll bar. I never know how high I need to put the swing at in order for it to continue going on its own and without swinging my son on full force. Im really disappointed with it at this point and hopefully can get it working correctly before I take it back. A baby swing shouldnt be this difficult to use. Im not sure if all of the swings are like this or if I just got a bad one. 08/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't buy this one!! Had it one week after bringing baby home - it stopped working. Put in new batteries - nothing. Returned that one to Wal-Mart where it was purchased for another one just like it. The motor on that one stopped working after about a week. Wrote to Graco, they sent a new motor no questions asked. After two weeks with the new motor, it stopped working. Wrote Graco again, new motor, another two weeks. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT! 09/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Super Cute! My son loves this swing. It's wonderful for rocking him to sleep or just keeping him entertained! 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Awesome swing I received this swing for my daughter as a gift from my grandmother. My daughter is a month and two weeks old. She loves this swing. I have been placing her in the swing since the day she came home. The swing was easy to put together. I was able to put it together in about 20 minutes and I was 9 months pregnant at the time. I really enjoy the different height adjustments on the legs. You can raise the swing or even lower it without a bunch of extra pieces or needing a tool. Just push in the button that's located on the legs. A few times I questioned rather or not I should have gotten her a swing that plays music, but for me no music is better. It's so easy to move from room to room. I would recommend this item to a friend, and I would buy it again. The price wasn't too bad either. It was bought in store and shipped to my house. 09/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good swing It's a very good product. Meets expectations, but it doesn't swing as well as I had hoped. Its a little slow for what I would like for my baby. 08/07/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kept Breaking My new born absolutely Loves this swing unfurtunately it has broken twice and we havn't even owned it 90days yet it comes with a one year / life time warranty but thats not the point last time I was able to bring it in to the store and exchange a the toy bar for another but now I am having to wait 4-6 wks to receive a new motor arm 4-6 wks is a long time with no swing I use this for every thing to sleep to shower to get ready in the morning it was perfect for my daughter with acid reflux and it was easy to pack up and go but id didnt fit through doorways when it wasn't folded up and it's obviously not so perfect if the parts are on back order and we wont be able to use it for over a month!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't buy it! It is a hassle! 08/01/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw241
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp