Similar items in stock

Graco Swing By Me Portable Swing, Twister

Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
  • Baby swing that converts to a full-size swing
  • Compact fold
  • 1-hand, 3-position reclining seat
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Graco Swing By Me Portable Swing is a space saving, multi-purpose baby swing that offers two products in one. The design makes it easy to move baby from room to room and when you travel, featuring a comfortable seat, multiple swing speeds and an overhead toy bar with detachable soft toys to keep her entertained. The baby swing's compact, folding frame makes it easy to store and take on the go. Perfectly playful for the stylish mom and baby, this modern twist on a traditional dot pattern gives baby plenty to explore in Twister's bold primary colors.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Graco Swing By Me Portable Swing is a space saving, multi-purpose baby swing that offers two products in one. The design makes it easy to move baby from room to room and when you travel, featuring a comfortable seat, multiple swing speeds and an overhead toy bar with detachable soft toys to keep her entertained. The baby swing's compact, folding frame makes it easy to store and take on the go. Perfectly playful for the stylish mom and baby, this modern twist on a traditional dot pattern gives baby plenty to explore in Twister's bold primary colors.


    Graco Swing By Me Portable Swing, Twister:

    • A 2-in-1 baby swing that converts to a full-size swing
    • Compact fold allows you to easily store or pack up your swing for a play date
    • 1-hand, 3-position reclining seat helps your baby get cozy
    • Multiple motion swing speeds for baby's different moods
    • Plush seat with body support provides extra comfort for baby

    Questions about product recalls?
    Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Clean with Mild Soap and Water

    Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 25 lbs
    Color: Brown ,  Beige ,  Multicolor
    Gender: Boys ,  Girls
    Battery Size: 4 x C
    Collection: Graco Twister
    Batteries Required: Y
    Manufacturer: Graco
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Minimum Weight: 5.5 pounds
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1813038
    Model: 1P00TWS
    Power Type: Battery Operated
    Brand: Graco
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 36.00 x 28.00 x 34.50 IN
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 291 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    291 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    291 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    71%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    106
    4 stars
    51
    3 stars
    15
    2 stars
    25
    1 stars
    94
    1-5 of 283 total reviews
    71%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love it
    4/22/2012

    Customer review by beaniekld

    5.0 stars 4/22/2012 by beaniekld
    by beaniekld

    This is the only thing my son will sit in and be content, he doesn't like the other seats we have. Batteries seem to be going strong after 5 weeks of daily use, probably about an hour a day I'd say we use it. This swing has been a life saver for me to get things done & is easy to move from room to room and will fold flat so I can lean it against a wall to store it.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    beaniekld
    Cedar Hill, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Frustrated with swing!
    8/14/2012

    Customer review by skk313

    2.0 stars 8/14/2012 by skk313
    by skk313

    My son loves this swing when it runs correctly. When I turn it on, I hear the motor running, but when I push the swing to get it started, it sometimes takes me 5 and 6 times to get it going with it stopping and me having to go back to the swing and push it again to get it going. I love the style of the swing, and overall appearance, but I should not have to try as many times as I do to get it started and for it to stay in motion. I think the mechanics of the swing is poor. They should have made a low, medium and high option instead of a scroll bar. I never know how high I need to put the swing at in order for it to continue going on its own and without swinging my son on full force. Im really disappointed with it at this point and hopefully can get it working correctly before I take it back. A baby swing shouldnt be this difficult to use. Im not sure if all of the swings are like this or if I just got a bad one.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    skk313
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great product
    2/23/2016

    Customer review by Erica

    5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Erica
    by Erica

    My niece wanted this specific swing for her newborn baby boy. The swing arrived quickly, price is great and the baby loves his new swing. Recommend for your newborn. Great color for a boy.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Erica
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Safe a
    4/12/2016

    Customer review by Zionandsheol

    4.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Zionandsheol
    by Zionandsheol

    Received this as a gift and I really like it. It is very sturdy feeling which I worry about with a big dog in the home and two other children to knock into the swing. The only flaw is the swing motor is a bit loud.

    Zionandsheol
    Love it!
    4/5/2016

    Customer review by daisy_nava

    5.0 stars 4/5/2016 by daisy_nava
    by daisy_nava

    Bought this for our 2 weeks old daughter. She really enjoys being in it. I like that she's not laying down completely flat. She enjoys it because she likes to see what's going on. And I love the belts/buckles it has. Makes me feel good that she's secured in there.

    daisy_nava
    1-5 of 283 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 283 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 291 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    how many batteries have you gone through in what period of time? i am debating between this one and one that plugs into the wall.
    by satisfiedUSPS 5/9/2012
    6 answers
    • A. I had the swings over a month use it everyday didnt change the batteries yet
      by nunk1/22/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have another one that I used with my Godchildren. Haven't used this one yet. The battery use depends on how often you use it. And I would recommend duracell of energizer batteries.
      by t19682/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I use ours several times a day for at least about an hour each time she gets into the swing and I have not changed the batterys yet. It's been a little under 2 months.
      by ALOHAMOMMY9/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I've used this swing for an average of one hour every day for the past 2 weeks and I haven't needed to replace the batteries yet. I like being able to move the swing easily. I put it in my kitchen while I work on dinner.
      by 11RCJC8/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I go through 4 batteries every 2-3 wks and theyre the big ones...D I think and the battery compartment is kind of a pain to get to but it helps being able to move it places ...out side pool side to a friends house ...I would reccomend a different swing all together but definately battery operated... maybe you could get rechargable batteries
      by Mommydoingitbyherself8/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I got 3 weeks out of a set of batteries. It takes 4 C's at one time.
      by KellaJo7/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions
    Consider these popular products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year See details

    Warranty Information: At Graco, we make innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If such a defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. THIS LIMITED WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ANY OTHER WARRANTY, WRITTEN OR ORAL, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY EXPRESS WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE DURATION OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, IS EXPRESSLY LIMITED TO THIS LIMITED WARRANTY PERIOD. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts; therefore, the above limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. THE CUSTOMER'S EXCLUSIVE REMEDY FOR BREACH OF THIS LIMITED WARRANTY OR OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OR OF ANY OTHER OBLIGATION ARISING BY OPERATION OF LAW OR OTHERWISE SHALL BE LIMITED AS SPECIFIED HEREIN TO REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT, AT OUR SOLE OPTION. IN ANY EVENT, RESPONSIBILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES IS EXPRESSLY EXCLUDED. Some states do not allow an exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, therefore, that limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from state to state or province to province. For warranty service or replacement part information (USA): Please call 1-800-345-4109, or write to Consumer Services, Graco Children's Products, 150 Oaklands Boulevard, Exton, PA 19341.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.