Consider these popular products

Graco - SnugRider Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Frame

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Travel with your baby with the Graco SnugRider Infant Car Seat Stroller Frame. This Graco SnugRide Carrier has been engineered exclusively for the Graco SnugRide Car Seat. This Car Seat Carrier and Stroller Frame are lightweight and weigh only 12 pounds. It features a height adjustable handle that makes it easy for both the parents to stroll at the same time. The Graco car seat carrier frame locks ensure a secure fit while the adjustable-height handle allows both parents to stroll in comfort. Use the large basket to tuck away your childs clothes, towels, nappies, wipes and much more when you are on the go.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Travel with your baby with the Graco SnugRider Infant Car Seat Stroller Frame. This Graco SnugRide Carrier has been engineered exclusively for the Graco SnugRide Car Seat. This Car Seat Carrier and Stroller Frame are lightweight and weigh only 12 pounds. It features a height adjustable handle that makes it easy for both the parents to stroll at the same time. The Graco car seat carrier frame locks ensure a secure fit while the adjustable-height handle allows both parents to stroll in comfort. Use the large basket to tuck away your childs clothes, towels, nappies, wipes and much more when you are on the go.

Graco SnugRider Infant Car Seat Stroller Frame:

  • Graco SnugRide Carrier engineered exclusively for the Graco SnugRide Car Seat
  • Accepts Graco SnugRide and SafeSeat Infant Car Seats
  • Car Seat Carrier and Stroller Frame weighs only 12 pounds
  • Two parent cupholders
  • Extra-large storage basket
  • Height-adjustable handle allows both parents to stroll in comfort
  • Infant car seat locks for a secure attachment
  • Automatic storage latch
  • Front swivel wheels with locks and suspension
  • Stroller weight 12.87 lbs.
  • Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 0-45 Lbs.
    Color: Black
    Gender: Boys ,  Unisex ,  Girls
    Collection: Graco SnugRider
    Age Range: 0 - 12 Months
    Size: 6"
    Seating Capacity: 1
    Manufacturer Part Number: 6001BCL1
    Model: 6001BCL1
    Accessories Included: Sunshade
    Brand: Graco
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 20.00 x 20.00 x 39.50 IN
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    99%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    142
    4 stars
    31
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-10 of 152 total reviews
    99%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    They should use these everywhere
    4/7/2009

    Customer review by athenscamlover200307

    4.0 stars 4/7/2009 by athenscamlover200307
    by athenscamlover200307

    i have brought this stroller for my Baby Think it Over doll. I been looking everywhere for a good one to use for a Doll, I think that they should be able to let the kids in school use these. And carry everythang like they do now, the schools should get these and new carsets to fet.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    athenscamlover200307
    Athens Tenn
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    great product
    7/8/2009

    Customer review by kaeleighsMom

    5.0 stars 7/8/2009 by kaeleighsMom
    by kaeleighsMom

    I bought this stroller when my daughter was 2 months old. She is now 12 months and I still use it with her graco safeseat numerous times a week. It drives very smoothly. It is so convienent to throw in our truck box and take everywhere we go. I also have the large stroller that goes to her carseat, but with this one I don't have to worry about it getting wet or dirty and becoming ruined, it dries nice and fast with no worry of mold developing. This stroller is also so lightweight that I can carry it up the stairs in one arm and carry her in the other when I get home. But mostly I leave it at the base of the stairway folded against the wall. It is so compact that it's not in the way, and I can grab it with my free hand on the way out. I love that I don't have to wake her when we get places and get out of the truck. It has held up great to multiple uses every week for the last 10 months, and is definetly worth every penny. Because I have the Graco SafeSeat my daughter still has plenty of growing room before she hits 30 pounds and we can still get plenty more use out of this stroller.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kaeleighsMom
    Upstate, New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great Stroller
    1/15/2008

    Customer review by mestizaku

    5.0 stars 1/15/2008 by mestizaku
    by mestizaku

    This is the neatest stroller for our baby. This is my 3rd child, and use to have one of those bulky travel systems that were so hard to manuever. However, I will say, practice folding it and unfolding it till you really get the hang of it. A few times when we were out in the hot Aug. sun, we had forgotten how to unfold the stroller and a few frustrated words came out of our mouths about this product, but like I said, once we got the hang of it. No problems. I know I will be a bit sad when my daughter outgrows this product. We get tons of compliments all the time. You won't regret this buy.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mestizaku
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Life saver!
    3/3/2011

    Customer review by kmon4236

    5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by kmon4236
    by kmon4236

    Works great! Especially with the heavier snugride 32 and 35. I love it!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kmon4236
    Boston
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Buy this now!
    8/26/2007

    Customer review by OceanCityGirl

    5.0 stars 8/26/2007 by OceanCityGirl
    by OceanCityGirl

    My husband and I LOVE this product! Our daughter was 10 lbs at birth so carrying her around in her infant car seat was not an option. Also our car is just a 4 door economy car without a lot of extra room for a large stroller. After a few fumbled outings with a stroller and the car seat we were frustrated. After purchasing this we've never complained again! We use this all the time and it feels wonderful. It's light, compact, allows our daughter to keep comfortably put. There's still room in the trunk for the groceries! It has great mobility and glide, and it's height adjustable handle is awesome. I love the storage underneath. The car seat locks in and is very secure. The only annoyance we've experienced is the fold-up mechanism. It can be tricky and the wheels tend to get in the way. A little practice makes perfect though. Best money we've spent on any baby product! We get compliments on it all the time. Pure genius!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    OceanCityGirl
    Seaside, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Get it!!!
    3/10/2012

    Customer review by sohumbled

    5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by sohumbled
    by sohumbled

    So when I first got this, when I was about to have my baby I kinda thought hmm not too cute but I'll give it a try....now 10 months later I can't imagine life without it! It's light, folds flat enough to put behind the passenger seat in my Stratus, the basket underneath is big enough (and strong enough# for 2 full grocery bags under the car seat and using it as a cart I have carried #on several occasions) 2 30lb. bags of dog food! Now that my baby is out of his infant car seat and I don't use the snap and go for him I'm still using it as a cart. The only thing I would change about it would be the plastic wheels they don't offer much shock absorption but it's not a deal breaker- I just wouldn't take any long journeys over bumpy terrain. I've probably put 100 miles on this thing and it's still going... It's a great deal for the amount of use I've gotten out of it and it shows no signs of wear yet after 8 months of every day use and the last two months of every other day use... you can't go wrong buying it.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sohumbled
    sacramento
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1/7/2010

    Customer review by VAPea

    4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by VAPea
    by VAPea

    This stroller frame was such a lifesaver when flying with our three month old over the holidays! We simply snapped our car seat in and away we went. It was very easy to collapse and open which was great when having to run between flights. Until my son is old enough to use the original Graco stroller that was part of our deluxe travel system, this stroller frame has taken it's place in the trunk of my car. The only thing I would complain about was that the cup holder needed to be larger and yes, the basket was very hard to retrieve things out of once the car seat was attached. Other than that, this is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    VAPea
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Excellent!!!
    7/13/2007

    Customer review by Lovinlife

    5.0 stars 7/13/2007 by Lovinlife
    by Lovinlife

    My husband and I love this stroller. It is very easy to load and unload in the car. It is lightweight and the basket is perfect to hold your diaperbag, purse, ect. We highly recommend this stroller.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lovinlife
    Bend, OR
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Good for the money!
    7/21/2010

    Customer review by NenaC

    5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by NenaC
    by NenaC

    When I first got my shipment I was worried that this stroller was already broken since one of the back tires was loose. I quickly figured the mechanism and fixed it myself, it wasn't hard and haven't had any problems since then. I've had had this stroller for about a month but we have taken it everywhere, it has survived two airplane rides, a 12 hour stroll around Disney and California Adventure, sandy beaches and all sorts of rough terrain. The basket is very spacious but don't expect to carry lots of weight. I think this stroller is all about expectations. I wasn't expecting much for a $50 stroller, but I can tell you that it's well worth its price and more. Very light weight and easy to fold/unfold. The cup holders are cheap and fall off . I don't use them, don't need them. I don't care for them. My husband and I have a 1 ft height difference so we both love that the handle has 3 different height settings. Overall, pretty good.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NenaC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Sad to move on...
    10/13/2009

    Customer review by 320lilliesmom

    5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by 320lilliesmom
    by 320lilliesmom

    While pregnant I saw a mom pushing one of these around the museum and I had to have one. I haven't used the matching stroller and don't plan to because of bulk (my husband and I both drive cars). I wasn't sure about room in the trunk, but most recently I fit a large roller suitcase, her bouncy seat, two adult pillows, the boppy, a small cooler and three small bags along with this stroller in the trunk of my car. The bonus of cup holders and a large basket give it even more worth. I haven't had any issues accessing the basket and have used it for many shopping bags during end of season sales. The transition from car to stroller is effortless and wonderful for sleeping babies. Unfortunately my little one is moving on to an umbrella stroller soon and I will miss the extra room and having her face me. Time to look out into the world.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    320lilliesmom
    Columbia, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    1-10 of 152 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 152 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 178 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 34 questions
    1-3 of 34 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 34 questions See all
    1-3 of 34 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

    Warranty Information: At Graco, we make innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If such a defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. THIS LIMITED WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ANY OTHER WARRANTY, WRITTEN OR ORAL, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY EXPRESS WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE DURATION OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES, INCLUDING ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, IS EXPRESSLY LIMITED TO THIS LIMITED WARRANTY PERIOD. Some states do not allow limitations on how long an implied warranty lasts; therefore, the above limitations and exclusions may not apply to you. THE CUSTOMER'S EXCLUSIVE REMEDY FOR BREACH OF THIS LIMITED WARRANTY OR OF ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OR OF ANY OTHER OBLIGATION ARISING BY OPERATION OF LAW OR OTHERWISE SHALL BE LIMITED AS SPECIFIED HEREIN TO REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT, AT OUR SOLE OPTION. IN ANY EVENT, RESPONSIBILITY FOR SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL AND CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES IS EXPRESSLY EXCLUDED. Some states do not allow an exclusion or limitation of special, incidental or consequential damages, therefore, that limitation or exclusion may not apply to you. This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from state to state. For warranty service or replacement part information:USA: Please call 1-800-345-4109, or write to Consumer Services, Graco Children's Products, 150 Oaklands Boulevard, Exton, PA 19341.Canada: Please e-mail us at: service@graco.net, call 1-800-667-8184, or write to Elfe Juvenile Products, 4580 Hickmore, Montreal, Quebec, Canada, H4T 1K2.Outside USA and Canada: Please contact place of purchase for warranty service.Some replacement parts may be available for purchase after this limited warranty expires. Please visit our parts ordering section or call 1-800-345-4109 for details.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.