Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS CRIB!!! I am a new Grandmother at the age of 38 and my daughter is a new Mom at the age of 18, I was worried that she would not pick out the right crib so I told her I would buy the crib. After doing a lot of comparing for a good sturdy crib that was not that expensive. My daughter and I were in Toys R Us and I saw this Graco-Sarah 4-in-1 Convertible Crib and my daughter saw it and love it. This crib was one of 3 that were on our top 3 that we were going to pick from. When I got home later that night I went back on the internet I saw the same crib for $50.00 less so I told my daughter and we decides that this was the one the next day I ordered the crib online the crib went on sale for $127.50 even cheaper I had to laugh I was so happy and very excited to get the crib. It was free delivery and it was here quicker then I was told so my over all expectations were GREAT to say the least. Toys R Us was selling this same crib for almost $200.00 for the same crib so I know I got a GREAT deal and the only drawback with this crib is it does NOT have a teething rail so I made one. It cost me less than $5 bucks. I am very happy to see my precious grandson in his new bed and to see both my daughter and grandson sleep thru the night safe and sound, I don’t have to worry about buying a crib anymore, I know I have the right one…Once you’re a mother you will always worry trust me. Thank you Wal-Mart. 09/21/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent!! i love this crib!! the color the size how quick my husband put it together. the price and especially the look. you will be very pleased with this product trust me i am. also allot of my friends and family always ask if i spent allot of money on it because of the style and every time i tell them the price their always floored!!!:) 02/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love It! I purchased this crib for my daughter due to hers being recalled. Even though it is not dropside I love it that much more! I have the mattress on the lowest level and I have no problems getting her in or out of her crib. She loves it! 01/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and quality This crib was very easy to assemble. And once my husband had it out he was very suprised it was made of real wood. It is very sturdy, and I am very happy with the quality of it. The only thing I didn't like is there is no tabs or anything to put in to cover up the screw holes. But the screws are high quality, and not the cheap ones you usually get with assembly products like this. You can see the black dots where the holes are in the picture if you enlarge it. But its not real noticeable, and maybe I can find tabs to fit the holes. The crib looks beautiful in person, and I am very happy with it, especially for the price. I got the set that comes with the matching changing table, and it looks great. You will not be disappointed if you are on a budget. 11/19/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product We got the crib for our son. We had looked at range of cribs in walmart, babiesRus and target before buying. This crib wasn't very expensive yet had good looks. It is easy to assemble, had clear instructions. It is light weight yet sufficiently sturdy. We've been using this crib for 6 weeks now and like it a lot. 04/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Graco Sarah $115 but got $10 gift card w/purchase I have been doing research for about a month now. Trying to get a crib that fits my budget. I finally settles with this Graco Sarah after reading the reviews and it had a $10 gift card. So the crib was only for $105. I was afraid it would be a situation like ' you get what you pay for' but after my husband assembled the crib, it was very nice. The bottom of the crib sits on a spring, not some cheap cardboard. I am short, 5'0 and i purposefully bought a 6inch mattress for the crib. Its just the perfect size to take baby in and out. Although he isnt due til September. Its a nice crib, just the right size. not to big, not to small. not all cheap looking at all. its a great for the money i pay for it. 07/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sturdy crib for the price! We ordered this crib online with the site-2-store shipping. Love this crib! Under direct light from the ceiling light you can see a bit of cherry colors under the espresso color, which was a shocker at first, but under any normal lighting it looks just as pictured. It took us about 45 minutes to put together and it is such a flattering color for bedding! The first thing my mom said when she saw it and pushed on it was "Wow, it really is sturdy" which we love. We won't be using it until July but we are very excited and happy with our choice. 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Crib! This crib is great. After using the Storkcraft aspen crib for 2 1/2 yrs with my son, I think the graco crib is sooo much better and it's half the price. Just know that this one is non-dropside; some of the Graco Sarah cribs are dropside though. We also have the Sarah crib in walnut that is great too; it's a dropside, but i think the non dropside seems a bit sturdier. 10/02/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib!!! My husband and I purchased this crib for our first child and put it together in about an hour. The wood is very sturdy and all of the pieces go together perfectly. For the price you really can not go wrong. I wanted a dark wood and was afraid Cinnamon would be too light, but it is actually a perfect color. We ordered the crib and had it shipped site to store and it shipped in 4-5 days! I recommend this crib for the safety, sturdyness, and of course the great price! 10/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandbaby's bed I got this for my 15mth old grandson. It is so sturdy and very very good quality. The first night he slept in it his mom said she watched him and he was snoring. Isn't that funny and cute. It was a rollback and a great deal. Also Walmart delivers so fast, it is amazing. Walmart doesn't keep you waiting even on standard shipping. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib! We ordered this crib online for our granddaughter. It was on sale and reasonably priced ($115.00) and the quality was great! We wanted something that she could grow into as she gets older. It was extremely easy to assemble (took us less than an hour), it is very roomy, and it looks wonderful. We ordered Espresso, and the color is true to the picture online. I was a bit worried about how long it might take to arrive at our home, but I ordered it on a Thursday and we received it the following Monday. A GREAT BUY! 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by OK CRIB BUT... this crib is ok but the paint job is really cheap rubs off with wash rag! other than that it's fine ! be sure to buy a stain touch up marker in cherry... 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Easy to put together-sturdy and substantial. Bought it for our grandaughter to use at our house. My son-in-law put it together and said it was as good as the $800 crib the baby sleeps in at home (given to them used by a relative, thank heaven) 08/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFULL PRODUCT This crib was SUPER easy to put up...it took my husband 1hr to put it together. You didn't need a lot of tools and it is very sturdy. My baby girl will be here in 3 weeks and I am sure she will LUV it!!! BEAUTIFUL CRIB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 09/15/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Crib! I purchased this crib close to a year ago for my son. He loved it from the first time I put him in it. In May of this year the town I live in, Joplin Mo, was hit with an F5 tornado. This crib and our TV were the only things to come out of the house. It has a few dings and scratches from being thrown around, but it held itself together!!! Not a screw was loose! I sanded down the scratches and it's as good as new, with a little character. My son still sleeps in it every night, this crib is amazing! 11/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been a great product for my family and was a great value. Very sturdy and love the finish...my husband says was super easy to put up not a single bad thing to say about it..... 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this crib!!! I think this crib is awesome! It looks wonederful all put together and it was shipped to Walmart site to store really fast. My husband had an easy time putting it together. Our baby hasn't arrived yet but I can't wait to see him sleeping in this crib! 02/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value It was easy on our wallets and we love it. Got it shipped right to our house for less than a dollar and it was easy to put together. I'm not a tall person so we leave the drop side rail down all the time (my son isn't old enough to sit or stand up on his own) so its easier for me to reach down. 03/21/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Good product for a reasonable price. 12/06/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable NOTE: I got mine in ESPRESSO (not cherry) I love this crib. It's super cute and super cheap (in a good way!). I hated looking at places like 'Babies' and the thought of spending over $300 on a crib was ridiculous to me. This is a great price, sturdy piece, and very stylish. I was a little afraid from reading some of the reviews that the ESPRESSO coloring would be too dark, but it was perfect. Not black at all. My only "dislike" is that the highest setting for the mattress is still pretty low, which means more bending over to pick up baby. (I'm about 5'4") I bought the Sealy Baby - Ultra Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress and it fits great in the crib. I also paired the crib with the South Shore Logan Collection 4-Drawer Chest (Havana) & the South Shore Logan Collection 6-Drawer Double Dresser (Havana). The coloring is pretty close, although the crib seems to be a bit more "warm" in coloring than the furniture. But nothing you would really notice. I also bought the CoCaLo Daniella 6 Piece Crib Bedding Set (from 'Babies'). I love how it looks with this crib! All in all I think this is a great value for a crib and can be a very gender-neutral crib! 04/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value We purchased this for our 1 year old. For what we paid, this product meets our expectation. It was fairly easy to put together and looks nice when put together. Holds up well so far. It isn't really high wood quality, but is safe and we could afford it. We used the site to store shipping and that seem to take awhile... would have been nice if the store stocked the product and we picked up same day we ordered online. I would recommend this for your little one if your on a budget. Olivia's Mom 10/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib! I purchased two of these cribs for my twins. They were so easy to assemble and were a great bargain! They are sturdy and I love the convertible feature. We will be able to use them for years to come. 05/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by crummy crib well i got this crib for my baby i bought it back in june however the paint is now falling off of it, you have to be careful when you move it around cause you can hear cracking sounds in the wood the drop bar paint is falling off of it, hopefully the pictures will show you what i mean it is all over the crib but i am only able to do 2 pictures, i called the company they said email pictures i did i am just waiting for a response, 11/24/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece of furniture! Haven't used the crib yet, but it is beatiful, especially for the money. The cherry finish is so pretty and looks great with the Sarah changing table. I am a 51 yr. old grandma with Rheumatoid Arthritis. I put this together by myself in a little over an hour. I am very pleased with my purchase and can't wait for that grandbaby to be sleeping like a lamb in it!!! 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib This crib is beautiful. I was afraid that the cinnamon color would be over the top and wouldn't match the other furniture in the room but it looks great. What I really liked was that it was so easy to put together and the instructions were very clear. It is also very sturdy and looks more expensive than it was. An excellent value for the price. 07/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a little bit disappointed about the finish, it looks more like a cherry than an espresso, so it doesn't match the other funiture in the nursery. On a different note, easy assembly, stationary sides and very sturdy. We will just have to wait a while because our little princess isn't due until next month. 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT What a great deal! The color is just flat out beautiful! The crib is the perfect size for me, I am 5'1" and large chested, but I am should be able to lay a baby down very easily. The crib was so incredibly easy to put it together, I did it by myself! Even after it was out together I am able to slide it away from the wall easily to make the crib. I have always used Graco Drop Side cribs and was very concerned with not being able to get another one, but I could not be more pleased!!! 04/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations. I purchased this crib thinking I was getting a bargain but when I received it and my husband and I put it together we fell in love. It far exceeds any expectations I had on quality. Nobody believes I spent so little on such an amazing crib. It is however definitely a 2 person setup job but we handled it while I was 6 months pregnant with an 11 month old running around. Beautiful quality and everything you would expect from a Graco product. 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib at Great Price! I have this crib only mine is cappuccino color. It is really sturdy and very simple to put together. We started it out at the highest level for when my son was a newborn and I just lowered it to the lowest level by myself the other day and it took less than 5 mins. Besides the ease of putting it together and the great price I also love the way it looks! GREAT CRIB! 09/18/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Cribs I ordered two of these because I am expecting twins. Being so cheap, I didn't expect them to be perfect, and they're not. The finish is thin and in many spots you can see the natural wood color underneath. All across the front of the crib you can see where they nailed the crib pieces together; the holes were not filled well. My box came with a hole in it that went directly to a piece of the crib and it was scratched. I am going to contact Graco for at least 2 replacement pieces on each crib due to deep scratches/damage that I find unacceptable. 07/09/2011
1-30 of 504 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  17 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw254
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp