Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice! I purchased this crib for my daughter, who is expecting her first child this month. The parents reported the bed was easy to assemble and is beautiful. They said the color of the crib is true to the on-line picture and it seems sturdy. They are very pleased with this gift and would recommend this crib. 09/06/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it- would buy again! We bought this crib for our 5 month old and it is very nice! We are really pleased by how "expensive" it looks- the color is rich and even and the wood is very sturdy. I knocked off one point for appearance only because there are a few exposed screw holes in the front that are visible (it does not come with anything to cover the holes), but unless you are inspecting the crib carefully, it does not detract from the overall appearance. The screws are dark and it doesn't show on first or even second glance. My husband put it together in about 40 minutes and said it was pretty easy. It feels very sturdy and fit the standard size crib mattress perfectly. We are using bumpers and they tied on easily, though they must be taken off in order to change the sheets (which is good- you want them snug!). 11/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought this a few weeks ago. I have not used it yet baby will be here soon! It looks great it matches furniture and was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this crib. 01/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib My husband and I put this together today. This crib is absolutely beautiful and soooo easy to put together. We still have 3 weeks before our baby is due so we haven't yet put it to use. However, it seems very sturdy and is definitely a great value for the price! I deducted one star because one of the screw holes was stripped. Other than that, we had no problems what so ever!! 11/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good crib, wrong dimensions We bought this crib to fit in a small space because of its listed dimensions (53.25 x 34.63 x 45.28). It is just over 54" wide, not 53.25," so it did not fit in our space. We had to return it. Not sure why the dimensions are listed so specifically if they are wrong, but they are. My husband did put the crib together--he said it was very easy. It was sturdy and seemed like a good quality crib. The mattress support at the highest level was lower than the crib we finally ended up with, so it may have been a little harder to get baby in and out of this crib. 09/28/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, could've used some improvements The crib looks nice, the "Espresso" color is rich and dark, just as it should be and for the price (which I would consider moderate) I would say it is a pretty good value. There remain, however, a few reasons for ticking it down from 5 stars. First off, some of the pieces didn't quite line up "flush" with one another (specifically the back top rail sticks up above the back right leg a bit). This doesn't appear to have any structural significance so I just let it be, but it isn't something a carpenter would ever get away with in my opinion. Next, the instruction book labels all the pieces with letters ("A," "B," "C," and so on), but none of the pieces are marked to reflect that label system. There are plenty of stickers on the thing ("Right," "Left," "Inside Bottom," etc.) so it isn't as if they were leaving the letter stickers off for aesthetics or anything like that. (I should mention that once the bed is full assembled, I believe all of the label stickers are hidden from immediate view). This lack of proper labeling doesn't make the thing impossible to put together, but there are a number of pieces that look very similar or even near identical at a glance so some kind of labeling system would certainly be a HUGE help with assembly. Overall, for just under $200 after tax I'd say it's a fairly good value. I feel like there are likely cheaper cribs out there with similar functions that are of comparable quality, so this one is probably on the high end of the price range for what I would consider its "peers," so to speak. For that reason, it isn't the specific crib I intended to purchase, but it was the only one available at my local store on the day I went in and our baby's quickly out growing his cradle so I didn't want to put this off any longer. 07/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib Easy to set up, and beautiful. 01/02/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality Very poor quality. The wood was chipping and cracked. They sent out replacements and same problem. 03/23/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Buyer The crib was bought for my grandson who will be visiting with his Mom next month. The crib arrived quickly but the back rail top (the thickest rail that would eventually be used as a headboard) is marred and pitted. Graco is suppose to be a good name and I am disappointed that they would send out a product like this. I have no way of packing it up and getting it back to the store for a replacement. A new crib should not look like this. 02/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This product took my dad and husband a few minutes to figure out what pieces go where ONLY because the pieces were not labeled. They are smart men and figured it out and we have a beautiful crib for our baby! 05/31/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchased The crib is really pretty and it looks really nice and most of all the price is perfect. The only thing i didnt liked its that it has some scratches on the paint u cant really tell if u dont look closely but other than that i loved it!! 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful crib for a great price!! Me and my husband bought this crib just recently and we absolutely love it. Bigger than I pictured it in my mind, which isn't a bad thing, just saying lol. Nice espresso color and looks like something that cost twice as much from other expensive stores. The labor was very easy. Best to put together in the room it will be in because it is a wide crib and if your doorway is standard, it probably won't go through. Definitley would recommend this crib!!! 04/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like it Came in the mail in an excellent condition, no scratches or anything. Easy to assemble. No tools needed (everything is included). I like Graco stuff, affordable and normally a pretty good quality. Would recommend it to others. 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib...excellent price.. I purchased this crib for my grandbaby. Love the bonus mattress is not too soft or hard. The Graco Rory Convertible Crib is absolutely beautiful. The only down side was there was scratches on it. 04/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby crib Easy to set up, beautiful baby crib 03/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful bed!!! Beautiful bed!!! Easy to assemble. great quality! 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Crib I love the color and its very sturdy. Came very fast and was easy to set up 03/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice This is a beautiful bed for a great price, my husband put it together with no problem and I completely underestimated the size of the bed, it was an awesome purchase for an awesome price. 03/22/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice Looking and durable!! This crib looks very nice for the price. I was worried about durability at this price, however it is quite sturdy and durable 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great, Doesn't Scratch, Good Height We bought this crib in Espresso when our baby was 4 months old and she has been using it now for 5 months, through teething, crawling and learning to stand. The crib is beautiful, looks way more expensive than it is, was easy to assemble and lower the mattress, and best of all doesn't scratch or show teeth marks! And trust me, there has been lots of gnawing. We also love the way the front top panel bows out, as we feel it makes it harder for our baby to hoist herself over the rail, but at the same time gives her stability when cruising around her crib as she learns to walk. The only thing I wish was different, is that there are two screw holes in the front that show up after assembly. I really wish Graco had provided little Espresso colored fillers to plug in the hole after it is screwed in. This is a very minor critique, and to the casual observer you wouldn't even notice it as the screws are dark anyway. I would definitely buy this crib again. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Great Looking This crib came before the mattress which was fine. The crib was easy to assemble and the look is fantastic. Would recommend this to anyone. 02/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase. Ordered on Fiday, arrrived on Tueday. Easy to assemble. Well constructed. Very happy with purchase. Crib and matress. Arrived together. 12/14/2013
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew193
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp