See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent choice for grandma's house This is perfect as a second pack n play, or to leave at grandma's house. No fancy gadgets like a changing table or areas to hold diapers. Just a crib for the little one to sleep in when he visits. So that gave it a very affordable price tag. Was super easy to set up, and seems very durable and strong. Grandchild is still small enough to be in the upper section (the bassinet), but when a child gets bigger and you have to move the mattess part down to the floor section it seems like it will be too hard, but I think that is how they are all made so they can fold up and store. 12/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great item for the price Took a little work to get it back into the bag, but this is a great, simple but cute playard!! The mobile has elephants and owls - its perfect for when the grandbaby (due in June) will come and stay with Nana and Grandpa. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by should have bought this one in the first place! Graco has the best products I believe. My son is 3 months old and I choose the Zooland theme, he has the stroller and carseat travel system. We love it the carseat is so easy to collapse and fits easily into a sedan cars trunk. Its not too bight in color its just right. My Husband bought a "dream on me" play yard, and I told him to only buy graco. Well now he's realizing he should have listen to me. Its horrible to put up and to collapse it has no buttons on the outside like this one does, its all underneath inside the covering. So he fought with it to collapse because we where moving and he had to actually cut the material and mess in order to collapse this thing, then the bolt that holds the longer side of the bar snapped. Such a horrible design and a waste of money. So after looking and reading the reviews for this play yard we are pleased to say we are definitely going to purchase it. Should have in the first place NEVER BUY "DREAM ON ME" PRODUCTS BUY GRACO ONLY!!! 06/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks adorable WHEN you can actually get it up... This was NOT easy to 'snap' open....it took us 10mins of solid snapping/shaking to get the bars to click! At one point my husband flipped it upside down and steped on the side to click a bar in.. we FINALLY got the last one that took the longest...and it's absolutly adorable WHEN it's up. Im worried to ever take it down now, as I question if I will be able to set this up by myself...let alone with a sleepy new born waiting to nap in it :( 08/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My grandson loves it but you have to make sure there are plenty of toys in there to keep him busy for a while. It was a great purchase for the price. 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to set up and really cute baby isn't here yet so we will see how long it lasts. 07/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble We haven't had a chance to actually use this just yet because our little boy isn't due until August 2012, but I sat one afternoon and put it together by myself (out of boredom). Even with my belly in the way, it was so easy to snap the rails into place and set it up for use. It also fits in perfectly with the theme that I've chosen for my son and it's not overly cutsie. Overall my husband and I are very pleased with the price and the ease of assembly and packing away for storage. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love this product. atm our little girl uses it as a bed she is 10lbs and it holds up perfectly, the only issue we have with it is the bassinet has no storage place, if you put it inside with the playpen it is hard to zip up and stretches the zipper to the point where i think it will break. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for storage As of right now, I use my pack n play for storage, because my baby is due in April. But I use the bottom for baby clothing storage & it holds up very good. I wish it had a zipper on the bottom on the outside so I wouldn't have to remove the bassinet every time I wanted to put new clothes down there. It was quite easy to set up, I got stuck at the bassinet part where the bars go in the little pouches before placing the mattress over it, but that wasn't really a big deal. I just though I was missing some pieces. It also comes with a little storage back for when you take it to another place. I haven't used it, but it's nice to have that option instead of using a different bag & possibly losing track of it if we were going on a trip. The material is of a nice quality, I haven't noticed any breaks or scratches & cracks at all. The pattern is very cute, I've got almost the entire Zooland set, & it all looks very cute together. The mattress does seem a little hard, but I'll probably be using a sheet over that or possibly buying another thin crib mattress to relieve that. I know it's not supposed to be super soft, but it just feels a tad uncomfortable for anybody, like laying on a grass lawn. 02/27/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp