Graco Pack 'N Play On the Go Travel Play Yard, Go Green

Q&A
By: Graco
Walmart #: 551460480
Graco Pack 'N Play On the Go Travel Play Yard, Go Green
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 

Shipping

Showing options for 20147
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.36
Rush
Data unavailable
$27.10

FREE pickup available

 

Pickup

Showing options for 20147
Location
Buy online for pickup
  • Automatically folding feet and wheels
  • Signature Graco push-button fold
  • Removable full-size bassinet
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    About this item

    The Graco Pack 'N Play On the Go Travel Playard keeps baby comfortable wherever you go. The playard features a specially designed bassinet that folds into the playard and requires no extra parts. It also offers a 20 percent more compact fold so it's easy to take anywhere. The durable frame is perfectly suited for travel and the signature Graco push-button fold adds to its convenience. Little boys and girls will love the cute Go Green fashion, with its charming chocolate brown and soft, grass green.

    About this item

    The Graco Pack 'N Play On the Go Travel Playard keeps baby comfortable wherever you go. The playard features a specially designed bassinet that folds into the playard and requires no extra parts. It also offers a 20 percent more compact fold so it's easy to take anywhere. The durable frame is perfectly suited for travel and the signature Graco push-button fold adds to its convenience. Little boys and girls will love the cute Go Green fashion, with its charming chocolate brown and soft, grass green.


    Graco Pack 'N Play On the Go Travel Play Yard, Go Green:

    • Durable frame makes this playard ideal for travel
    • Automatically folding feet and wheels allow for a more compact fold, making it easy to store and to carry
    • Signature Graco push-button fold makes closing your travel playard quick and hassle-free
    • Removable full-size bassinet is perfect for naps
    • Handy wheels for added convenience

    Questions about product recalls?
    Items that are a part of a recall are removed from the Walmart.com site, and are no longer available for purchase. These items include Walmart.com items only, not those of Marketplace sellers. Customers who have purchased a recalled item will be notified by email or by letter sent to the address given at the time of purchase. For complete recall information, go to Walmart Recalls.

    Specifications

    Age: Birth - 12 Months
    Collection: Graco Go Green
    Battery Type: Does Not Contain a Battery
    Multi Pack Indicator: No
    Model No.: 9G04GOG
    Shipping Weight (in pounds): 23.0
    Product in Inches (L x W x H): 39.5 x 28.25 x 29.0
    Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
    Origin of Components: Imported
    Walmart No.: 551460480
    Show

    Customer reviews

    Customer Reviews | 267 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    267 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    267 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    199
    4 stars
    58
    3 stars
    7
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 237 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    4/23/2012

    Customer review by VLeeAnn

    5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by VLeeAnn
    by VLeeAnn

    Im really pleased with this playpen. The bassinet is durable, not saggy like alot of the other ones I looked at and that's was one of the things I was going for. My son loves napping in it.

    Was this review helpful? (52) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    VLeeAnn
    Oklahoma
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Graco Pack 'n Play
    5/15/2012

    Customer review by Bookcase1

    5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by Bookcase1
    by Bookcase1

    Great product and very sturdy. By the way very easy and simple to put together.

    Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    Bookcase1
    Bloomfield, NJ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Wonderful playard!
    2/20/2012

    Customer review by ProudGrandmom1

    5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by ProudGrandmom1
    by ProudGrandmom1

    This playard is outstanding! It is pretty as well as functional. I looked at other playards with more functions and attachments but after talking with new Moms and Grandmothers that had them they actually all said they really didn't use or need the extras. So this item is perfect. My daughter in law has the blue one and I have the green. We matched our decors!

    Was this review helpful? (53) (18)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    ProudGrandmom1
    Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    9/4/2013

    Customer review by BSS53

    5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by BSS53
    by BSS53

    Very sturdy and easy setup and take down. Fits thru doorway great. I am first time grandmother and wanted something not to fancy because I wanted to add my own organizer to the side to hold diapers, etc. This was a great price for a brand new pack and play because I had looked at used ones for $50.00 and they looked worn and had things missing. So glad I found it on Walmarts website.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BSS53
    Chattanooga TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    3/13/2012

    Customer review by BrittanieO

    4.0 stars 3/13/2012 by BrittanieO
    by BrittanieO

    We just recieved this yesterday as a baby shower gift. It seems sturdy and well made, perhaps its because we are first time parents and have never used one before but we had a little trouble setting it up the first time. Everything seemed a little more complicated than necessary but still i will definitely be using this alot once our son arrives.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this answer helpful?
    BrittanieO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 237 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 237 reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 23 questions
    1-3 of 23 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    Does this item come with a mattress?
    by camenae 3/7/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Yes. It is pretty thin, though, and has a hard back-side. It folds into fourths; this is what velcros around the packnplay to keep it together.
      by adgk10/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it doesn't. You would need to buy it separately.
      by Mag9nda5/5/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes.
      by kk000118/15/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know if I would call it a "mattress", but it has a padded bottom....
      by Mmpvelez8/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes, it comes with the standard mattress pad.
      by KPG285/10/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. It is thin, but is adequate.
      by grandmother427/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it comes with a pad. We put a nice soft comforter over the pad to help keep it clean.
      by Irishbelle7/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it comes with a pad. not what i would call a mattress. I purchased this for my grandson. My daughter used the suspended bassinette daily for 3 months. I have a graco pack-n-play that i used for my first grandson for 2 years.
      by luvmylab1235/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The green pad you see in the picture toward the top is the mattress. its more like a pad like all play yards have
      by ra335/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It doesn't come with an actual mattress but there is a mat with it.
      by VLeeAnn5/24/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 23 questions See all
    1-3 of 23 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty: 1 year See details

    Supplier Warranty: At Graco, we make innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If such a defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Product Recommendations

    Your recently viewed items

    Clear this list