Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son and I love this car seat ! I loved the car seat when I seen it on the Walmart website . It had good reviews so I ordered it site to store . It looks even better in person . A lot of nice fluffy padding where the design of the guitars and rock n roll words are . My son is almost 4 and I finally switched up his car seat . He loves it . I just wish I bought it a year ago because we already have to left the head rest to the upper position because my sons shoulders are so tall . Every mom should buy this car seat booster !!! 06/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seat We bought this for our 3 year old. He wanted a big boy seat like his older brother and sister. I love the pattern on this seat. Very cool. Also love that you can take the high back off when he gets bigger. It seems very comfortable. It even has a recline position. I bought this seat for my daughter a couple years ago in a butterfly pattern and we still use the booster seat. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for snoozing! My 4 year old was excited to get into a booster seat, but it was tough to nap in the car without a back! I purchased this seat and it has solved the problem. The height of the back adjusts and allows him to rest his head on the side to sleep. Great seat! 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! The new cushion design for this seat is great. I have a set of older turbo booster seats, so I already knew Graco made a great child booster. Seeing the extra head protection was a really nice addition. My only complaint (and its very minor) is how the arm rest cushions easily slide off. On the older models they had velcro to stay in place. Overall I love this seat. Thank you Graco! 06/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this seat! My 6 year old says the seat is very comfortable and loves being able to unbuckle the seatbelt himself. It's very nice for our son to be able to buckle himself in the seat as well - a big time saver for Mommy & Daddy! 05/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 4 year old loves it! First off it was a bit confusing to put all the pieces together but we figured it out. The booster is super cushioned and comfortable and we love the pull out cup holders. My son really likes to ride in it, very satisfied with the purchase. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice seat I bought this for my granddaughter. She fits in it perfectly. I've read the other reviews and agree that there is no way to secure the seat. So far, I have just left the seat belt in the guide and haven't had any problem with movement of the seat. It's nice to have padded arm rests and an adjusting back. Overall a really good buy. 03/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good My grandson likes it a lot. Love the way the seatbelt works. Cup holders are a plus. Just wish the bottom would grip better. I can't put anything under it to keep seat clean without it sliding around. 02/28/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it This booster works great and my son enjoys it. Especially the retractable cup holders. Would've given five stars but I feel it costs too much for what it is. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy customer of booster seat My son was so happy that he's in a big boy's seat now, it's east to put together, easy to buckle up and unbuckle. 06/24/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My son loves it Great for my son who is tall and skinny. Like the side impact protection. 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandson really likes it. Bought this for my 5 year old grandson for my vehicle. He loves the color scheme and it's very easy to buckle him in with this booster seat. 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best It is amazing my son loves the fact that it has 2 cup holders. I like the fact that both cup holders disappear and out of the way when we are not using them. Great seat keep up the great job. 02/26/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little flimsy Well the only thing I don't like about this car seat is that the back comes off too easily and the description did not specify the height requirements for this booster seat which was bad because I cannot use it yet for my son and now I just have to store it. 06/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, convenient to install, very light Easy to move between cars. Definitely recommend 06/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love the colors, easy to assembly 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LoveIt My son loves his new big boy seat! 02/24/2014
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew307
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp