Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent for price This crib is cute and sturdy enough for the price paid. I am a grandmother who babysits several days a week and did not want to spend alot. Two things I do not like: 1. The bolt holes show on the front of the crib and when you convert to a headboard (one of the reasons I purchased this), you will have a bolt hole showing where the crib sides were attached to the crib back which is the piece that becomes a double bed headboard. You can see this on the picture of the double bed. It does make the crib look "unfinished" and it would be nice if there was something included to cover those holes eventually. 2. The bottom support for the mattress is one of those cage-type platforms like the old cribs used. It seems finished fairly well but I think it may rough up the mattress and certainly will eventually scratch the areas where it attaches to the crib. My daughter's much nicer (and more expensive) crib has a wooden slat type platform. All in all, for the money and for something used several days a week, it should function well and it looks cute. I will probably cover the bolt hole with a fabric flower that I will attach with velcro. 09/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib!! this is a great crib, didn't take long to put together and after all was said and done i climbed my heavy pregnant butt in it to see how it was and it didn't move shake or anything.... very sturdy crib!!! 01/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crib was just what I was looking for. It was purchased for my 15 month old niece. So I have it set on lowest setting for the matteress. I am 5'7 and will be able to get her in the crib when she is sleeping. It was pretty easy to put together. It may take 2 ppl to do it. Very pretty after put together! Now all I need to do is have sleep in it! LOL! 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crib passed Federal Inspection for Daycare Center Our Grandson loves this bed and the Kolcraft Pediatric & Toddler Mattress. Our Grandson stays here every week, and when he had started to grow out of the Jr. crib, I started my search for awhile, and decided on this crib because it turns into a Toddler bed. I was afraid that because it was inexpensive it would not be sturdy enough for our bouncing Grandson. Well what a nice surprise, It is well made, as good as any of the expensive cribs, and very pretty to look at, and our grandson loves it, and he will be using the crib for years to come. There were some complaints about the exposed screws, I went to the hardware store and bought screw numbs that fit over the screws - Graco should provide them with the crib, but at this price it is ok. My girlfriend who runs a Daycare Center was over to visit at Christmas time, and when she saw the crib she said "You got this at Walmart, didn't you?" She went on to say that they had bought 5 new cribs for the center, and the order didn't go thru, so they went to Walmart and bought this crib and mattress's. She also said the cribs passed Federal inspection that has to be done with all baby furniture at the Daycare Center. She also bought the screw numbs at the hardware store. I like it when I make a good buy, I feel smart, and it makes me happy!!! 01/04/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value - arrived damaged We received this crib very shortly after we ordered it and were excited to put it together. Unfortunately, as soon as we opened the box we found a cracked piece. Rather than try to contact customer service and attempt to get a replacement piece (who knows how long that would have taken) we used wood glue and clamped it together overnight and that seems to have taken care of it wonderfully. Luckily it was a small crack, only about 2.5 inches and didn't go all the way through the piece) on a piece that faces a wall anyway. The crib went together very easily a and looks great. Overall, a nice crib for the low price, but it would have been nice if it had arrived in perfect condition. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT CRIB!! we were looking for something affordable and this crib was perfect, we love itt! using it on our first baby. 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Crib!!! Great buy for your money and extremely easy to assemble!!! 05/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Budget friendly crib Very easy to put together. Looks more expen$ive than it actually is. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The crib is so sturdy and very cute. Great price as well! 07/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems like a nice crib Baby is not here yet so I can not attest to durability, but I like the crib so far. The packaging did have a strong plastic smell, but once the crib was out of it the smell did not linger. I set it up myself (and carried it up 2 full flights of stairs, in stages because of pregnancy) in about two hours. I'm not a fan of all the exposed screws, but because the crib was white I just covered the screws with some white office dots, it made it look much nicer. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice! I bought 2 of this for my twin girls. It was not hard to put together but tooks us some time. If you are not very tall, putting the babies in and out is a little complicated, but overall is a very nice crib. I fully recomend this 03/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought as a gift Purchased this for my nephew as a baby shower gift because it was on their registry. Had it delivered directly to them. Price was great, delivery was exceptional! As far as anything else I really don't know since I have not seen it, but they love it so that is all that matters! 01/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I was hesitant to purchase since so many similar cribs were more expensive, which made me wonder as to the quality, but I have no complaints. It is sturdy, looks great and although was not the easiest piece of furniture to put together, it wasn't too difficult. Consider it a great value and highly recommend. 08/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great crib for the price Crib was very easy to assemble. looked really nice once it was set up. Had my 3 year old Grandson jump up and down on it just to make sure it was sturdy. Would recommend to anyone. 10/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Came broken, miss labelled, and missing parts! I bought this for the arrival of my son and as me and my dear boyfriend was assembling the bolts and parts wasn't labeled correctly. There was legs missing (cribs support to lay on the floor?) and a busted up box and scratches all over! Returning and will be going to target! 04/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this crib after searching and reading many reviews. Love the look of this crib very sturdy and seems like it will withstand the test of time! 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks more expensive! Great quality! Took us about 1 1/2 hours to put together. Directions are clear. Crib looks sophisticated. No complaints about the finish. Beautiful painted glossy white wood! Mattress easily adjusts to three different heights. It will be easy to convert to a toddler bed when the time comes. A quality grace product. 12/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price! This crib looks very nice and is very sturdy. I gave 4 stars because it was a pain to put together. Things were marked wrong. But other than that we love it. 11/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price, looks nice. I was skeptical of this crib at first because the price was so reasonable, but then ended up getting it because it was an online bonus with free mattress and all the reviews were good. I love the crib, not too hard to put together, good quality and looks great. After a lot of crib searching, this was the best looking and best quality for that price by far. Very happy with my decision to get this one, instead of a more expensive one. 08/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice crib. This crib is cute and easy to put together. I haven't tried converting it but it doesn't seem like it would be too difficult. Seems sturdy. 02/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very sturdy Parts were broken hard to replace 12/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together 01/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Solid Crib Easy to put together and very solid. Some denting and light paint coverage but definitely not noticeable once together and set up. Very good crib for the money. 12/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product. Easy to asseble and very sturdy. Directions are very easy to go buy. Great bed for a baby. 12/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Crib except for broken part The overall crib was nice. But when ours came one of the parts came broke. So thats one of the downsides. 12/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This crib was very easy to put together. We had it up in about 45 minutes. There was a slight smell that other people mentioned, but it went away a couple of days after we put it together. We didn't have any scratches or bumps like other people mentioned. The only thing we didn't like was that the screws aren't hidden on the bars. We bought some curved dowel rod ends and painted them white and they fit perfectly in the holes to hide the screws. Overall we love it! 09/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great crib, great price Perfect size, easy to put together. It took me about 2 hours to put it together by myself, including opening the box, wiping the crib down when finished, and cleaning up all the packaging, and I'm 9 months pregnant. And the bedding I bought looks and fits great! Can't wait to get my sweet baby in there in less than 2 weeks!!! 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the price. We love our Graco Crib. It does take time to set it up, and it does require tools so keep that in mind. 08/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy installation very easy to set up and is durable. 06/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great looking crib The crib is a very simple, great looking crib. It went together quickly. Our only concern was that the directions said it was not a 4 in one crib, which we think is a misprint in the directions, as all the information we have found on line states it is a 4 in one. We are very happy with our purchase. 02/28/2012
1-30 of 115 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw203
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp