See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Graco products! Its been 9 years since I had to buy baby gear but in 6 more months I'll be having another child. I'm in love with this stroller & car seat. Its very netural for boy or girl. Graco products have always met and exceeded my expectations so I'll be buying Graco again! 02/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to fix and light weight We liked this stroller very much.Fixing is very easy and quick adjustments at the back. Opening and closing also easy . Only thing I felt to be not comfortable is the backward folding and holding to carry. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Product I bought this 4 months ago and it is such a terrific product! I have always purchased your products! When the First Grand came along we started looking at Graco! Takes One Step to Operate and Looks Great! 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little large but excellent quality. Rolls very smooth. Very easy to fold and unfold with one hand. Plenty of storage for diaper bags and more. 08/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase I like the stroller, it was easy to maneuver, it was light enough for a stay at home mom. The carseat fits well in it. The only complaint I have is the folding yes it is one handed, & easy, but it would fold so fast that, it hit the ground/floor, & the front tray got all scuffed up. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! When I was pregnant with my first I bought a cute stroller that matched the decor of the room....and it was horrible. I did more research with my second child, and thank goodness I did!! This is a great stroller!! 01/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy I am happy with our purchase... Our path has steps before i can leave the garden and it is easy to pick up and carry along! Front wheels sometimes swiffle the wrong was, and on unpaved paths the wheels once in a while get blocked, but in general very happy 01/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product!!!! We purchases this stroller with out car seat. The feature that sold me most on the Dynamo Lite was how light weight it was, and how easy it was to store. I have a bad back and some strollers were to hard to try to manuver in and out of the back of our car. This stroller folds us beautifully and was very easy to lift. Also, I love that it stands on its own when folded where as some strollers do not. It was very easy to put together. I set it up on my own in about 5 minutes. It has a good design to it where some strollers we looked at seemed cheaply made even though they had hefty price tags. I love the removable tray, and the easy view window. You can place the car seat in the stroller close together both canopies so no one can see or touch baby, but the window still allows you to check on the little one. It is perfect during the cold and flu season and on windy rainy days. I have had my stroller for four months now and I still absolutely love it! 01/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price Easy to open and store! Beautiful colors and easy to clean 01/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great lightweight stroller! This stroller was given to me for my child's birthday because we needed a lightweight stroller to go to the store, park, etc. I absolutely loved it!! It is very lightweight, easy to push, roomy for my toddler with a tray and cupholder for him and 2 cupholders for me. It also folds easily and has a huge basket underneath that can hold practically everything! Great stroller and as always, this stroller will last for years to come. Would definitely recommend to others! 01/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! This is our first stroller and we so love it. Although it's little bit bigger, very helpful for carry a baby and other stuffs in the basket. Only negative is that it does not look small after folding and is not very convenient in common transport like bus. Otherwise it is great. 01/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SQEEEKKKKYYYY Tires The squeake tires are killing me! I just feel so embarrased to be riding around. 10/02/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew243
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp