Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Can accept 2 Graco infant car seats
  • Stroller holds 2 children up to 40 lbs each
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Can accept 2 Graco infant car seats
  • Stroller holds 2 children up to 40 lbs each


    Graco - DuoGlider Multi-Child Double Stroller, Wilshire:

    • Can accept 2 Graco infant car seats at the same time
    • Graco stroller holds 2 children up to 40 lbs each
    • 1-hand, standing fold closes easily with no bending necessary, leaving 1 hand free for baby
    • 2 reclining seats with individual canopies and footrests to keep your travel companions comfy
    • Removable front canopy for better viewing and a peek-a-boo window in the rear canopy lets you see Baby at all times. Both canopies feature a sun visor
    • Rear seat reclines completely flat when baby's had enough adventure
    • Lockable front swivel wheels with suspension provide superior maneuverability and a smooth ride when you're out and about with baby
    • Extra-large storage basket lets you store and remove diaper bags, snacks and other travel essentials
    • Stadium-style seating positions the rear child a little higher so everyone has a pleasant view
    • Parent's tray with storage and 2 cup deep holders for on-the-go convenience
    • Front child's tray with cup holder removes for no-fuss stroller entry
    • Convertible 3 or 5-point harness provides security as your children grow
    • Assembled stroller dimensions:
      • Overall height: 40"
      • Handle width: 16.5"
      • Length (wheels front to back): 35.5"
      • Width (wheels left to right): 20"
      • Seat width: Front is 12.5", Rear is 13"
      • Seat length: Front is 9.5", Rear is 10.5"
      • Seat back height: Front is 15", Rear is 15"
      • Wheel size (front): 8"
      • Wheel size (back): 8.5"
      • Stroller weight: 27 lbs
    • Care and maintenance:
      • Wash removable seat cushions in cold water on delicate cycle and line dry.
      • To clean stroller frame, use only household soap and warm water
      • Never use bleach
      • If wheels squeak, use a light oil

  • Specifications

    Maximum Weight: 40 lbs
    Color: Gray
    Collection: Graco DuoGlider
    Model: 6L12WSH3
    Product Accessories Included: Sunshade
    Brand: Graco
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    96%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    18
    4 stars
    5
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-10 of 22 total reviews
    96%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    9/16/2011

    Customer review by WhKnWs

    3.0 stars 9/16/2011 by WhKnWs
    by WhKnWs

    We ordered this stroller online and it was delivered very quickly to our home, within a few days after ordering! :-) One of the reasons we ordered this stroller was because of the 2 parent cup holders. it only has one. Also the tray for the back passenger is more like a bar. You can't put snacks on it, and it has no place for a cup. The front seat felt a little bit flimsy, almost like it was cardboard covered with fabric. The tray in the front either has to be on or off. (it doesn't just fold over# My oldest is 22 months and likes to crawl in and out on his own, so either we have no tray #or cupholder) or would have to fight him crawling over the top of the tray. We have a single graco stroller from a couple of years ago and it seems like it was built with a lot better quality then this one. On a positive note. The colors look a lot better in person. We ended up returning the product so I can't say if it is durable or steers easily.

    Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    WhKnWs
    CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    It does the job
    12/3/2011

    Customer review by mimismom730

    4.0 stars 12/3/2011 by mimismom730
    by mimismom730

    I have twins and I purchased this stroller for the neutral color and the price. My only complaints would be that when I take the infant carseat off of the front, the canopy comes off 9 out of 10 times and its annoying (it could just be a defect with mine idk). Another thing I don't like is that when I have a infant seat in the back (the seat must be fully reclined for it to fit) I am not able to get anything into or out of the bottom basket so it is useless for me right now. Some good things that I like about it are it is light weight, neutral color, and fairly easy to move.

    Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mimismom730
    Lancaster, Ca
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great for the price
    1/21/2012

    Customer review by mamac7

    4.0 stars 1/21/2012 by mamac7
    by mamac7

    I have to say after having my old used stroller this was definitely a nice change. its easy to guide with one hand has great space near handle for keys,phone ect. handle is at perfect level and it has lots of underneath storage space which is a huge plus. It is also super easy to fold up can do it with one hand. I am sure there are better strollers out there that have extra benefits and maybe have worked out the small issues this one has (have to take trays and one hood off to fold up nicely but you can leave them on if you want and if you don't its not that hard to take on and off just a bit of an extra hassle) but for the price I really couldn't be happier!!!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mamac7
    missouri
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Great Stroller for two children
    9/19/2012

    Customer review by PhantomConsumer

    5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by PhantomConsumer
    by PhantomConsumer

    I purchased this for my Granddaughter she has a three week old and an 18 month old. She absolutely loves it. I bought Graco knowing it's reputation for quality product at a reasonable price. She uses it every day walking the babies while she takes her 5 year old to school and then walking back to meet her when school is out. She will be putting a lot of miles on this stroller :) She said it is so easy to handle wheels are perfect, smooth ride for sleeping baby. Another plus is the stroller folds so easily with one hand. Seats are exactly what she wanted the stadium seating easy to get babies in and out . A joy when going to stores. Extremely happy with this purchase. Thanks Walmart

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PhantomConsumer
    Powder Springs, Ga
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Very easy to use and very nice looking.
    1/3/2012

    Customer review by MadisonRylee

    5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by MadisonRylee
    by MadisonRylee

    My daughter loves this stroller that she uses for her 18month old and her new born. She is very happy with it and loves the look of it.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MadisonRylee
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    11/5/2012

    Customer review by Spitfire785

    5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Spitfire785
    by Spitfire785
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This stroller is amazing! It is perfect for twins. It drives nice and smooth. The kids aren't crunched and have plenty of leg room. The storage basket is huge and can carry just about anything. I wish I would've got this stroller instead of the babytrend double snap and go. This stroller is capable of taking 2 infant car seats. I would've saved some money. I would recommend this stroller to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Spitfire785
    Elkhart, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Light weight and lots of storage
    3/28/2012

    Customer review by buttercup14

    4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by buttercup14
    by buttercup14

    light weight and has lots of storage. I love the fact that it can fit any Graco infant car set.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    buttercup14
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Stoller, Great Price
    11/5/2012

    Customer review by starkid82

    5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by starkid82
    by starkid82

    I ordered this for my newborn and 2 year old daughter to use. It is fantastic. It's not too heavy, opens and closes very easily, and has plenty of storage for all out stuff. The pattern is really great too, very nuetral but still pretty. I would highly recommend this anyone with 2 young children.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    starkid82
    Terre Haute, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Excellent SUV choice
    3/18/2012

    Customer review by loveadeal5

    5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by loveadeal5
    by loveadeal5

    I love the fact that this folds up and fits in my SUV after removing the visor from the front. My space is about 41" and most double strollers are now 49" making it impossible to fit in the hatch. It closes and opens very easily. My only con is the harness is hard to press open but I'm hoping it's just because it's brand new.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    loveadeal5
    Cohoes, ny
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great stroller
    3/21/2012

    Customer review by mrsspent

    5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by mrsspent
    by mrsspent

    Recently purchased this stroller for a newborn & 18-mo-old. Easy assembly....good quality....love the colors! The only drawback, as another reviewer mentioned, is for it to fold completely flat, you have to remove the front canopy & tray. Overall, love the stroller!!!

    Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mrsspent
    Wisconsin
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every day
    1-10 of 22 total reviews See all
    1-10 of 22 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 17 questions
    1-3 of 17 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 17 questions See all
    1-3 of 17 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 year See details

    Warranty Information: At Graco, we make innovative, high quality products for babies and children. We warrant this product to be free from defects in material and workmanship existing at the time of manufacture for a period of one year from the date of initial purchase (sales receipt is required for proof of purchase). If such a defect is discovered during the limited warranty period, we will, at our sole option, repair or replace your product at no cost to you. This limited warranty does not cover claims resulting from misuse, failure to follow the instructions on installation, maintenance and use, abuse, alteration, involvement in an accident, and normal wear and tear. This limited warranty gives you specific legal rights, and you may have other rights that vary from state to state or province to province. For warranty service or replacement part information: USA: Please call 1-800-345-4109, or write to Consumer Services, Graco Children's Products, 150 Oaklands Boulevard, Exton, PA 19341.
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.