See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Buy Cheaper and be Cleaner I have had this high chair for eleven months. I did days of research online and was planning buying online based on reviews. I read in one review that the wheels or the high chair in general has left scratches on their floor. I can say that we have the cheapest laminate wood floors there are and we do not have issues with it wearing the floor out even though my son has pushed it everywhere throughout our place. The things I like: 1.) My son loves his high chair. 2.) The height is perfect to scoot up our island that has a seat area. 3.) Not too bulky and fits as well as bar stools do. 4.) The frame isn't and eye sore like so many other high chairs are. The major flaws that I see on a daily basis are: 1# The tray will not go all the way up to the your child so anything their feeding their self can and will end up in their lap. #My son is in the 98 percentile on the growth chart so even though he is as big as they get for his age, the tray still doesn't reach his belly allowing food to go onto his lap and not the tray.) Originally I read that in a review, but I just figured their child was of normal or petite size. I also thought I would be cleaning him up after meals anyhow so what's wrong with cleaning up his lap too. But it does get tiresome and clean up would be so much easier and quicker if I had purchased one that could fit snug. 2.) The leather seat/cover can no longer be used because the top part that went over the chair started to wear thin. It could very well be because my son is larger and when he moved around the leather would rub against the plastic and wore it thin … but these high chairs are supposed to last a while and only after a few months of use it started to wear thin. I love the multiple options but if I could it over again, I would buy a cheaper one that would fit snug. 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I read the previous reviews and was a little put off about ordering this. I took a chance and am very happy. It was easy to assemble and it's easy to clean. One of the previous reviews said they had trouble with the tray fitting close to the baby. My daughter is very small and I don't have this problem. The tray slides in and out to adjust and the seat reclines if needed. Very good product! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I bought this high chair for my 6 month old daughter & I love it. It looks good & is constructed really well. Plus it comes with a booster seat, so you get 2 parts for the price of 1. I will use it until she is old enough to sit on a chair by herself. I would recommend this product to anyone I know. 05/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! We absolutely love this high chair! It doesn't take up too much space, is easy to put child in & get them out of, moves easily & has great options. We love that we will be able to use it for our next child & still use part of it for this child too. And the travel booster seat is great to take everywhere with us. We have recommended it to all of our friends! 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the BEST I am a mother of 4 and have owned several high chairs over the years. This is the best high chair yet. Things I like: 1-it does not take up a ton of space-the leg design in ingenious, 2-its height is adjustable, 3-it has so many other use options, as the name implies, 4-it is easy to move around and we use it all over the house to have a safe place for baby to be with us, 5-it is a really nice looking chair and blends in well with my home decor, 6-it is sturdy, 7-it has 3 tray options, 8-my baby really seems to be comfortable in it and enjoys it. I HIGHLY recommend this well thought-out high chair. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by baby gift for new granddaughter this is an awesome product that will grow with the child 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use, wipes clean rolls around nicely on floors to move close to table or into another room 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome highchair! I love this highchair! I love all the features. Only issue I have is that it is very hard to turn when moving it from the living room to the kitchen but that is a very small issue for me. I also love the colors. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this high chair! I thought about getting a cheaper one made by Graco - the Contempo but after reading the reviews and seeing it the store, I decided against it. Stumbled upon this model and so happy with my choice. It was a little more money but WELL worth it! I am always comparison shopping and found it cheapist at Walmart. Its very sturdy (design is great), can quickly put it together, easily wipes down and its great you can recline the seat back for drinking from a bottle When we travel, we'll be able to use it too! 10/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice chair and not tacky looking like most. Sturdy, easy to wheel around, seems to hold up well with my seven month old so far. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way! This high chair is everything I was looking for! We have a 17 month old granddaughter that is just about ready to sit in a booster chair and a new baby due the end of January. So, this 4-in-1 seating system is perfect in every way! 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Highchair! I've had this highchair for a week and I'm highly satisfied. I was apprehensive to purchase online without being able to check it out myself, but I wasn't disappointed. I use this for my 6 month old, and don't have any issues with the tray not sliding close enough to her body. I also like the removable dishwasher safe tray for easy cleaning. Very easy to put together and in spite of the fact that this doesn't collapse like most chairs, it doesn't take up much room. I look forward to using this chair in the years to come as DD grows. The only con to this highchair is merely cosmetic. If you aren't using the patterned infant support, the white cushion is pretty bland to look at. 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sturdy and easy to put together i have not had a chance to use this yet, but I am sure i will love it. It seems very well constructed and solid. The price was great, Walmart was about $30.00 cheaper than Target. I would def recommend to a friend! 06/21/2012
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew512
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp