Gorilla Playsets Green Swing Belt

Rollback
$34.19
$34.19
Was: $37.99
  Save $3.80
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$9.96
Rush
Data unavailable
$17.02

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
This heavy-duty swing belt features reinforced nylon grommets and marine-grade Plasticol-coated chains for a pinch-free grip

Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Transform your outdoor space into a fun and exciting play area with the help of this Gorilla Playsets Green Swing Belt. You can easily hang this deluxe swing belt almost anywhere on your property, and it's durable, making this all-weather swing a very nice addition to your backyard or garden that will provide countless hours of outdoor fun. This kids' outdoor swing features marine-grade Plasticol-coated heavy chains that provide optimal weight support without pinching fingers. The dual chains are attached to nylon-reinforced grommets. The all-weather child's swing has a rich green color that's UV protected, so it won't fade. The swing belt can easily support weights of up to 225 lbs. Kids of all ages can enjoy a ride or a push on this kids' outdoor swing.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Transform your outdoor space into a fun and exciting play area with the help of this Gorilla Playsets Green Swing Belt. You can easily hang this deluxe swing belt almost anywhere on your property, and it's durable, making this all-weather swing a very nice addition to your backyard or garden that will provide countless hours of outdoor fun. This kids' outdoor swing features marine-grade Plasticol-coated heavy chains that provide optimal weight support without pinching fingers. The dual chains are attached to nylon-reinforced grommets. The all-weather child's swing has a rich green color that's UV protected, so it won't fade. The swing belt can easily support weights of up to 225 lbs. Kids of all ages can enjoy a ride or a push on this kids' outdoor swing.

Gorilla Playsets Green Swing Belt:

  • Heavy-duty swing belt
  • Reinforced nylon grommets
  • Marine-grade Plasticol-coated chains
  • UV-protected child's swing
  • For residential use
  • Kids' outdoor swing weight limit: 225 lbs
  • For single-user swings

Specifications

Maximum Weight: 200 Lbs - 250 Lbs
Gender: Boys ,  Girls
Color: Green
Age Group: 12 Years And Up
Age Range: 2 - 4 Years ,  5 - 7 Years ,  8 - 11 Years ,  12 & Up
Material: Plastic
Manufacturer Part Number: 0
Model: 0
Brand: Gorilla Playsets
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.00 x 1.50 x 2.60 IN
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 22 questions
1-3 of 22 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by Jack 4/2/2013
6 answers
  • A. Not without other attachments.
    by walmartiner7/12/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. LOL. You can hang a swing anywhere, you just need the right hardware. So YES, hang it in a tree if you want to.
    by An anonymous customer6/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by Louisville45/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I hung mine in a tree just added a little more chain and used the chain links that screw open to connect the links and also used it to loop around the limb and to connect back to the main chain
    by FlatwoodsCattle4/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Hi yes we hung ours in the front yard on our tree. I used some extra chain to make it long enough and had to get some chain links to hook them together I bought them from Homedepot the links are about 2.50 each I needed four, I already had some extra chain so I am not sure how much it cost. The links are the ones that look just like the chain loops they just have a screw thing on them that opens up then closes I feel they are the safest way to go. My father is like 260LB and he swung on it first for a while and it worked like a charm just make sure that when you rap the chain around the tree that it is as tight as possible so when swinging the chain don't move and cut the tree... I hope this helps I know I ramble
    by Braydonsmom34/3/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Jack. We do not recommend hanging this swing from a tree. It is made to be hung only from a strong, stable, and reliable swing beam using hardware that is suitable to the install. Hanging it from a tree will void all warranties and guarantees as well.
    by GorillaPlaysets4/2/2013
    Written by a verified representative from GorillaPlaysets
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
Back
Back
by an anonymous customer 6/27/2012
6 answers
  • A. The sheet that comes with the seat says up to 110 pounds, but then there is information that says 260 (or around that) for the seat and chain. The seat and chain will hold the weight no problem, it is the overhead arm that it connects to that would probably be the problem.
    by An anonymous customer6/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I am 6'1" and about 200lbs. I tested them briefly after hanging 3 of them with no issues. It is a pretty rugged swing with real chain.
    by Crispy215/14/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. The swing belt can support up to 225lbs.
    by GorillaPlaysets8/27/2015
    Written by a verified representative from GorillaPlaysets
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My husband weighs 210 and it holds him good when he's swinging with our son.
    by tkk5114/24/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. My father tested it first he is 260LB we hung it in a tree in front yard using more chain not rope. I have also used the swing and I am 198 chain is very durable
    by Braydonsmom38/27/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I've read 2 diff. weights when I was researching it and they were 225 pounds and 250 pounds.
    by krisk4/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 22 questions See all
1-3 of 22 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 269 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

269 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

269 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
237
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-10 of 230 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very good product
7/25/2009

Customer review by dad1442

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by dad1442
by dad1442

very well built. Ii got it for my 4yr. old. I think it will outlast her. very good swing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dad1442
bay ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this swing!
12/29/2008

Customer review by Kletus

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by Kletus
by Kletus

I was very pleased with this swing. I really appreciated the plastic coating on the chain so my little girl wont pinch her fingers. It seems to be sturdy and my little girl LOVES it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kletus
Snow Camp, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Broke with a child on it
6/25/2016

Customer review by xxaaaxx

1.0 stars 6/25/2016 by xxaaaxx
by xxaaaxx

We got the strap swing and it was used only 20-30 days. A 50 lb child was just sitting on it and the eyelet where the chain connects broke off. Fortunately the child wasn't swinging at the time and didn't get hurt..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xxaaaxx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Swing Belt
6/25/2016

Customer review by Winters1

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Winters1
by Winters1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The swing belt is very sturdy and the rubber coating on the chain makes it very comfortable for small hands holding onto it. It looks great as well. My granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winters1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Green Belt Swing
5/5/2009

Customer review by LadyRiderMom

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by LadyRiderMom
by LadyRiderMom

This is a great swing, but the price is not. I had to add extra chain for our swing to be to size for our 3 year old. But, on the up swing (no pun intended!), she is on it everyday! She loves being able to swing herself. I just wish they gave an extra foot of chain with it. Oh, the plastic that covers the chain is great! We don't have to worry about her pinching her little fingers. The daycare she attends has 3 of these swings and the kids "fight" to get on them everyday. I highly recommend this swing. Just make sure you have extra chain if you are hanging it above 6 feet.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyRiderMom
Daytona Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
6/10/2009

Customer review by Graziela

5.0 stars 6/10/2009 by Graziela
by Graziela

I purchase to replace an old one, and I was surprised when I saw the quality. There is a rubber protection on the chain, which didn't have on the old one. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Graziela
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality
3/12/2010

Customer review by Mayjoy

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by Mayjoy
by Mayjoy

Very good quality swing. Much heavier than other ones and the plastic covering for the chain is good for little fingers.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mayjoy
Winter Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent Outdoor Swing
6/17/2009

Customer review by KayleighsNana

5.0 stars 6/17/2009 by KayleighsNana
by KayleighsNana

This swing far exceeded my expectations. I got it for my Granddaughter and was pleasantly surprised at how sturdy it is. I can even swing on it and I am a "heavy Nana". The chains are exceptionally strong. Easy to hang. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (25) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayleighsNana
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent
4/22/2016

Customer review by Zhanna

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Zhanna
by Zhanna

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zhanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Affordable
4/9/2014

Customer review by Queennothing

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by Queennothing
by Queennothing

Needed a swing I could afford to replace an old one that doesn't fit the grand children any more. This one holds more weight, so it will stay with the kids a bit longer.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queennothing
Newark Valley,N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-10 of 230 total reviews See all
1-10 of 230 reviews

Customer Reviews | 269 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  year Years See details

Warranty Information: Gorilla Playsets warrants this product to be free from defects in workmanship and materials, under normal use conditions for a period for one year from date of purchase. Gorilla will repair, or, at it's discretion, replace any part within the stated warranty period which is defective in workmanship or materials. This warranty is valid only if the product is used for the intended purposeit was designed and installed at a residential, single family dwelling.This warranty does not cover (a) products which have been damaged by acts of nature, negligence, misuse, or accident, or which have been modified or repaired by unauthorized person; (b) the cost of labor; or (c) the cost of shipping the product, any part, or any replacement product or part.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.