Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a bit pricey, but it seems to work well as a transition for my toddler. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this product! This bucket swing is very high quality. I love the bright colors & that the chains are rubber coated. Would definitely purchase this product again & recommend it. 03/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable good quality. 01/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great swing seat for my granddaughter!! Easy to put up. My granddaughter loved it. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice toddler swing Well made and very sturdy. I'm impressed with how nice it is, and my 1 year old loves it. 05/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure it will be big enough to hold up to 50 lbs, but ok for 35lbs. Leg area is a little tighter than expected. Good solid plastic, good solid chain (which is coated). I found it extremely easy to attached to my metal swing set with the existing hooks. However IMO $50 seems a little pricey, but satisfied overall. 05/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Built Like A Tank Paid the little upcharge for the color, but definately worth it. It is built like a tank and definately worth the price. Made from quality materials and should last for years to come!!! 11/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable swing Durable and safe little kids bucket swing. Good length adjustable chain for the swing. 06/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect swing Got this swing for my 11 month old and it is exactly what I was looking for. Seems like material is perfect for outdoor weather and plenty of room to grow into. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! This item is strong enough and durable enough to be used in a public park. Excellent product! 05/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Perfect 05/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our toddler! Verty sturdy swing. Love it's weather and mold proof. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy swing, easy to install. We bought this for our 3 year old son who loves to swing high. I was nervous to let him swing high on a regular swing because I wasn't sure if he could balance himself well enough to not fall off, so we got this. We've had it for a few months now, and he loves it. It holds him well, and he can fly "high as the sky" while he's swinging - just the way he likes it! 06/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice swing When the swing arrived, I was surprised that the swing bucket was hard plastic, not rubber. But the kids don't seem to mind. It's sturdy and strong, and works well on our playset. Thought it was a little pricey. But overall, we're happy with it. 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Have been pleasantly surprised so far. Have had it for a few weeks now and seems sturdy and our son loves it. 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well designed, hopefuly made in US, Good color, and safety for small kids. 03/27/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought for grandchildren This holds the 2 1/2 year old and the 10 month old.... seems very durable. 03/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing for toddlers! Seems to be very sturdy, like commercial swings. It was a little more than I wanted to spend but I think the quality is worth it. 03/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by got what we were looking for Great swing for our toddler. He fits just fine and has room to grow. My only complaint is that the metal pieces where he holds on get too hot in the sun. The chains are coated and I wish the coating continued on these parts, too. Overall, we got what we were looking for. 03/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great swing Works great for our 18 month old great grandaughter, we feel like she is safe in it. 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very heavy-duty!! Way worth the price!! I noticed the 2 boxes on my front porch (for my disabled 3-year olds), so I went to pick one up thinking it would be light, but NO, it's a very heavy duty, hard-plastic bucket which came with all necessary chain to hook up to the swing set. I haven't even put up the swing set yet, but was very surprised to purchase such a solid item for the price. I'm sure it will work out perfectly!! 03/16/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says Safe for my kids 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, but pricey There was nothing to installing this as long you have a place to hang it. Good quality, sturdy material. I think it is expensive. 12/17/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, safe, and bright The swing is sturdy, safe, and bright. The only issue we had was that the chains included (while long) were much to short for the tree we wanted to hang it from. This required an additional $30 trip to the hardware store. It was worth it, though. Our grandson just loves it. 11/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT TODDLER SWING I bought this for my grandson's first birthday present. He LOVES it! It is made great, very high quality, very sturdy, and looks like it will last a LONG time. I purchased the clips to attach it at the same time. Both arrived on the day Walmart had estimated it would. I would TOTALLY buy it again and recommend it for others to buy. 10/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Loves It! My 7 month old baby loves this swing! I sometimes put a pillow behind him in it so he won't lean back and feel scared, but honestly he does fine without it too. It's nice to be able to step outside for just a few minutes and swing instead of loading up the car and driving to the park. Great quality, and I love the bright yellow! 10/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality, one way facing This swing is satisfyingly sturdy. The child must face only one way in the swing though as the back is slightly higher than the front. To turn around you'll need to remove the swing and put it back on reversed. 08/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My grandson loves this, worth the price 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for little ones. Bought this for my 18 month old grand baby. I absolutely love it! 05/03/2013
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew216
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp