Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Underwear Great for toddlers, no leaks. I've always used leading brands like pampers and Huggies but it still leaks, this product is great. Highly recommended for older toddlers 04/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional overnight aid in potty training Good price! 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls large extra large I have used these in the past I loved the graphics on these underpants great absorbency especially I wet the bed at night I buy these about once a month if it is the height count only if they did not discontinue the 28 pack of the pink goodnites I would buy about ten packs of them at once only because they were better in 2010 version of them 10/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinkerbell my lil girl loves these for bed. the only problem we have is that she just had to go up from the S/M to the M/L and now she cant get the ones with tinkerbell on them anymore. shes so sad. I wish that they would at least have the opposition of tinkerbell in the bigger size 07/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best diaper its very nice diaper my daughter has use it for the past month.. really love it 07/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stretch sides The greatest thing ever the sides are stretchier so they don't feel to tight. Superb product!!!!!! 07/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems like the best wet bedding solution. So far I think this is the best nighttime protection for any child. My daughter was 3 at 42 inches tall and 47 pounds when she definitely started using goodnites. Before that we alternated between pull ups and goodnites hoping the pull ups did the job. But those leaked. She is now 4 and we tried nighttime training. Great the first 3 days but has been unsuccessful recently. I'm thinking about putting her into goodnites again. I'm not happy about it but it's the best solution. They are very absorbent and fitting. The bed mats are great also but when she did have accidents there were times when her blankets ended up on the wet pad so I had to do laundry regardless everyday. 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEED LARGER SIZES My daughter who is 12 and still wets the bed is too big for goodnites now and I always check back for larger sizes because these are the best. Also I think I speak for a lot of people when I say that you're losing money by not having larger sizes! 06/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LARGER SIZES PLEASE My daughter is only 10 and the L/XL size is getting so tight on her we've had to get some extra bedding because she's leaking out of the largest size pull-up. Sadly, this recently happened at an overnight at a friend's house and my daughter came home crying asking me to get a larger size. It was heartbreaking telling her she's in the largest size. PLEASE MAKE A LARGER SIZE! We've got a few more years of bedwetting ahead of us and we want to stay with this product! 06/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best product to prevent Bedtime leaks This is the best product I have found to prevent nighttime leaks. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bigger Sizes My daughter is 9 and has a medical bladder issue that causes her to wear your product, which by the way Goodnites are the BEST! My request is that you just make larger sizes ASAP she is growing out of them very fast. Thank you for your interest in our reviews. 06/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looking for larger size and different designs Our family is quite happy with this product, but as our daughter is an early teen with an occasional wetting issue still we could use a slightly larger version. Maybe there should be three sizes? Maybe the new stretch sides that are coming out will help. Also, she loves the Tinkerbell design of the S/M. Please don't write off tweens and early teens with those designs and run some of those as well in XL. 06/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lil bigger My daughter is growing and needs a bigger size. She likes these over the other brands. Please try to enlarge the size.. She also wants to know why she can't get the cool pictures on hers like the smaller kids get.(Tinker Bell) 05/18/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Girls underwear/diaper While I won't necessarily say that aren't a decent product, I think alot could be improved upon, definitely a bigger size, and and there needs to be option of those with the cloth like backing and then a strictly a poly backed version for those of us that prefer that type of outer cover, even if Goodnites had to implement a taping system for that particular option, I know it would give me peace of Mind, knowing that I had that option as a parent etc, Knowing I could choose between poly backed or cloth like, Because there are those instances the child isn't really ready for a youth adult diaper, and likes the prints on them. If this brand of diaper were to make that option available and sold in stores, I would give this five stars, at the present the most I could give may be three. 05/16/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but recently bad. I've been impressed with this product thus far for my daughter. Recently however I've noticed a dip in quality. The large size seems to have gotten smaller and when my daughter wakes in the morning they are always ripped along the same area, the right side where the absorbent middle part meets the side. On top of this problem recently she has had a hard time getting them on due to the sides ripping easier. I did some testing by buying an older pack at the store and they were perfectly fine. While I recommend this product for people with smaller kids, this product does not seem to be suited for the higher end of it's claimed age range. 05/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD JOB My 10 year old has been wearing them for over 3 years already and they work perfectly. They fit her right, she uses XL size now, . they have always worked, sometimes we do have a small leak but it is due to drinking excess water at night, so do make it a point of checking on them at night, specially if they drank water just before going to bed, Have them go to the bathroom in the middle of the night, AND YES WAKE UP and you wake your child up, and make them go to the bathroom and if needed, change the bedtime underwear, note, that it is not every night, just the nights that they drink excess water. And to the company, It would be nice if you come up with a bigger size, just in case this issue continues, 03/20/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They keep ripping I spend 600+ a month and I get approax 1 lrg box that the siem rips. Not impressed. Otherwise they Are the only pull-up that fits and does the job for my daughter 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Work but where do you buy the new ones I have heard of these new ones they are shark for boys and flowers for girls but they seem to be veery rare but where do you buy them BTW i am 12 02/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Love the product. These are the only "pull-ups" that fit my toddler right. She's peed through everything so I tried this product and so far so good. She wakes up clean and the pull-up is super absorbent so theses so accidents overnight. I love them so much I use them instead of pull-ups to potty train her. The only issue I have is I can't find a bulk box of Goodnights. A bag of 15 goes so fast and they are a bit pricey. I spend almost 150$ a month on Goodnights. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger sizes PLEASE My daughter is 6 years old (abou 67 lbs) and wears a size 10 in clothing. We LOVE this product for bedtime support and currently use the L-XL (60 - 125 lb) size, but she needs a larger size and I can not find a larger size any where! The bedtime underware are getting very snug on her, and is making her uncomfortable. She moves around alot in bed, so she needs to have a bedtime underware on to protect the bed. If there is any bigger sizes out there can you please let me know, and if not then PLEASE start making them since there are so many other children out there that do need them, just bigger then this company offers! Thanks, 01/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but I love these they help my daughter stay dry and give her the confidence she needs, but they're getting to small and she won't switch to a small adult diaper. Please make a lager size it would help us out a ton. Thank you. 01/28/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good night! My daughter wore a goodnite to bed. I got awoke at 12:30 a.m. because she wet her goodnite and it leaked through to the sheet and mattress pad. Not a good night and not impressed with the product. 01/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally! No more Wet sheets every morning! We have tried a few other brands over overnights, and they all leaked and the sheets needed to be changed every day! These Goodnights are the only brand that actually stops the overnight leaks!!! Great product! 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is great but I just need larger size-she is now 100 lbs, sometime they rip down the side when she is putting them on. But if they make it that far, I don't have to wash sheets in the morning. Please come out with a larger size. 11/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life savers... My 10 year old is Autistic, and unfortunately, is still not potty trained at all. We use Goodnights as her protection day AND night, and they really are life savers. They aren't bulky, so she can wear them under her clothes to school without being able to see them, and at night, we never have a problem with leaking or soaking through. They are certainly the best value for the performance, and we never buy anything else. 10/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A REAL REVIEW FOR PRODUCT First, I would like to write my product review, like this area was intended. I have a special needs daughter who is only partially potty-trained. We have been using Goodnights for many, many years with her. I have tried other brands of pull-ups, diapers & even adult diapers, but these are the best for her!! They stay in place, go on/off easily, absorb greatly and are cute. I recommend them to other special needs Moms who love them too! Second, I'd like to say that I had to reset my password & had no problems or hoops to jump thru to reset it (unlike my credit card websites)...and wrote it down!! 10/03/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great obsorbancy i use these for my twelve year old daughter and they are very absorbent and have better more discreet features than the older ones did and she loves them 10/02/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small My 8 year old is very small and only weighs 50 lbs but she is sensitive to scratchy things and things that rub the skin and I am buying the biggest size you carry but they still seem to be too small. Any ideas? 10/02/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never buy again I would never spend money on these again!! I have never had a problem with pull-up but then my daughter out grew them so we switched to goodnights. Putting her in the goodnight has given me more work then I need!! She used the goodnights and she wet right though them. It was like we wasn't wearing anything. So disappointed in this product!!!! 09/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful tinkerbell Absolutely worth every penny. Inexpensive and keeps my girls dry they also love the tinkerbell character design the only down fall is that the tinkerbell design is not available in l/xl .I have a house full of bed wetters and two have outgrown s/m size and still want tinkerbell. Hope kimberly clark reads these reviews. Please help need tinkerbell in l/xl asap. 09/10/2013
1-30 of 65 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw232
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp