See All Reviews
Gone with The Wind (70th Anniversary Edition) (Blu-ray) (Full Frame)
Gone with The Wind (70th Anniversary Edition) (Blu-ray) (Full Frame)
$17.69
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.29 (11%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm sure that anyone wishing to purchase the Blu-Ray version of Gone With The Wind has already seen the movie. That being said I gave this product a 5 star overall rating because GWTW is a great motion picture. The conversion to Blu-Ray enhances the color and more importantly the sharpness, giving you a much better experience than standard DVD or a DVR copy from a cable movie channel. I was a little disappointed in the sound track, it seemed a bit weak which is why I gave it a 4 star "meets expectations" rating. Value wise I gave this product 3 stars because it cost $25 (tax included) 03/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good deal very satisfied with my gone with wind blue ray would have been better if had been in wide screen. But price was decent. 02/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a classic the movie looks great on blu ray, just needs to be wide screen 03/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, the cast and story was a true example of the terrible times in America. We are still learning about ourselves each day we share in the existance of our country. 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone must have This is a bd everyone must have. one of the best epic movies needs to be seen at theatres or on BD 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Classic Movie At A Great Price. This movie is a classic and was available at such a low price for a Blue-Ray movie. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie This was a wonderful movie and very decent price for the blu ray version, really have enjoyed this purchase. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gone With The Wind The colors were great in this movie. It is a classic and my kids enjoyed seeing it for the first time. They usually won't watch old black and whites with me but I think having this in color helped to keep their attention. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a little worried how this classic would turn out on blu-ray but it was fantastic. It had been a while since I had seen this movie but it was great!! 10/04/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw199
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp