Gold's Gym Mini Trampoline

Loading options...
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Pre-assembled
  • Low-impact exercise improves overall muscle strength
  • Available in various colors
  • Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Gold's Gym Mini Trampoline is ideal for getting into shape, offering a low-impact exercise option that improves overall muscle strength. The large, rebounding jumping mat is perfect for both beginners and advanced athletes, and the durable steel frame is covered with a safety pad.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Gold's Gym Mini Trampoline is ideal for getting into shape, offering a low-impact exercise option that improves overall muscle strength. The large, rebounding jumping mat is perfect for both beginners and advanced athletes, and the durable steel frame is covered with a safety pad.


    Gold's Gym Mini Trampoline:

    • 36"
    • Pre-assembled
    • Ideal for getting into shape
    • Low-impact exercise improves overall muscle strength
    • Large, rebounding jumping mat
    • Optic yellow border for safety
    • Perfect for both beginners and advanced athletes
    • Durable steel frame
    • Steel spring resistance
    • Safety pad covers springs and frame edges

    Specifications

    Shape: Round
    Color: Blue
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 35-1623GG
    Model: 35-1623GG
    Fitness Goal: Increase Cardio ,  Build Muscle
    Brand: Gold's Gym
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 36.00 x 36.00 x 8.75 Inches
    Show

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 55 questions
    1-3 of 55 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I recently bought one of these and it only came with 3 legs which didnt work the instructions said 6 but went to get another and it had 3 too so i thought maybe they were bring backs or something so could someone tell are they SUPPOSE to have 3 or 6 legs??? I figure 6 for it to be sturdy but you never know these days.
    by lynn00 1/7/2012
    8 answers
    • A. This one has 6 very sturdy legs.
      by WorkoutGal7895/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This came with 6 legs. You will need all 6 for stability.
      by SoccerMom959812/3/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (7) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I got 6... you should exchange it!
      by LolaZ11/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (5) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it has 6 legs..very well balanced..3 wouldnt be enough..holds my 200 lb husband easilly
      by bubbanose6/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (8) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This trampoline comes with 4 legs. rjboss
      by nanaboss11/15/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It has 6 legs. :)
      by Lex21005/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is supposed to have six. it may be best for you to just go to the walmart store and purchace it. that's what i did and every thing that was supposed to be there was there.
      by Shondabu20125/3/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It should have six... mine had six attached in two separate bags (three in each) underneath... sounds like one of the bags was missing with yours. You definitely need six legs or it'd be unsafe to jump on from the lack of balance.
      by Sweetie176/6/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 12/28/2011
    8 answers
    • A. Weight on this product should not exceed 250 lbs.
      by WorkoutGal7897/21/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (45) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The paper inside the box on the one I bought said 250 lbs.
      by LolaZ5/25/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (20) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. As a user, I do not know the specifications, but the springs are very good quality and so is the black jumping area material. I'm about 175lbs and have no problems with it. I'm sure it would take another 75+ pounds. I hope this answers your question.
      by nanaboss6/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (10) (3)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't care what the instructions say- I would not buy this for a man. I broke a spring, and I was under 150lbs. (demoralizing!) If it's for an adult trying to lose weight, I'd recommend a sturdier trampoline of higher quality.
      by MinxinLA4/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The instructions say 250lbs
      by baloo3k7/1/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (17) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. not sure but i weigh 216 and it holds my weight pretty well.
      by Shondabu20125/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (13) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The instructions say 250 lbs max.
      by Sweetie176/10/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (12) (4)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. 250 pounds (just purchased, details are in the Owner's Manual)
      by An anonymous customer5/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (26) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 55 questions See all
    1-3 of 55 questions

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 319 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    319 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    319 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    201
    4 stars
    71
    3 stars
    19
    2 stars
    6
    1 stars
    22
    1-5 of 279 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great for dogs too!
    3/20/2012

    Customer review by TidalCreek

    5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by TidalCreek
    by TidalCreek

    I use the Mini Trampolines for my dogs! They love lying on them in the summer and it keeps them cool and clean. They've quit digging holes in the back yard to find a cool place to sleep. Plus, they've it's much less expensive to use these than the ones made specifically for dogs! They would be perfect for anyone who has kennels. No more calloused elbows and sore joints!!!

    Was this review helpful? (68) (31)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    TidalCreek
    Johns Island, SC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    A Great Buy for Summer Vacation for All the Kids
    6/25/2012

    Customer review by nanaboss

    5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by nanaboss
    by nanaboss

    I bought this knowing summer vacation was coming up and all 4 grandchildren would get those 'bored' times. This is the perfect prescription! I expected fighting and tears but in fact that has not happened at all. They developed their own time limit system and stick to it. The kids at are 13 months to 8.5 years. The younger children enjoy using it together or by themselves. We have had no mishaps. I set up a few rules - 1. no food 2. the feet do not leave the floor 3. any fighting and the trampoline goes into the garage. It was ready almost straight out of the box, very minor assembly - just screw the legs on! I was concerned about the open area on the top where the cover goes over the springs, that it would be a temptation. So far that has not been an issue. The price was great, the quality is great, assembly was minor, it looks great. I only wish it had been another 2"-4" diameter. The best part of all is that my hyperactive (ADHD) oldest grandson loves it, loves it and loves it. A+A+A+!

    Was this review helpful? (45) (5)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    nanaboss
    San Tan Valley, Arizona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good little trampoline
    1/3/2014

    Customer review by FloridaGurlAtHeart

    4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by FloridaGurlAtHeart
    by FloridaGurlAtHeart
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have an autistic son who has gone through a number of mini trampolines over the years. This one is working out nicely. It is not a folding one, which we have found don't hold up as well. It has a pretty durable plastic pad on the outside. This one is much better compared to our last one, which ripped frequently. The bouncing surface is small, which is fine for us...but keep in mind, he isn't an adult either...it works well for small adults. It has a very tight bounce, so you have to "work" to get air, which is good for us. It is noisy, since it is spring based, but is similar to other trampolines. My only gripe is that the legs need to be tightened almost daily. No matter how hard I tighten them, they seem to loosen quickly. My son uses it frequently throughout the day, so I would say it sees above average, aggressive use. We have had it for about a month, and it works like new, no rips, no broken springs yet. Considering we go through a trampoline every 12-18 months, this one is holding up well, and is an excellent value. He is almost 70lbs, and over 4 feet tall.

    Was this review helpful? (132) (10)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    FloridaGurlAtHeart
    Georgia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    great exercise, and dont have to leave the house
    10/31/2013

    Customer review by HalloweenGirl74

    5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by HalloweenGirl74
    by HalloweenGirl74

    so much better than other exercise tramps i have used. has a to of "give" to it and you really get a great workout. i used it the first day for 30 mins and the next day i had sore muscles. its great. you have to get this. i got the one in purple, i really like it. to bad they dont carry these in any stores at all. took just three days to get it, another plus. when i order something i want it asap. couldnt be happier.

    Was this review helpful? (64) (4)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    HalloweenGirl74
    Denver,Co
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every few days
    I've been using it from day one!
    3/31/2014

    Customer review by Oracat

    5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Oracat
    by Oracat
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 100 contributor

    This is a simple, no frills rebounder (mini trampoline). I don't think all the fancy things like ropes and meters are necessary, just my opinion. I'm no expert, so I Googled exercises to do on it. Also, I found lots of information about the benefits of jumping on the rebounder. Not only is it good for weight loss and toning, but has other health benefits as well. I love watching TV while using it. It raises the heart rate fast and is a good full body workout. I took a photo of the bottom springs if you're interested in seeing what they look like. The photo is on the right.

    Was this review helpful? (147) (49)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Oracat
    Oregon
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 100 contributor
    1-5 of 279 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 279 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 319 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.