See All Reviews
Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube
Gold's Gym Long Resistance Tube
$7.77
List Price: $11.00
You Save: $3.23 (29%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works just fine I have had this resistance tube for a little over 3 years. I use it about twice a week and I have never had any problems with it. 08/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I really like this product because it comes with a little work out book that tells you different moves you can do. I use this cord quite a bit and it has not broken on me. You will notice on the package on the inside that it tells you to check the cord for tiny holes or punctures before each use. It's just the way they are made, it's the stuff they use to make it. Sometimes they are stretched too soon and they get little holes or tears in it and they rip when you try to work out with them. You WILL get a refund if you take it back and explain what happened. It's not that it's a piece of junk. Trust me, you will be happy with this product. 02/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I tried this band and was surprised that just after a few minutes, I really started feeling my muscles tightening up. My only dislike, is the length of the band. I'm only 5 ft tall so the band feels a little long for short people. 05/13/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK! DO NOT BUY!!! products snapped at the hinge during first use. you get what you pay for. definitely not worth money. will be taking them back! 10/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Resistance Band It has medium range tension so, for someone who just needs a little resistance to improve the quality of their workout, it is perfect. 03/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product 1 star less in expectations as i already had a heave resistance band and was expecting medium to be just a bit lesser than that but it feels more like light resistance than medium. Otherwise the product is good so far. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tube. I love this tube! I've had it a few months & it hasn't tore or ripped. Love doing my arm workout with this tube. Love it :) 03/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resistance Tube This tube has met my expectaions! It gives the right amount of resistance and works my variouse muscles. Thanks Gold Gym! 12/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value resistance tube only drawback is: the tube seems a little short. I need to pull really hard to get it up, maybe I am not strong enough! 08/07/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic Exercise/Resistance Band, Good Value I bought this band b/c it sells for a good price. It is a pretty basic band, a little on the stretchy/loose side if anything. 07/14/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not recommended I have bought 2 of this tubes, and the same thing happened, they the handles came off, I contacted the company and they did answer the first time and sent me a replacement, but only the first time, now I wont buy this product because the company wont replace it even when they know their product is defective. dont buy it! 07/12/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not much resistance This product did not offer a lot of resistance...I recommend the Nike resistance bands 05/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by sturdy, meets expectations. 05/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good buy; at a great price! My product arrived to me in excellent condition, and it peforms as expected. I love it. 02/16/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew259
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp