Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful necklace Initially, I was nervous about purchasing a customized pendant online. When I received it, it was beyond what I expected. The stones were in the correct order, which is what I was most concerned about. You've heard before, you get what you paid for. Well, for $29, this is above and beyond the price. It's beautiful and will be treasured by my mother for years to come. 05/07/2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by spend a little extra I personally didn't buy this necklace...yet it is pretty & I like the style but you can tell that it's a $29 necklace. The person who gave it to me said "it's expensive" kept bragging about it. well the chain started to turn a dull color and if I got it wet it would leave a mark on my neck. I'm sorry but gold plated doesn't last long and I don't see paying for something that will just have to be replaced with less then a year after the "gold plated" wears off. If you want something that will last for years to come...spend the extra money and get real gold. The stones not being real don't bother me, they're actually pretty and look great. But I like something that won't leave a mark on me if it gets wet. 04/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good gift This a nice gift because it's pretty, sentimental, and inexpensive. The finished product looks nice. The only drawback is that the stones are so small and lightly colored that I found it difficult to tell some of them apart. 07/09/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift for moms! I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom last year with the expectation that it would be late. It actually came a few days later and my mom absolutely loves it! She spent the next few months showing it off to everyone she came into contact with. She actually cried when she opened it. I highly recommend this! 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift for stepmother I purchased this pendant and necklace last year as a small gift for my stepmother. She was very happy with it. Unfortunately, my parents home was burglarized this spring and the necklace was taken and never recovered. I will be purchasing a replacement necklace this Christmas for her. Although it is an inexpensive necklace, it is a nice gesture. 12/08/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for. My mom loved the necklace, but I actually thought it was pretty small. Also, the necklace doesn't look anything like the picture shown. However, the birthstones were placed correctly. 10/15/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stones look very cheap and fake, they don't even look like the correct color that the birthstones should actually be. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Gift!! I was so worried that this was going to be cheesy..I was also very worried that since i was ordering two, they would mess up the order. Product came weeks before it said it would! And it looks beautiful! My mother in laws are going to love this! For the price, this necklace is a great gift. I am very pleased! 12/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 pretty good I bought two of these one for my mother inlaw and one for my mother with all of the grandkid's birthstones on them. The stones are a bit smaller than I expected them to be but over all it is still very nice for the price. It says 4 to 6 weeks but I them in two weeks! Very fast shipping. 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Item This necklace is very pretty and inexpensive!! Great gift for mothers or grandmothers!! 05/14/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice!! For the price, the look of this pendant, and chain is gorgeous. Actually, the same pendant is at at another retailer now, for over 3 times the amount. This item is very nice, and for the price, you really cannot go wrong! This item actually said it wasn't supposed to get here until 6/20-6/25, however I received it in just two weeks! 06/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Necklace Bought this for my mother for christmas as a way of keeping us kids close to her heart since both my sister and sister have passed away. I found this very same necklace at a very high end jewelry store for double the price the quality of this necklace is exact to that of the more expensive one. The stones are just perfect not to big and not to small. She loves it so much she wears it everyday. I would recommened this to anyone. 01/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty I bought this necklace for my foreign exchange student, as a way to symbolize bringing her natural family and her new family together (put the birthstones of her and her parents, along with the ones of my family) I am very happy with it. It looks beautiful. The stones are very small, but for the price I refuse to complain. I am happy with what came and I know she will be too! 06/25/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok this product was at a great price and i would figure that it would of been pretty decent in size but it was a little smaller than expected i would say it is the size of a quarter i would of liked it the size of a half dollar but over all i was pleased with it...i know my mother will love it 04/23/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp