Personalized Gold-Plated Birthstone Mother's Pendant

Rollback
$29.00
$29.00
Was: $39.00
  Save $10.00
FREE shipping on orders $50 +
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
Loading options...
Care plan (optional):
Sold by Walmart.com

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$4.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$6.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
  • Customize with crystal birthstones
  • Up to 7 children's stones
  • 20" gold-tone chain
  • Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This mother's birthstone pendant is a perfect gift for your mom that she's sure to cherish for years to come. With a stunning design featuring a cross inside a heart, this Mothers Birthstone Necklace is a mix of style and grace. It is a 14kt gold-plated pendant with a perfect and neat finish that looks perfect and complete. This mother's birthstone necklace can be personalized with up to 7 Austrian crystal birthstones to correspond with each of her children's birth months. The mother's birthstone pendant comes along with a 20-inch gold tone chain that complements the pendant. Gift this mother's birthstone pendant to her on a special occasion like her birthday or holiday and make her smile! Every piece of Walmart jewelry, including this pendant, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This mother's birthstone pendant is a perfect gift for your mom that she's sure to cherish for years to come. With a stunning design featuring a cross inside a heart, this Mothers Birthstone Necklace is a mix of style and grace. It is a 14kt gold-plated pendant with a perfect and neat finish that looks perfect and complete. This mother's birthstone necklace can be personalized with up to 7 Austrian crystal birthstones to correspond with each of her children's birth months. The mother's birthstone pendant comes along with a 20-inch gold tone chain that complements the pendant. Gift this mother's birthstone pendant to her on a special occasion like her birthday or holiday and make her smile! Every piece of Walmart jewelry, including this pendant, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed.


    Mother's Birthstone Pendant:

    • Personalize it with Mom or Grandma's birthstone
    • Features Austrian crystal birthstones and a 20" gold-tone chain

    • Every piece of Walmart jewelry, including this pendant, passes rigorous inspection at our Quality Assurance labs so you can buy with confidence, guaranteed.

    Specifications

    Occasion: Mother's Day ,  Valentine's Day
    Gender: Women
    Collection: Personalized Jewelry ,  Family Jewelry
    Condition: New
    Brand: Generic
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    37 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    37 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    73%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    13
    4 stars
    8
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 27 total reviews
    73%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Disappointed
    5/1/2016

    Customer review by Carmen

    1.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Carmen
    by Carmen

    The one thing I was most disappointed with, the order of the stones. Very top stone is mother then it asks for 1, 2, 3, and so on. You would think that this order is from oldest child to youngest, which is how I had ordered. When I received the necklace the order of stones is opposite, with the youngest being first. That is a disappointment to me.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Carmen
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Stones backwards
    5/16/2016

    Customer review by Lori

    3.0 stars 5/16/2016 by Lori
    by Lori

    I think it should say what stone will be fist and so on...my mother loves it even if stones are backwards.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Lori
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Disappointed
    5/5/2016

    Customer review by Madonnasue

    2.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Madonnasue
    by Madonnasue

    As in a previous review, I was also disappointed with the stone order. The oldest child's stone will be at the bottom with the following stones going upward. Also this pendant is much smaller than it looks in the photo. It almost looks like a child's piece. I recommended getting out a ruler so you can truly get an idea on the actual size. The stones are very, very small. I hope my Mom will be able to see these tiny stones. The piece does have a nice golden sparkle as does the chain.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Madonnasue
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Nice piece
    5/9/2016

    Customer review by PleasedBuyer

    5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by PleasedBuyer
    by PleasedBuyer

    My Mom loved it

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PleasedBuyer
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    good gift
    7/9/2007

    Customer review by gratefulDaughterInLaw

    4.0 stars 7/9/2007 by gratefulDaughterInLaw
    by gratefulDaughterInLaw

    This a nice gift because it's pretty, sentimental, and inexpensive. The finished product looks nice. The only drawback is that the stones are so small and lightly colored that I found it difficult to tell some of them apart.

    Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    gratefulDaughterInLaw
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 27 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 27 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 19 questions
    1-3 of 19 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 19 questions See all
    1-3 of 19 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    The following available options may be selected during checkout:
    Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
    Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.