See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonder product I enjoyed using this product for my grand daugther birthday party because the theme was Dora fro the girls and we used Diego for the boys and the kids enjoyed themselves... 09/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a child's bday party! It arrived about 2 days after I ordered it site to store, in plenty of time for the party. I was surprised seeing it in person. I ordered 2 of these. I had hit up the Walmart store for more party favors to stuff the gift bags. The party supply aisle has great stuffers for b/t $.50 - 2. I had gotten compasses, bubbles, etc. It was easy to add to to this. The paper plates were durable to baked bean juice, the cups lasted all day, heck even the strings on the hats didn't break easily. I would highly recommend this to anyone throwing a Diego themed party! 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I was very pleased with the amount of party items we received with this party pack- great value. 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Party Pack! This party pack was cute & perfect for my sons small party! 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready to Party product Overall the package comes w/the essential items for a small celebration...if it would have included the tablecloth and/or mylar balloon, it would have received a '5 star' rating on all categories. 05/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value This was much more economical than buying individual packs. It included pretty much everything I needed for the party. 08/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My granddaughter was so excited and happy! 11/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go Diego Go Party Pack A great buy! Everything you'd expect to be in a party pack for a child's birthday, plus extra added value. The only disappointment was that Go Diego Go's party pack only had 4 stickers for guest instead of eight. Since the party pack was for eight guest, I would have thought that eight should be in there instead of four. Everything else displayed was correct . 09/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My 3yr old daughter loves Diego and this was perfect for her 3rd birthday party. 08/11/2011
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw125
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp