See All Reviews
Glory
Glory
$11.65
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $3.33 (22%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As you listen to this album, prepare to be fully captivated. Each piece will paint vivid pictures onto the canvas of your imagination, and will stir up emotions that will make you feel like you're living the music you hear. Each melody has its story. Each one different, yet so beautiful.. so deep. I must of listened to this album a hundred times over. I guarantee you will, too! Brilliant work, Michael W. Smith! 11/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fills your heart with praise to God! I love this album! It is incredible that an instrumental album could evoke such a spirit of praise and worship. I can almost "see" what he is trying to convey. It sounds like a soundtrack to a movie, especially one composed by John Williams, which are my favorites. I have listened to this CD nonstop at work for the past week. 06/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 MWS - "Glory"- Beautiful Instrumental Masterpiece! Smitty has done it yet again. What a beautiful instrumental masterpiece! “Glory” is a compilation of soothing music with such talent, creativity, and inspiration all wrapped up in one. It is a presentation you will just love. As you go about your day-- whether you are commuting, studying, going for a walk, relaxing… this is easy listening anytime. I have been a Michael W. Smith fan for as long as I can remember.. 20+ years.. and he never ceases to amaze me as each new album comes out. Truly a gifted and talented artist. This is a great gift for others as well for any occasion.. it was part of my Christmas gift giving .. a gift I was happy to share with others. If you are contemplating the purchase… go for it! I have full confidence you’ll enjoy it! 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another masterpiece by a brilliant artist! Michael W. Smith has outdone himself once again with GLORY. This album is full of moving pieces that will inspire the most discerning of music aficionados. Smitty exposes his very soul through each piece. No one can tickle the ivories as beautifully as he can and together with a phenomenal orchestra you will close your eyes and think you are in one of the world's great concert halls! It is one you not only need to buy for yourself but will make a great gift for those you love! If you are a long-time Michael W. fan, this is yet another reminder of the amazing God-inspired talent of this artist. If you've never listened to his music before, I guarantee not only will you listen to this over and over but you'll be drawn to purchase more of his deep body of work! 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the album to buy for gifts you can never think of to get your loved ones. They will absolutely keep thanking you for months to come. This instrumental album by Michael W. Smith is one of his best projects EVER. Buy it today.....you will not at all be sorry! 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! I am very fond of his first instrumental project, "Freedom," so I was naturally intrigued by his latest project. Michael is a very talented song writer and it show the best in these projects. "Glory" is incredible and takes you on a full of range of emotions. Amazing!! Thank you! 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great instrumental album This album moved me. Really enjoyed "Patriot" and "Heroes". Michael has put together a soundtrack for my life on one CD. You will enjoy this album over and over year round. I would recommend this album to any age group. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! This album not only meets expectations but surpasses them. Michael W. Smith has done it again! The instrumental album, Glory, is simply incredible. The music is powerful and moving. So thankful that Michael made another instrumental album. I love his first one and Glory is sure to be played frequently in my home! 11/18/2011
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew329
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp