Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful addition to our kitchen! My husband and I looked in multiple stores for under-the-counter slide-out organizers. This one was the best quality, heavy duty with easy install and use. We wish we had installed them earlier! 12/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Well Made Product If you lack cabinet space, this is the organizational unit for you. Don't hesitate due to the cost. Investment is well worth what you will spend to gain space in your cabinet. 08/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted I just purchased a trailer with very deep and tall pantry shelves. This is perfect to make it easy to reach items in the back of shelf and makes it easier to put cans in with out having them fall off of each other. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. Glides smoothly. Mounted on a heavy board since the shelf botton was kind of thin. Think about ordering another one for another cabinet. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional quality - very heavy metal -- I bought 2 for under my bathroom sink. They glide smoothly & hold a lot of shampoos, shower gel & all the stuuf you keep under the sink. They should last forever 10/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great. I did a lot of research before buying and I think this is the best cabinet insert you can find. Of course finding it at Walmart for a super price was an added bonus. Order and delivery was very fast. Using the ship to store method saved shipping charges so I couldn't be happier. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to install - only a few screws. This organizer will last a lifetime. Holds a tremendous amount of items. Rolls out very easy. 03/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Installed easily, looks nice and works good. plan on buying more 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent addition even to high end cabinets Got this in today and am thrilled with the product. Not only does it attach at the bottom, allowing you to use it in any sized cabinet, it is made of heavy duty steel that likely will support my KitchenAid mixer without a problem. I like it so much, I'm buying more today! 12/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I bought 2 of these for a bottom kitchen cabinet to organize the kitchen and also for easier access. Installation was easy and the product is very sturdy. It can handle a lot of heavy items (cans etc.) and the gliders are very smooth. My wife is very happy I got this for her. Bottomline - makes storage space very organized and gives you easy access. When you measure your shelf just remember to allow enough room for the door hinges. 12/13/2011
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew356
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp