Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Paint with Guaranteed Right Color I bought this for my living room because I got tired of buying paint that was never quite the right color it was supposed to be. It's wonderful. Easy to paint with and looks good. Best part, you know exactly what you're going to get. I only wish they had more color choices. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love the look of this paint! Just beautiful! I am alway afraid to buy paint but the Glidden is awesome! 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Paint I love this paint. It is very easy to work with. Covered up our old paint easily. Only took two coats instead of the four of five that i had expected. it is very easily priced and i loved the blue color it is easy to clean and has stayed bright. 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, Great Paint! Went on smooth and covered uneven paint that was there before. Did not need a 2nd application. Easy cleanup! We were very pleased with the richness of the Warm Caramel! 09/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm crazy in love with this paint! I have been working my way through the house, painting all the rooms with Glidden Grab n Go. I painted my bathroom in Pebble Gray, as well as the hallway. I painted the living room and entry way with Dapper Tan, and am now getting ready to paint the master bedroom in Warm Caramel. This paint is awesome, I was a bit skeptical grabbing a few gallons off the shelf at Walmart, but have returned twice now to buy more for other rooms. The coverage is great, it covered nicely with one coat, but I always do 2 coats anyway. The colors are beautiful, and the price is quite nice as well. Oh, and I couldn't detect any odor at all! Paint snobs drop their jaws in amazement when they hear I bought my paint at Walmart, haha more money for me to save up for new floors! Would love to see some new colors in this paint, I still have 3 rooms begging for some color! 09/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the true color I love this product. I was looking for a simple color and saw the grab and go on the shelf. The color selection was just what I was looking for. I went home and prepared the area and stated painting. I was amazed at how easily the paint went on , low odor and exceptional coverage. I would use this product again. 09/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2-n-1 Grab-n-Go I highly recommend this product to any lady or man who needs, not only wants, a versatile product that holds up in households with children and pets. 09/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Washes right off wall. My Autistic child writes on walls, so we needed a high endurance paint to cover them. I primed the walls. Then I applied 2 coats of this paint (the vanilla shake), because 1 was not enough to cover, even after priming. 36 hours later, My daughter wrote on the wall again. I tried to wash the ink off, and the paint came right off on the rag. I did not use a soap that could have possibly disturbed a decent paint. I just used a liquid hand soap for delicate skin. High endurance? Not even a little. More like complete waste of time and money!! Really disappointing! Now, I have to wash it all off and start all over. 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy just grab-n- go... no wait. I used the grab-n-go High Endurance onyx black to paint interior doors it work great two coats and done. The finish is holding up well . I am very pleased, I used the left over paint on wooden patio furniture and is holding up great in our southern weather. 09/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient It is great being able to grab the paint off the shelf and go. This paint lives up to the wonderful glidden name. Keep coming up with more grab and go colors! 09/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grab N Go Warm Caramel Great product and the color looks amazing. By far my favorite paint product. The warm caramel is gorgeous. 08/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no complaints paint went on fine, looks great, easy to use, paint was easier to use than this review website is! 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glidden Grab and Go Picked up a gallon of this paint because I couldn't find anyone to wait on me in the paint center and it was really close to the color I wanted mixed. It was several dollars less than the other brand. I was very pleasantly surprised to find the paint worked perfectly and had no odor at all. My husband didn't even know I was painting when he came home until he saw the color change. Normally, he'd start complaining the minute he hit the door! The paint went on smoothly, covered pretty well (did require two coats, it did much better the next time I used it and used a primer first). I'll buy this again. 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This paint covers well, wears great I was painting over previous not so good paint-shadows showing through...nasty. I got several gallons of the grab and go and I was pleased at the coverage and finished effect. The price was reasonable and I like the fact that if I had not gotten enough, I could get a gallon of the perfect mix at two am at my big box store. The colors offered in the grab and go were awesome. 08/27/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really Great Coverage Used Dapper Dan on previously painted chocolate brown walls. We first primed the wall with one coat and then painted the wall. If you use the roller correctly and don't try to spread the paint too thin, there is no issue with coverage. In fact, you can almost use just one coat. The hardest part about the paint is that it is thick and makes it physically draining to use a brush to cut in around the ceiling, door facing, and baseboards. Other wise and I am very pleased and surprised. I will definitely buy this paint again! 07/09/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor coverage I wanted this paint to work really bad as I thought the pre mixed colors were a great idea. i liked the color I used, but it just had a poor coverage. I painted over flat white walls and after the first coat i was shocked how much white was showing through. The second coat made it look better but it simply needed a 3rd coat to finnally get the right look. 05/27/2013
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw394
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp