Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good all purpose bag This bag is good for all uses you could possibly think of. To me this is what I call my all purpose bag. Good Product. 06/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love These Bags! These bags hold up to what ever I can throw at them or in this case throw in them! 07/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to have Glad At almost 50 yrs old, I cannot ever remember using another brand. Glad has always been reliable and they are the only bags I would ever use! Thank you for making such a dependable bag Glad. 07/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These bags are great!!! These bags are great!!!I use them for laundry,I have outdoor steps to carry them up and down!!When I'm done using them for wash I use them for trash"not one rip! They hold up great and are very strong!! 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Bags! These bags are awesome! I have been using them for a long time, but I am in the process of moving, and they have been a tremendous help! I used them to pack my clothes on their hangers, and then labeled them. They worked great, because of their elasticity and strength. I even featured the bags on my blog with a direct link to the product page. Thanks for making such an awesome product! -Michelle McKinney Bridal Classique - The Blog 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! These bags are perfect for carrying large loads of garbage to the trash can! No rips or tears. Love them. 05/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helps with big family I have a big family and I need a bag that can hold the trash that we have. I am glad that they hold up without breaking I dont need more work then I already have I wont use any other bag. 05/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great We use this in our large laundry room garbage can, and we can fit a whole weeks worth of our families trash into one bag! 05/10/2013
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw94
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp