Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by disgusting combination of febreze air freshener and rotting garbage For years I bought Glad Odor Shield with the light lemon scent. Couldn't find it when I needed some new bags and bought the Odor Shield with febreze. A totally nauseating combination like someone had doused rotting garbage with horrible febreze. This was the first, and the LAST box of Glad with febreze that I will ever buy unless the old scent is brought back. 08/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I always buy Glad, whether is the regular kitchen bags or the odor shield. I like that the odor shield does exactly what it is supposed to do! 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bags We use the kitchen odor shield bags and love them. Keeps everything neat and tidy 04/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DEAL 08/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite! I've tried other brands' odor protection bags,but Glad has them beat. The smell isn't too strong, unlike Great Value's bags & it still covers odors extremely well. I also like the fact that it has easy tie drawstrings. 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Vanilla I use 1 trash bag a week because I live on my own. They are the best trash bags I have ever used. The scent is lovely and keeps it from not smelling to bad. Also, the bags have never broke on me with how much stuff I have put in them. 07/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These bags are simply Awesome I really like these bags. I especially like the grips the can drawstring, the scent, and the strength. 07/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product I love these trash bags. They have the strength you would expect from Glad products plus they keep the trash from smelling up my kitchen. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smelly killer Perfect when I'm cleaning out the back of the fridge. 07/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a charm I love the odor neutralization feature. It also is a great idea that facilitates carry the bafgs out to the recycling facility. 07/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Glad Best bags on the market. No rips, tears, or spills. Hold more saving me from spending more money. Worth every penny because you have to change less frequently. 07/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I don't mind taking out the trash so much... Because the odor neutralization of the Fresh Scent bags really makes a difference. I think the fact that it's Febreeze odor neutralizers makes it more effective than the other scented garbage bags I've tried. It's a bonus which just makes the high quality you get with the Glad brand that much better. My trask can smells better when I put the new bag in too. That's how I'm sure it's working. 07/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It works This product works as advertised...Odors were noticeably concealed. 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very durable & smells better than trash! Highly recommend this bag over any others that I've used. 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kitchen never smelled so good. A wonderful trash bag that is strong, doesn't tear and keeps my kitchen free of noxious trash odors. This is great! 07/01/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST BAGS! Never leaks, strong. 5 stars! I recommend this product. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works VERY well! Keeps my trash can smelling great so I don't have to change it when the bag is only half full because it stinks like old food. 06/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Odor Neutralization Really Works! I love to cook with onions and garlic and they can make the trash can really smell, these bags really help with my favorite smellies! 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love using these trash bags, they really do neutralize the odors! 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OdorShield® Fresh I only purchase Glad products! I love them! I definitely recommend them!!! 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Odor free I use the Glad Odor Shield Bags because they are strong enough to hold the trash and yet keep the odor out. There's nothing worse than having to throw out a new garbage after throwing an item in the bag and have it start to smell. 06/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great to keep it in This is great to keep both the smell and trash in. Great product! 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smells greeeat! Oh, I just love opening a new bag, and getting a wiff of that awesome febreze smell! Same goes for taking out and tying up a full bag! The febreze is such a better smell than all the nasty garbage in the bag! I love love love these, couldn't live without now!! 06/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE OdorShield Having a young child still in diapers, OdorShield is a GREAT feature with her stinky ones. I don't have to immediately take the trash out. 06/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVEABLE I love these bags! The strength and the odorshield has sold me completely! I will NEVER change. Thank you Glad! 06/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these bags! These bags are great! Keep the smells down and stretch without breaking much like the Force flex bags 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works! Glad Odor Shield bags really do block odor. Great product. 06/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad Kitchen Odor shield I like that you can now choose the fragrant of your garbage bags. This keep your house odor free. 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that this product has febreze freshness I just love the Odorshield Trash bag with Febreze. I have tried store brands and they just don't work as good. I am excited to try the Apple scent in Glad. Glad is the only trash bag for my kitchen. With 3 cats I needed something that would contain the odor when I empty their Nature Mircale Automatic Liter Box. These work great in my laundry room. They contain the odor of the receptacles that I remove from my cat's liter box. This is saying something, because I have tried everything trying to find something to help control the odor. Thank you Glad. 06/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This GLAD bag for kitchen odor shield helps keep the kitchen smelling cleaner and keeps alot more throw aways inside the bag. KEEP THE KITCHEN CLEANER AND MONEY SAVING FOR THROW AWAYS. HELP MINIMIZE THE NEED TO USE NON RECYCLABLE BAGS. HELP THE ENVIRONMENT STAY CLEANER. 05/30/2013
1-30 of 60 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw226
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp