See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have wanted a class ring for a year and a half now. The ring that I wanted the most was on Jostens.com. It was different from most of the other rings, but it costed about $250+. I started saving up, but never got enough. I recieved a few gift cards for Christmas '09 and some money, so I decided to look for a similar ring, but for less money. I found one for $175, but still didn't have enough money, because of S&H + tax. We finally found this one on walmart.com. I was hesitant, because it wasn't the same style I had originally wanted, but I purchased it anyway, because I needed to save some money. It came last month in the mail, and it is so pretty. It's worth more than the $78 paid for it! I got the class ring and still had $100 left from Christmas to buy other things. 02/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE! The detail on this ring is beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of this ring for the price I paid. 06/25/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I lost my original classring and wanted a replacement but didn't want to spend a large amount of money. I ordered this ring in Valadium and it is just beautiful. 11/12/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was More Thank I expected.!!!!!! WORTH EVER PENNY. at first i was iffy about walmart...but i remeber i could return it, but when it showed up it was just beautiful. My sister spent $500.00 on a ring that looked terrible compared to this. i recommend it. No...it doesn't turn the finger green. Nor does it tarnish. trust me...i wear it all the time:) hope this helped 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised I was really worried about this ring as I waited for it to arrive. I was thinking it was a mistake to trust Walmart to provide me with a good class ring for this cheap. But, it arrived and I was shocked. It's perfect!! It is just the same quality as my own expensive class rings from high school and college. Our student is going to love it! 11/13/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not happy with product had ring for about 2 months and the school colors fell out, not very happy, other than that love the ring and love the timely matter i got it, but the school colors falling out, dissapointment. 03/27/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class Ring... Beautiful Ring This ring was ordered by my son for a belated birthday present. My origional ring was stolen years ago. upon receiving this ring, i was in awe. I loved it. They are done beutifully!!!!!! 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied My daughter was very pleasantly surprised when she received this ring. By ordering thru Walmart, I was able to get my daughter's ring before the school offered rings and give her the opportunity to make a unique choice of style she may not have received thru the schools' choice. I would highly recommend purchasing your child's ring from Walmart. 04/09/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Owned it less then three months Yesterday, my daughter noticed that the Gold Valadium® was starting to wear off on her school ring. My daughter has been very careful not to wear it near water or chemicals. We have only had it since June 2012 so we are going to Walmart today to see what they will do it about it. The ring does have a 90 day warranty, so we shall see how Walmart honors it. Our first impression of the ring was that it was beautifully crafted and it was done to our specifications the first time, which I was impressed. 08/26/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw485
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp