See All Reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These 2 blade razors are hard to find All they make now are the 3,4,and 5 blade razors and my husband refuses to buy them. He say's with all those blades it's easier to cut yourself and the 2 blades work just fine. It gives you a close shave the first shave. Gillette Sensor's are a good product. I just wish the price weren't so high. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Razor for me, Period. I have used Sensor for many years. The best shave for me. It ticks me off that the blades are so hard to find! Now my handle has worn out and I need a new one. Glad I am able to get one here. 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The original Gillette Sensor was and still is the best cartridge on the market. Now it seams like Gillette is trying to discontinue and change over to , sensor 3, or pro glide, etc.,, all inferior products to the original. Please dont do it!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This may be your best product yet. I go back to the Friday night Fights. 10/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these blades. It's an oldie but goodie! Not too many places sell these blades anymore, But I love them. It's a great close shave with an altra smoothness feel. Please don't take them away! 06/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gillette sensor is a very good razor,it last a long time 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using the basic Sensor cartridges for what seems like forever. I have tried newer versions of the Sensor brand but I always end up going back to the basic sensor. Please continue to make this cartridge. I know its a older product but the two blades system works best for me 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this razor has consistently worked great for years no need to ever change. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best!!!!! I have used a lot of different blades but i always return to sensor. the value is the best for me. they give me the close shave that i am looking for. My skin is always looking good. Please keep making these blades. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great blades! I've been using these for years and love them. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original gangster blades still do the best job on my face. As a teacher I promote these to my male students. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two blades are sufficient for my beard. Just a great job without cutting myself. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have use the gillette sensor for years non and I think that it is the best and now my use it for your leggs.thank you for making it. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Husband has fell in love with the use of the shave Gel VS the foam prep. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these blades, they last a long time and are comfortable on the skin. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm 65 and started shaving at 12. I used Gillette Blue Blades then, 1960. next Double edge stainless(Gillette). Advanced to Sensor, the best ever. Thank you for still having them available. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Razor!! Took one from my husband about 3 yrs ago when I ran out of mine and have been using it since. It gives me a clean smooth finish and I don't have to use any shaving cream or gel. Always recommend when the opportunity presents itself. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my man loves the smooth shave he gets from the Gillette sensor cartridges. he will not settle for any other blade! he will be 90 years old next month. 06/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by These give a nice clean shave! It is comfortable and does not leave my face burning. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the only blades I use. Excellent shave, close and smooth. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been using this since years and always prefer it over any other product. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it comes; ther isn't a generic that's going to top this. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I still use the 2 blade system. The 3 blades are too hard on my face. Stick with what works! 04/28/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to find because Gillette shoves 3-5 blade razors on us. Not all of us like the multi blades!! My 2 blade is great, but hard to find and cost too much!! Its cheaper to buy a new razor each time than to buy refills!!!! 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply put...THE VERY BEST I have ever,ever used by far !! 04/25/2013
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw89
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp