See All Reviews
Rated 3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by They changed it Gillette changed the manufacturer of this razor and now the quality is way below average. I would rather shave with a lawn mower. 03/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Razon After three uses it does give a good shave. I used their other razors where I buy just the blades. They work long time. This one does not. Spend a little more for quwality 11/20/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by These were the worse razor I have ever bought! I have bought gillette razor for many years and this was horrible. Will never buy these again! 02/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as a baby's hiney They work great and last. 01/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gREAT tHESE RAZORS ARE REALLY SHARP AND CAN SHAVE MORE THEN ONCE WITH THESE 03/19/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Long Handle, Good Grip, Uncomfortable Shave Three blades doesn't always make for a comfortable shave. Compared to the two-blade Gillette Custom Plus Pivot, the Gillette Sensor is just too rough a shave, and I don't have a heavy beard! I don't know if the difference is the lubricant strip or not, but if you want a smoother, more comfortable disposable razor shave, stick with the Gillette Custom Plus Pivot. 10/23/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by gone rouge Not smooth and pulls. Note to buyer................ use extra shaving cream. 10/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Shave This is by far the best disposable razor out there. Nothing else comes close. In my opinion, three blades are plenty. You get a lot of shaves out of one razor before you throw it out for a new one and the price is great. 02/07/2010
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew395
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp