Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent great after shave gel 07/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. Inexpensive. I have used Gillette Sensitive Skin After Shave for many years. It is sometimes hard to find. I found it very helpful to order it online and pick it up at Walmart. 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by After shave gel Have used this for years. Cost effective and great for my face. Very neat delivery-no mess. Love it! 07/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gillette Sensitive Skin After Shave Gel, 2.5 fl oz Very good product, nice size for my gym bag. 03/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by For My Husband He loves it. Ordered 2 so don't have to re-order for a while. 03/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great on my skin and at a much better price than other brands. 06/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice product one of the better face creams and has a great smell 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my husbands favorite gillette product, I buy him one a week! I only wish this came in a larger bottle! But anyway he has been using this for several years and will not use anything else! He loves it! 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fresh, current, masculine-this is what the girls are telling me 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product , it gives you that old school feel of a barbershop shave 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves this gel it is the only one he can use that doesn't cause irritation. Great Product smells great . Thanks, Mrs. Mendoza 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using this stuff for years, and I will continue using this gel. It performs well for my daily use. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been using this since the service and has been in my budget for 17 years. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great for me as a shave gel, I have very sensitive skin and it helps to keep the shave rash down. 04/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I've been an adamant user of this product for years and can attest it is smooth to apply and my wife loves it 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This shave gel makes my shave experience smoother and faster, and I think the gel is helping my skin tone. The razor just glides across my face, and cleanup is a breeze. I only shave with gel now that I found this, and I recommend it to my friends as well. 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I had a sample of a shaving gel from a competitor of Gillette. It was a gel to be used before shaving and the remaining to act as an aftershave. When the sample was gone, I found the price much too high and looked for an alternative. Gillette's aftershave gel was just as good at 1/3 the price. While I realize that it's not sold as a shaving gel, it works great for me. And just rub in the remaining to sooth the skin after you shave. 04/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You Can't find a better product any where I have use Gillette product since I first learn to shave from my father, He use Gillette double edge razors back then. I use other stuff when I was young many did not work for me. Came back to Gillette an have been using it every since, The smell of Gillette is all about a man, women love the smell it not over powering, On thing it should come in a bigger container. I am a Gillette man for life 01/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Top of dispenser poorly designed While I like this product lately I have had problems with it. 3 out of the last four cans of the shaving gel have had the top of the dispenser come off when removing cover. This forces me to either try to put the top back on and lost about 1/4 to 1/3 of the product, which raises the cost of hte usable produc, or to dispense the gel through the tube which goes into the can itself, messy and wastefull. Until this design defect is fixed I would not reccomend this product to anyone who buys based upon cost and usability. This is a good product with a poorly designed dispensing system. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells GREAT! You can spend zillions on expensive colognes, or use this. I ALWAYS get compliments on how I smell! And, it feels great after shaving. This stuff is fantastic! The best kept Gillette secret! 06/29/2010
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw325
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp