Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I recently bought the Gillette Mach 3 for my fiance who has very sensitive skin... Within days we started noticing great results on his skin. He is very pleased with this product. I can testify that this product really works... His skin is a lot more smoother now... We strongly recommend it... 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts longer than replacement blades-great value Prefer these over the Mach 3 with blade replacements. The handle is thicker and has more non-slip grip area, so I do not drop as much. Disposable razor also lasts about 2 weeks versus replacement blade of one week. Also, shaver rinses cleaner than the replacement blades. Great value for 3 pack, or buy bundle for more savings (see product recommendations below). 11/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by DUH its a disposable razor It works. They "all" cost to much but its a necessary evil. 12/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by mach3 is a very good product mach3 is a very good product.liked it a lot. it gives a great experiance 08/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Razor review Great product 07/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best shaving blades on the market. Very smooth shaving. No irritation. Love it! I won't use anything else. 03/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely useful during my husband's Out of country, business tours. 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Shave For a disposable razor you can't go wrong. The price is reasonable and they give you a pretty close, clean shave. 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best razor I have ever used. I have purchased many razors in my 72 yrs and this is by far the best. I have a very heavy beard and I am going on 3 full months using one razor. It has not dulled in the least and gives me a very close shave without any problems at all. I hope they never quit making these and never change them at all. 12/05/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by These are the best I have found for my skin. The only downfall is the price. I do understand overhead and all but they are very pricey. 07/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have traveled each week for business for the last eight years. I never travel without my MACH3 Razor. 07/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite for on the go when I am on the road either travel for work or for pleasure. They give me the best shave.. Perfecto! 07/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use the Proglide at home, but take these babies to the gym 07/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MACH 3 Disposable is best for my travel. Lasts for many days. Efficacy like Proglide. No need to worry about spare cartridges! 06/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this razor gave me such a nice close shave. also did not experience any discomfort after shaving 06/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very surprised and pleased with the performance of this razor. It performed as well as the regular razor. Thanks 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a world where it cost more to buy razors than a new ride, these are the best shave you can get for the price! 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best disposable razor at the best price. Great shave, great comfort, no worries. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised to see such high quality in a disposable razor. 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by smooth shaving razor I have tried many different brands but Gillette makes the best product out there. long lasting edge and very sharp!!!you get what you pay for! 06/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great razor. I have been using it for years, and as long as it is still being made I will stick to the best. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like this razor! It works really good!! I will continue buying it! 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last long and no razor burn with these razors. I love them and will continue to buy them. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My boyfriend loves these razors. They are a great product 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using gillette products for many years and love it!!! 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think these are perfect disposables. Smooth shave! 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a wonderful product for the price! We appreciate the value that is put into this product that makes it such a great product for the price. 06/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product always use leaves skin smooth. would not try anything else. 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great razor will buy again will let everyone know how great they are at a fair orice 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these razors! I tried several different brands and always come back to Gillette. Gives me the best, closest shave. 06/12/2013
1-30 of 116 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew79
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp