Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff great to put on your face before shaving 02/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This stuff is amazing!!! The only two bad things about it is 1. It's really hard to find where I'm at and 2. I wish it came in a bigger bottle. But other than those two things this product is just amazing. It gives me a great shave that lasts for about three days and I have to be clean shaven for my job every day. This is a MUST BUY product!!! 12/23/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Its not really thermal I cant really feel any thermal. Only wen i put wash it off i feel it really hot. But thats really it. 11/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product, use it while in the shower. Should use before shaving, but do not. 07/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is nothing like the feeling of a nice warm scrub on your face to soften a rough beard. After using this product, my face is smooth, and I feel as though I have had an expensive spa treatment. It is especially nice if I have not shaved for a while. It makes shaving a day or twos worth of stubble much easier. The only thing I would improve would be the packaging. It tends to leak before it is completely empty.. Hopefully this is something that can be fixed on an otherwise great product! 06/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use this prior to shaving with the ProGlide for an even smoother shave. 06/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot imagine shaving without the Gillette Fusion ProSeries Thermal Scrub! You can noticably tell the difference when shaving using this before... on the days I forget or have run out, I regret shaving without it! MUST have! 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I starting using this and got a closer then ever shave! 06/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by As part of a daily hygiene regimen, this thermal scrub feels like you've removed a layer of dead skin. Used before shaving, your skin feels ready to accept the shaving cream and blade that follows. 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by when used with the Fusion ProGlide, it's the best. Wife tried the razor today and said "Wow that is smooth" 06/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close shave This product was new to me as it was in a sample size included in a set of replacement blades. I followed the instructions and got n incredibly close shave. Amazed, I tried to vary the routine and could not duplicate the great results. I'm looking for this in the travel size for my summer vacation but have not found it being sold. Any suggestions? 05/29/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I usually use this in place of foam as it heats up the scalp/face and past acne scars this helps 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product!!! I tried this product for the first time and I am highly impressed by it. It is the best facial scrub I have ever used and the warming sensation it gives to my face is fantastic. 02/23/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Waste Your Money The heat lasted only a few seconds. Disappointing. I found no pre-shave benefit from this product. You can get the same result by dabbing your face with warm/hot water. BTW, I do love the Fusion shaver. This negative review only applies to this product. 11/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Product, Tube Needs Re-engineering When I first tried this product with a manufacturer's coupon, I was impressed. The product actually does what it claims to, and I have a tough beard. However, the problem is the tube itself. The dispenser opening is not large enough to prevent clumps and, as the product ages, the scrubbing portion separates from the fluid/water. In addition, alot of good product is wasted since you cannot squeeze out all of the product, and the result is approximately 1/6 of the tube is unusable without cutting open the tube or just throwing it away. I would hope that the engineers and powers that be would read these reviews for the betterment of their product line. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I got this for my boyfriend because he told me he like the Gillette Fusion Pro Series, but never buys skin care product. I saw it for this price here and thought I'll get it for him and he loves it! It softens the skin and makes the shaving easier for him as well. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice product for men to try out. This product is a good pre shave one. Also it's a good idea to scrubbbbb the skin to remove dead skin cells. Like the product very much. 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best product I have found to keep my face clear. It is gritty and when followed by some form of moisturizer, it is not too drying on the skin. It softens facial hair, makes shaving smoother, too. This is product is the best out there for this price. 03/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLEAN FACE This is a good facial scrub. It scrub warms as you put water to you skin. This is an amazing mixture. However without water this remarkable feature is osolete. The only complaint I have is the size of the tube. It pretty small and can go rather quickly. This can get rather expensive. But, I do use it everyday and love it. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Mens Shaving I love this product, it really is great to wash your face with pre shaving. It warms up when it comes in contact with water, and has tiny particales in it to get a deep down clean and exfoliate your skin, afterwards your skin feels really great, not tight, also I have noticed an overall improvement in my skin it just glows, and feels healthier, try this and you will love it, make it a regular part of your shaving routine, I do, and it makes shaving alot more enjoyable. 02/16/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great while it lasted... I want to start off by saying this product did a great job in preping my face before shaving. It is a great feeling and perfect to use right before getting on shaving gel. I liked it so much that I bought a second one to keep in my travel bag, this is where the problem is. I don't always need to shave when I travel so a few months had gone by without using this product. When I did go to use it, I couldn't get it out because the scrub near the cap had completely hardened. I had to use a toothpick to break through and when I did the product had completely broken down and did not come out in the regular form, it came out in a clear liquid. I don't know if prolonged time without use it supposed to ruin this product but I didn't see anywhere on the package that warned against this or told of a shelf life. Again, I liked this product when it worked but be careful, if you are going to buy it, use it quickly or you may find it ruined like I did. 09/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by What an Awesome Product - You Must Try IT! I purchased this product thinking it was a smaller version of shave cream for my travel kit on a recent flight back home. I did not want it to be swiped by security. When I finally go to use it, what a nice surprise. The product warms your skin and softens your beard and the actual warming sensation is kind of weird at first but it does work!!!!! SO I use it now to shave in the shower at the gym. Take my word for it. This really does work. 08/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not soften facial hair I use a straight blade razor (every day) which is based upon the softness of the beard and the sharpness of the razor. After using this it was HARDER for me to cut through the beard. As such it does NOT "Soften" facial hair. It in fact does the opposite. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Innovative...Awesome Product!!! I bought a pack of razor blades and a small tube of this Thermal Face Scrub came in it. I tried it out and it was Amazing! I Loved it! The warming effect feels great and is very refreshing afterwards. Most esp. the micro beads really worked well and cleansed my face. Amazing Product! 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thermal Facial Scrub I am one of those people who are allergic to perfumy products and face breaks out in a hives type rash on face when using perfume/alchol products. Most products I have used in the past triggers migraines. I tried the Thermal Scrub right before shaving and was totally surprised that I could use this product. I have been using this as my shaving gel and it gives off a masculine smell that is not over smelly and it keeps facial area soft too. 01/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Feels Nice I've experimented with this product for a week now, and I'm quite satisfied. The water activated thermal gel makes the skin feel good and relaxed. It definitely prepares the face well before a shave. 06/14/2010
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp