Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Products Great Products.Please use it and enjoy . Have a pleasant day. Thanks for reviewing the product and for reviewing the product 08/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excelente!!! Excelente!!! 06/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by exspensive but works all cartridges cost way to much! But Gillette is the best, they don't last long enough either! 06/06/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the blades alot. It's very smooth on my skin. It lasted for more than 3 shaves. Thanks Gillette!! 06/02/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the blades alot. It's very smooth on my skin. It lasted for more than 3 shaves. Thanks Gillette!! 06/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good choice Very good choice, so happy with my shopping. 05/31/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These cartridges have 5 blades each. They offer a lubricating strip that even changes colors so you know when it's time to change it out. It gives a close comfortable shave that pivots to fit your facial contours and I love the precision trimmer on the back. It's like having two razors in one. Highly recommend these cartridges and razor. I received mine free to try from Gillette and I've already purchased more cartridges so I don't run out. By far the best razor I've tried. 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These cartridges have 5 blades each. They offer a lubricating strip that even changes colors so you know when it's time to change it out. It gives a close comfortable shave that pivots to fit your facial contours and I love the precision trimmer on the back. It's like having two razors in one. Highly recommend these cartridges and razor. I received mine free to try from Gillette and I've already purchased more cartridges so I don't run out. By far the best razor I've tried. 05/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would rather shave with the fusion power razor blades than any other blades manufactured in the U.S.A. or anywhere else for that matter !!!!! 11/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean shave but blades don't last long and quickly become too dull to use. 07/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good razor for the dollar. clean shave,cleans up well and is very nice 07/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These razors give a clean shave without hurting the skin. 07/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very close shave high quality, i would recommend this to any of my friends. 06/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been shaving for 40 years and these are the best razors I have ever used! 06/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a must buy! I use them all the time, gives a great shave. Highly recommend. 06/25/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fusion provides a smooth shave and the cartridges last a long time. 06/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great razors - smooth with no damage to the skin, very loyal to the brand. 06/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Although I have tried many many razors the one I finally like the nost has been the fusion power gillette it does an amazing job and leave the skin soft and smooth, i would really recommend this product. The only thing I do not like a bit is the price, for me is really expensive. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tried other blades from other brands and have not received the close shave I get when i use Fusion blades. 06/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is no mistaken that when you start like i have from a single razor to two to three and the mach 4 there is no turning back.I've tried and end up cutting myself more than ever when going backwards just to three blades.Weird!The shave is so smooth and easy on your face,even though they are more $$ you can't go back.THE GELS WITH THE AT LEAST MACH 4 IS THE ONLY WAY TO LIVE.i THINK THEY EVEN LAST LONGER WITH MORE BLADES. 06/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been using Gillette products for the last 13 years and it's the best product on the market. This particular product is the best and gives a great shave. I am loyal to this product and will never use anything else. 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the best blades ever!I will never switch, closest shave, love it! 06/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by After switching to the fusion power from my electric shave, I am convince this provides the best shave ever. 06/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the price or the product Bravo Gillette. 06/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by But once I used them, they gave me a very close shave, the best I have ever had without any cut or nicks. 06/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY WIFE CANT THANK YOU EGOUGH.THE CLOSEST SHAVEGILLETTE YOUR RAZERS GET BETTER AND BETTER,THANK YOU GUYS 06/12/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by it works great! but the cost is too high for an older model 06/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These blades provide me with the closest shave possible. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these razors. Give a close, clean, smooth shave. Even when I go more than a week. 06/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cartidges last a long time pay alot now pays off in the long time 06/11/2013
1-30 of 87 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew282
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp