Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I needed. My newborn kept losing her socks, and I have to have gone through 6 different brands to find these. The product is high quality and my little girl has yet to worm out of them. 05/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected Very soft, very durable 05/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes it easy You never can keep a matched set of socks. I looked for plain white one for a while, these are perfect. Loose one and just match it to another. 04/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Product meets my expectation I tot it was going to look cheap but looks pretty decent for everyday wear. 03/08/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not like material I do not like the material the sick are made of u mistakenly purchase the wrong sock no fault Of walmart. 03/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I needed I loved the socks wish they carried them in-store and other sizes when delivered they were well packaged unlike these other socks I ordered from Wal-Mart online a week prior 07/11/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keeps falling off The socks keep falling off my three weeks old baby. It seems her feet are too long for it. What good are socks that don't fit well? 06/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Good product. Would recommend! 04/04/2014
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp