See All Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased This knife is great for anything you want. It is very reliable and will last. 09/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geber makes another GREAT pocket knife Great knife! Husband came home with it and I took it as my own! He bought a second one and our son claimed! We have purchased 5 as gifts. PERFECT all around knife! Super sharp, feels great in the hand, solid! 09/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality! This is a quality brand and very dependable. Bought this for my husband for Father's Day to replace the one I gave him 6 years ago. Thought he might like a new one after 6 years. He loves it and says it's "outstanding." The Titanium blade is excellent. He carries it every day and uses it all around the house, yard, and even my "honey-do-lists." Very handy! BTW, he also likes the 3.5" blade length better than the shorter versions. Great gift! Shipped to my house in less time than required, too. 06/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't ask for a Better Knife I had a Para 1 serrated for about 8 years and decided that it was about time to get a new one, I got this one and ever since I have been in love with it. One of the best knifes I have ever had, Couldn't ask for a better knife. 05/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great knife for the price The knife was much sharper than originally anticipated and has kept it's sharpness through several months of use. Very good knife and durability for the price. 10/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice knife More than I expected, use it at work all the time....Got alot of good comments from co-workers. A few have said they want one. 07/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great knife This is a great knife! Especially if your looking for cheap everyday carrier that gets the job done. Im a boy scout and it gets quite a bit of abuse out camping or whatever else im doing and holds up to it all very well. I would have given this 5 stars all the way across the board but the only thing i didnt like was that it didnt have a smooth blade option. I know a lot of people like the partially serrated blade but personally i like the fully smooth blades, but that is personal preferance, not actually anything wrong with the knife. I own quite a few knives and this is my favorite to carry around every day (it was also the cheapest), whether im camping or not. Its got a great slim profile that doesnt get in the way in your pocket but the clip still keeps it right where you can always find it. 04/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Quality product at a great price. 12/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son will be happy It's a study fairly priced knife. Thanks! 12/18/2010
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew481
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp