Gerber - 2-Pack Solid Bassinet Sheet, Blue/White

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Gerber Solid Baby Bassinet Sheet, 2-Pack, is comfortable for your baby and easy to use. Each sheet has a band made from premium elastic to provide a snug, secure fit. This package contains two colors of Gerber bassinet sheets. Each sheet is made with super-soft 100 percent cotton jersey fabric.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Gerber Solid Baby Bassinet Sheet, 2-Pack, is comfortable for your baby and easy to use. Each sheet has a band made from premium elastic to provide a snug, secure fit. This package contains two colors of Gerber bassinet sheets. Each sheet is made with super-soft 100 percent cotton jersey fabric.

Gerber 2-Pack Solid Bassinet Sheet, Blue/White:

  • Engineered for safety with a snug fit to prevent sheet from pulling off
  • Premium elastic helps hold the bassinet sheet in place
  • Recyclable packaging
  • Fabric: 100% soft jersey cotton for a cozy night's sleep
  • Care: machine wash; tumble dry
  • Includes two different-colored sheets


Quality Tested for Walmart
These items have gone through rigorous safety and product testing.

Specifications

Bed Size: Bassinet
Size: Bassinet
Color: White ,  Blue
Gender: Boys
Material: Cotton Blend
Manufacturer Part Number: 38832213W472STD
Brand: Gerber
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-5 of 15 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
12/2/2008

Customer review by babyboy4us

5.0 stars 12/2/2008 by babyboy4us
by babyboy4us

These sheets are so soft and they fit my arms reach mini co-sleeper great. They are a much better value than the sheets sold specifically for this type of bassinett. They are also a lot softer than the sheet that came with the basinett.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babyboy4us
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gerber - 2-Pack Solid Bassinet Sheet, Blue/White
10/25/2010

Customer review by phdretired

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by phdretired
by phdretired

These Gerber bassinet sheets are perfect. They wash, dry and fit on the mattress perfectly. Priced right

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phdretired
Reading, MAssachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Basic sheets - terrific value
11/17/2008

Customer review by KiwiSusan

4.0 stars 11/17/2008 by KiwiSusan
by KiwiSusan

These are basic sheets. Nothing too fancy - but the price was right!

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KiwiSusan
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ALWAYS A MUST FOR NEWBORNS
5/19/2009

Customer review by pmcgregor

5.0 stars 5/19/2009 by pmcgregor
by pmcgregor

Again I bought this (bassinet sheets)for a Friend Baby Shower, I try to think of items that they get the least of but need the most! I also got the crib sheet set to match the bassinet sheets! I dont ever remember having too many sheets for little ones !

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pmcgregor
davenport florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Too Small
8/17/2011

Customer review by kelmom

2.0 stars 8/17/2011 by kelmom
by kelmom

I don't know if my basinett pad is extra large, or if the elastic is just too tight on these sheets. When I put these sheets on, it was so tight, it folded the pad in half. I had to cut the elastic in several places in order to let it flatten out. Once I did that, it works. That is why I think my pad is probably standard since it did fit once the elastic was loosened. Good thing is if you have to do this, it is made of t-shirt material so it doesn't keep pulling apart. I didn't have much choice because I couldn't find any basinett sheets that had good reviews. I just had to make it work for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelmom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-5 of 15 total reviews See all
1-5 of 15 reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N See details

Warranty Information: We want you to be happy. If you're not fully satisfied with this product, return it to us and we'll replace it free of charge.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.