See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected... I bought these for my husband who usually only wears Haagar pants, not expecting much, he absolutely loved the fit, and style and has asked me to order more. The only problem is they do not come in many colors - he would buy every single shade if he could as they fit wonderfully and cost less than the Haagar brand he used to wear. 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and they look good My husband loves these pants due to the fact that they have the adjustable waistband and they are wrinkle free. They meet the dress requirements for work and are comfortable to work in. The price makes it affordable to buy a few pair at a time. I just wish they would stock more sizes. I've been in need of size 40x30 since before Thanksgiving and have not been able to find any. Please get more in stock!!! 12/29/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by label the size label when peeled from the pants left a very visible glue mark -- so visible I don't know if it will come off in the wash - and the pants will have to be laundered before wearing. Loved the palnts but with the whitish glue mark on black pants is not good. Would this happen or remain on all the pants or would a new pair react different??? Hate to make numerous trips to store!!!!! 05/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and cheap Bought these for my husband- we have bought them in the past and lasted years after being washed week after week without providing any special or excessive care or caution. We were so pleased with the original purchase that turned out so well. There is no point in paying more somewhere else when these pants last just as long or longer! 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry Clean Them! Even though I'm not a fan of pleated pants, these are great. The material is soft but durable and the adjustable waistband is a plus. They are perfect to wear to the office with a dress shirt. I will go pick up another pair in black if I can find them. Also, I recommend that you take these to the dry cleaners to have them cleaned. Do not machine-wash them. They come out even better, don't shrink, and will last longer! 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pants for the money These are my husband's favorite style & fabric. They launder well and hold a crease. He has several pairs in different colors and they are his everyday wardrobe. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves these pants. They are great for work and machine washable. The only problem is getting them. For some reason walmart NEVER has them in a a 36 30. I can't figure out why. They have every other size waist in the 30 inch length. WALMART PLEASE GET THESE IN 36 30! 07/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged This item appears to have been used when I received it. There was some kind of stain on the pantleg and the label was stapled on. 10/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected! Good Fit. Good materials. Well made. 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For the price, I found them to be one great deal. Excellent for the hot summer days. 06/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pants are great. Little longer than expected I got 30" inseam cause that is what I wear, Could have used 29". I tried to get more but of course you didn't have any more in my size. 06/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Pants I bought the pants for my son for his 8th grade award ceremony. He didn't wear them, they were too small. I think these pants do run small, but the shape is good and I love the wrinkle free fabric. I will return them and purchase a larger size. 06/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit and looked great out of the package. Also arrived by date that was given. 02/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the pants I wear nearly all the time. The fit is really good. I get complemented on their looks many times. 02/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit, nice styling for a very good price. I bought these for my husband, and although I'm not a fan of pleated pants, I was very impressed with the fit. With a shirt and tie they look every bit as nice as a more expensive brand. Great buy. 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money. As advertised and the fit was correct for the advertised size. 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great work pants My husband really likes these pants. The fit is very nice, they are comfortable and easy to care for. I liked the price since I bought them on clearance. I used to only buy my husband pants from JCP, but he likes the George brand even better. 11/02/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not good I bought this pant and it was fine before i put in laundry. After one wash it shrank and the size did not suite me at all. The length pant reduced very much. Very much disappointed with this purchase. You can use for a long time only if you don t wash it. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality!!!!! Nice as high end stores!!!!!!!!!! 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Work Pants! For anyone working with public in a customer service field that needs comfortable pants these are it! They look great and feel great, looks good to anyone who likes to look good for work. 04/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I have bought what I thought was this style from the stores, but when I received them they were more of a dress pant and not a thick of material as the ones at store. They are still nice pants but was disappointed that they weren't the same as the ones I already had. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pants They fit perfect and I can wash them and they don't wrinkle!!! 08/20/2010
1-23 of 23 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew475
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp