See All Reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pants are a pair that run bigger. I probably missed it in the description but did not know they had pleats and cuffs. Both of which make my son look goofy. We are returning them the next trip to Walmart. However the fabric and color are great. Hopefully I can find a simular pair, same color and material but the other cut. Without pleats and cuffs in a size smaller because they are that much too big. 03/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of pants These are some great dress pants. I only wish Walmart stocked more colors. My husband loves them. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome showed up sooner then expected. the color was a bit off from the site pic but still nice. 06/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stuff Just an amazing pair of slacks, I could not be more happy! 10/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pants My husband loves these pants.....only one problem.......Walmart NEVER has 34-30's in stock! Walmart please HELP! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YEAH! FIT WELL WITH SPACE. MY SON MAY NEED A BELT. I'M HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.NOT AS EXPENSIVE AS THE SCHOOL UNIFORM STORE. 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT pants for an even better price! I am very cloths sensitive but these are the most comfortable pants I have ever owned. I'm a size 35 waist and since the waistline on these are expandable I could had done better ordering a size 34. My only regret is not buying more initially! Happy to have dress pants that I enjoy wearing and feel comfortable in. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves these pants! Great fit (roomy and flexible material), styling and price! Bravo! Great wash and wear - if you don't like to get clothes dry cleaned - and have professionally pressed once in a while. Keep these pants available and in stock. Thank you for a wonderful, cheap product. 11/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Light and Comfortable I bought these pants for my wedding day. I found them to be light weight, perma press, stays in style for four years, now and colorfast. My only complaint would be that they did not grow with my waist size. 10/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 I wear them for casual, dress, and all in-between These slacks are great for casual with a colored t-shirt, dress with a suit jacket, work for anything (polo, dress shirt, suit, whatever), skiing (as the outer layer, since the microfiber dries well if the snow melts), and anything else I do that's not overly dirty - and that exception is just because I have some commercial-grade work pants I use for stuff like that (which were from an outlet, heavy-duty but don't look that great). These pick and snag less, show dirt less, show wear less - and last longer. Especially compared to the similar-looking Puritan slacks - they don't look the same for long. These hold their color while the others fade. They launder well and don't wrinkle. The zippers hold up well. The cuffs look nice for dress. The expanding waist keeps them comfortable even after a big dinner. If it's something outdoors and hot, these breathe better than almost any other slacks you can find. And as a bonus, the microfiber is really soft and feels nice. When one pair gets damaged, I go back for another pair of the same. On other pants, I've had the seat give out first (since I sit almost all day). On these, the side seams usually go out first - but after plenty of time though; might have something to do with all the stuff I keep in my pockets. Which are cloaked by the pleated waist. Of course, seams can also be easily repaired if you so choose. For me, they generally last a year or more, wearing them all day every day. They are great, and are a great deal. 09/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish I could sew! Decent pants for the price. However, the first time I put them on the rear pocket button came off. 09/30/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew209
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp