Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 55 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I bought these for my granddaughter as she has to have uniforms for school. When they arrived she tried them on and they fit. However, when washed in "cold" water, and dried, they seemed to shrink and didn't fit anymore. My son returned them to the store in Brighton, CO and got something different. 11/11/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Returning these pants The material felt cheap and scratchy, I always wear a size 1 in juniors pants, but these were way too big so they were definitely not true to size. I bought 2 pairs for work, but regret the purchase and will be returning them and buying Dickie's instead. 12/22/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by They changed the fabric for a lower quality one... I used to love these pants because it is so hard nowadays to find pants that fit at the natural waist. They fit my 13 year old daughter comfortably. However they changed the fabric for a more stiff one that is a magnet for hairs... They also put white inserts in the inside of the pants like they do for male pants, so now they look like boy pants in the inside and the waist is very stiff. I honestly don't know if they are marketing these pants now as unisex because even in the description it doesn't say they are for girls anymore. I got 3 pairs and I will be returning 2, the only reason I am keeping one is because it was already washed and worn. 11/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I purchased 4 pairs of these in a junior size 7 for my daughter, who actually wears a junior size 5 and she couldn't even get these over her hips. I had to return them and order uniform pants elsewhere. I was very disappointed. 06/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Linty The material of the pants picks up every piece of lint. 02/12/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fit was not good. returned item 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Uniform Very sturdy and stands tough with the teenage school kids. 03/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by wrong pants shipped i ordered size 5 in boys and got juniors 5 . if your store in fernley nv would order more small sizes at the store for school you would sell alot 01/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great working pants. I love the style and look of the pants. They were little too long so I have to cut them to fit. 07/04/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ran small Good looking pants but they had to be returned. Ordered online and they were too small for my daughter. 06/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRICE I purchased these pants for employment. Great price for the money. I like the way they fit. I would definitely recommend them to a friend / co-worker. 03/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good work pants I have to wear juniors, but with these I had to go up 2 sizes more, (3,5,7 are the range of sizes) I take a size 3, so I had to go up to a size 7. But I do like them allot good quality and very nice looking. 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by School uniform. Adjustable waist. Great fabric. 10/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Slacks These pants have a nice rich color (I got the black) and the fabric is very good quality. They appear like they will hold up well to multiple washings. I am an adult woman size 4-6 and I bought these for work. I bought the 7 but need the 9 instead. The fit is very nice with the waist at the natural waistline. A very nice pair of slacks for uniform or work. 09/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good pants for the value! The fit is good. 09/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pair of pants for school uniform. Material is soft and has a perfect fit for size! 09/04/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tryin to find pants that fit my daughter is hard enough. With these pants they fit perfectly by waist the only issue I have is that they should offer petite. My daughters are short like there mom. LOL 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ordered school uniforms for my grandchild Apper to be fine, they are a gift so don't yet know how they will fit. 08/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Fit I scored 100% - my Grand daughter loved the fit and feel of the pants so much that I purchased 4 pairs. I loved the price. 08/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pants for work Pants are very durable, and the adjustable waistband is awesome. They are a size too small, so order a size up for the best fit. I ordered six pair this time! 08/14/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pants fit narrow in the hips. They fit perfect everywhere else. I am satisfied with them overall. Next time I will get a size larger to fit the hips.I'd rather have them loose in the waist than tight in the hips. 04/11/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I think these were boys uniform pants they turned into juniors. 03/10/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the adjustable waistband. Sometimes the hips fit but not the waist. I'm glad I didn't have to take them in when I got them. They were a little long, but I'm kind of short, so I didn't mind hemming them up. 02/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by always fit good in the waist by way to long no matter what brand we buy 02/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have bought this item in the past and have no complaints about it. My daughter wears a uniform to school. So this is the best value for my money. Hard to find her size in area stores and the prices are laughable. WIll continue to come here for my child's uniform needs 02/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very true to size The product would've been a great fit for child but she's growing and really let me know what size she is now. Could not use product. Had to do a return. I will be ordering more in her correct size 01/17/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by too big When they came there were way too big on me. Should've ordered a size or two smaller. Tried to shrink them with hot water and such, but being only 60% cotton they didn't shrink much. 12/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My grandaughter has to have uniforms for school, this is a great value but she did not like the fit nor style 09/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great uniform pants they fit well, and good price 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 THIS WAS BROUGHT FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER, PART OF SCHOOL UNIFORM 09/04/2012
1-30 of 33 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp