Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for the school, but buy one size up than your normal size 07/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by these uniform shirts last the whole school year I purchase these uniform shirts for my kids to wear the past three years. these shirts last the whole school year. heres a tip, don't wash shirts with any other clothing. they will fade, wash same color uniform shirts together always. 07/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good sturdy material. Made to last. 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great School Shirt! I have ordered and bought many different kinds of shirts for my son since he's been wearing uniforms to school and Wal-mart has the best by far! The wash nice and do not stain easily. At the end of the school year they still look pretty decent where as ones that I've paid more for look terrible! The shirts I get at Wal-mart are always the less expensive shirts too! So when they are on sale or I can order online in a bundle pack I always take advantage! 08/05/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sizes where wrong on the website I was very disappointed by my purchase. I loved the price that I received and was very happy I did not need to drive to several stores to find my purchase, but was very disappointed when I found out that your large was size 10-12. I looked up the sizes before I purchased these items and it said the large was 14-16. So I had to take them back. So much for convenience. 09/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by can't beat the price Good shirts overall. Perfect colors for a school uniform & the price when ordering more than one (at Walmart.com only) can't be beat! The previous school year I got my sons uniform shirts from Old Navy, these are a much better quality, a much better fit & a WAY better price. 09/29/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a clear description The description of these polos say "cotton blend", which is the same description as the girls polo shirts. However, the boys are the pique/mesh fabric while the girls are knit. I was really looking for the knit fabric for boys as well, and was disappointed. 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money. Shirt is true to size. I ordered a size bigger since I thought they would run small but they don't. The quality of the material is good. It stands up to the washing without shrinking. 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisified My son started kindergarten this year and he needed uniforms for his new school. I researched SEVERAL stores and could not believe some of the prices that they wanted for the uniforms. He is all boy, and can be pretty rough on his clothes so I wanted something durable, something that washed well and something that was affordable and that's just what I got with this purchase. I purchased the shirts in a bundle pack (pack of 4) which was much cheaper than the competing stores. They are true to size and I've washed some of them 3 times already and they have not shrunk at all. 09/08/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Runs small & shrinks once washed. Had to buy more shirts from another store. 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for the Price I bought these George shirts two school years ago for my boys ages 5 & 7 yrs and they held up pretty well against weekly washing and rough wear. Then last year I made the MISTAKE of purchasing the uniform polos from OLD NAVY and I've never been so disappointed with quality in my life. Those shirts did not last 2 months before fading, stretching, fabric breakdown, and permanent collar wrinkle occurred. I ended up having to purchase new shirts (a different brand of course) in the middle of the school year. So now I'm back at Walmart and I eagerly purchased 12 George shirts with confidence that I will get the most out of my money with shirts that will last the entire school year. 08/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good shirts for the price Good shirts for the price - run a little large 10/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uniform Polo average quality These polo uniform shirts are mid-quality fabric, a little oversized, but good enough for one year probably. The fabric won't hold up to more than a years worth of washing I don't think. The size is very wide for the length, so for a slim child, it "hangs" on him. I would recommend for the price, as I think it is decent for uniforms. 10/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shirts were a great fit for my son. Delivery time was awesome 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school uniform shirts! These shirts are great quality, color (red, navy, white) and fit great! Have washed multiple times with no shrinkage and very little color loss if any. Also seem to resist stains better than other shirts of this type. I also purchased uniform shirts at a chain clothing store, and these beat those in quality by far! Will always buy uniform shirts from Walmart in the future! 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For The Kids School Uniform Love that I could pick the colors I needed for the Kids school uniform 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect school uniform shirt!!! Great value. Fits true to size, and shape holds up well even with frequent washings. Navy shirts usually fade badly, but this keeps its color pretty well. Shirts will last easily through the entire school year. Not bad for 5 bucks!!! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 EXCELLENT! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shirts for the price and quick delivery from Walmart.com. They wash well. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Good Buy Just as nice as the Izod shirts I bought elsewhere, a little shorter. But less to have to tuck in for uniform wear. Washed and dried nicely, no shrinkage, come out with the more expensive ones, looking just like them. Very happy with the purchase. 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I found these for my son for his school uniforms, they are comfortable and breathe well, and they seem to hold up well. The sizes are spot on and I bought them big so that they last longer. The price was great, I got them when they were running a deal, So I only spent $5 per shirt, great price for good quality. 09/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by liked this shirt because it got stained the second day my son wore it and washed it the stain was gone it has a stain resistant. love this item for that. 09/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Product Used as a School uniform. By using Walmart.com we escaped the mad rush to gather the uniform shirts. Delivery was fast and we could return the product to any Walmart for an exchange or refund. The shirts we bought were too small and we returned the shirts to our local Walmart for a refund and reordered the correct shirts. They came in just in time for us. Highly recommended for parents trying to get School uniforms. 09/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really liked the colors. My sons school shirts were in the whites, grays and navies. I am glad Walmart.com offered reasonably priced polos in a variety of unique colors. I knocked off a star only because the fabric felt thin and not that durable (we'll see with time). But overall very satisfied with my purchase. 09/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I have been buying these uniform shirts for 12 years. Of course child growth or just normal wear and tear these shirt almost always last the entire school year. The colors stay and they do not shrink. I will continue to buy the George shirts for my kids till uniforms are necessary for them. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy for the Money I use these shirts for my sons school uniforms; they are awesome! The fit is true to size, and they wash and wear very well, because of the bit of polyester in them. I have bought shirts in the past for 3x the price, and been disappointed because they faded easily and lost their shape. These do not require ironing to look good, and look great all year long, for way less money than the big name competition out there. 08/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE FABRIC FEELS A LITTLE HARD. 08/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by size??? received an xxl when ordered an xl. guess whoever packaged item didn't know there is a difference!!!! way too big 04/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top I bought these for my 24 year old son, since his job requires him to wear white polos to work. The only thing I don't like about walmart is there are none to few men's small clothing items ever. Extra large or larger plenty so the only option was extra large in boys which worked out well. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality good price I bought these for my son's uniform who destroys all his shirts. These have been very durable the dirt comes of easily and its not a very thin material like the ones we got at old navy. Good price for good quality. 10/22/2012
1-30 of 193 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew328
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp