See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Slacks I purchased three pairs of the George khaki trousers, I found the fit to be very true to size, the colors do not fade, they wash well with no shrinking and require little if any ironing, I have purchased much more expensive khaki trousers that did not fit as well, wash as well or last as well as my George trousers did, I just can't believe how good I look wearing my George trousers and how little they cost, I am convinced that I will never pay more for khaki pants in the future or purchase my pants any place but Walmart- I'd be a fool if I did. 04/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't get them in store buy online. I have tried for months to find a pair of these pants in my two local Wal-mart stores. They always have the 44 x 30 but never the 44 x 32. At first I was affraid that ordering online would be a hazzle, but now I think instead of continually checking to see if they have my size in the store, going online will be the way I do it from now on. Had fast shipping, great quality, and you know that no one has tried them on. It's a win win win situation. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really well made garment. Great fit, bound seams, much better than expected for the very reasonable price. 06/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Pants - But... Sorry folks, I have to call them as I see 'em. The pants are great, but there was one problem. I ordered three pairs and after the initial washing I noticed that the cuffs at the bottoms of all three pairs were disfigured and had lost their original beautiful shape. First, I tried ironing the trouser cuffs. Then, after two washings, even ironing did not fully correct the problem. It was then that I decided to secure the material with my hot-melt glue gun. My solution was a bit drastic, but the problem looks better and may be solved. 12/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal The pants exceeded our expectations. They are sturdy and look nice. Washed up great and totally wrinkle-free when removed from the dryer. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's very hard to find big men's sizes without going to a specialty store, these are a great find. They are of good quality and look great, and you can't beat the price. 10/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. I have been wearing these pants to work for a few years. They are heavier than Dockers, but seem to hold up better after numerous washings. I thought they were a great deal for 19 dollars. When I noticed them on closeout for 13 dollars I bought 18 pairs! Just hoping WM will continue to carry these. Colors could be expanded, I think there are only 3, but overall I am totally pleased. And my pants are washed each time I wear them since I work with patients. So I would know if there were any quality issues. 08/07/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Received Defective George Pants I saw the great reviews and ordered a pair for my hubby for Christmas. Today was his first day back to work and he put on his new pants and when he sat down they ripped in the seat area. When he took them off I could see that they were defective and had been double-sewn in the seat area. How did quality control miss this pair of pants? I was mortified and he had to scramble to find something else to wear when he had been looking forward to wearing his new George pants. From the other reviews of this product, I guess I just unlucky and this doesn't speak to the overall quality of the pants. But I will think twice in the future before I purchase another pair of these pants online from Walmart. I'm not pleased at all and will be returning them to the store immediately. 01/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of these items came damaged with ballpoint pen scribbling at the knee fold 09/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Longer than I thought These pants are very good, although a bit longer than I thought. Perhaps they'll shrink a bit when they're washed. The value is excellent! 09/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something New Needed a new pair of paints with an adjustable waist band. Found it in these pants. Great fit and quality is very good. 08/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks like the wrong item shipped. I had purchased a pair of these pants at a store but wanted another pair. The pants I received do not have the adjustable waist. Based on the item description it should have an adjustable waist. The question is should I re-order this item or try other stores? 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value and quality I wear these to work. I am on my feet all day and they hold up very well. 06/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 I ordered them with a larger waist size as one of the other reviews said they run small, I ordered 52 instead of 48 they fit wonderful. Great value! 04/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprised by the quality These are very good pair of pants, they are made of thicker cotton, the adjustable waist band is a big plus, I bought 1 pair just in case, I am ordering 2 more pairs 04/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality merchandise for a nominal price. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expandable waste band! Excellent value. Very pleasantly suprised to see expanable waste band--which was not described in the listing. I wish theses were available in my store, but shipping to my door was quick and easy. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value as good as slacks for twice the price at other retailers..love the expandable waist, adds to comfort and durability..easy care, no iron work pants..a terrific overall value 09/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great inexpensive pair of pants. very comfortable. Just wish they had a 34 inseam 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy I had purchased a similar pair about a year ago "just as a trial" and have been very satisfied. They wear well, have an elastic waistband for those times when I eat a little too much, and are relatively wrinkle-free. 06/30/2011
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew266
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp