Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great work boot BUT No where on the online description for this product does it mention that it is a Steel-Toed boot. A very big point to miss. My job requires me to pass through a metal detector twice every day and, of course, these boots set it off every time. While this has nothing to do with the quality of the product (which I will say is quite good) it is important that the consumer know exactly what they're buying. 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, Great Value. Absolutely the BEST work boot I have purchased in years and I have acquired plenty trust me. I consider myself extremely frugal ( cheap to some ) but I am only looking for the best value for my hard earned money . I believe my search has ended with this High Quality boot. 10/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BOOTS These are pretty good for steel toe Walmart boots. Not Georgia boots or Justins, or USA made, but pretty good Dickies . Mine came oiled and has extra stiching on the sole on the bottom tread toe and midsole area not shown in the picture. 10/29/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful these boots fit and wear excellent 10/31/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Shoes for working in We could not get the my boyfriends shoe size at the walmart so we ordered it online. He really likes the shoes. I am hoping that they last longer then all the other ones. He also said they had more padding inside then other shoes he has tried on. :) 11/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! These boots were just what i was looking for! Great comfort and quality, I feel like as if I have gotten the most for my money! 02/24/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good boot The boot wears well. Light weight and very comfortable. The only down side is the slip resistant. Improve that and the boot is a winner. 11/27/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Fell apart The bottom of the boot fell apart. The sole seperated from the boot itself after 2 months of wearing them. They are comfortable and worked pretty good up to that point but will not buy them again because they did not last. 02/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boots Dickies are the best at anything you wear for work. The only negative is that they fit a little too snug. It would be great if they had 1/2 variation instead of just 11 and 12 size. 04/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by i like the boots the boots are great, would buy another pair 01/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very durable, really nice looking Could use more arch support though 12/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good The boots are nice and strong. 03/12/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great boot for walking and work great boot 02/01/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by information very poor on boot Love the boots. Description of boots very poor. Not pleased I paid extra for shipping and the boots came days later. 03/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feels like your swimming I got these boots a week ago , first snow and my feet were soaked and freezing. If your inside all the time there good just don't get them wet. Lost my receipt so now I'm stuck with boots I can't wear and out the money 12/16/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safety and quality. Christmas gift for my grandson whose an iron worker / welder. These boots are of excellent quality and very sturdy and seem to be very confortable and a lot safety features built in. These boots are very well suited for my grandson and having his safety in mind they were my only choice. The price was very reasonable for the quality of these boots. 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality boots Was a little hesitant to buy a pair of dickies boots, but had to try for the value. I have had them for about a month now and couldn't be happier. Very comfortable and well made. I'm often in freezers where the temperature is around -30 degrees F, and these boots keep my feet nice and warm, without getting all sweaty in the summer weather. I highly recommend these boots. 08/04/2014
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew276
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp