See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shrinks tremendously and not as described on site This is a nice coat, but it shrunk horribly when washed in cold water and pulled out of the dryer when damp. So it can't even be worn, and my money has been wasted. Also, there is nothing fleece about it. It is made of sweatshirt material on the outside and a thin mesh fabric (like inside men's swim trunks) on the inside. 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoodie this hoodie was way better than what I thought it would be. I would recommend this to any man who wants to stay warm. It is heavy and well made. 12/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality is poor This does not equate with Dickies brand quality.. the fabric was not quality, and the stitching was not finished (sewn) around the front pockets, leaving a 5" gap.. there were loose threads hanging off the ends of seams, and threads coming out of the thermal lining, as if mistakes were made, and they were left behind.. I question whether this is truly a Dickie manufacturer.. I returned this, and went to the Dickie website, to purchase one. 12/12/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i NEEDED A NEW ONE MY DICKIES hoodie IS WORN OUT HAS SURVIVED 5 -6 WINTERS worn daily and work in a cooler and did 2-4 years of graveyard shif at my job sweeping parking lot and dumping garbage cans in the winter months best jacket ever .I had to order it though from internet could not find it at walmart in store in my size the price was best through walmart online too 02/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality hoodie Dickies has a good quality hoodie at a great price. The thermal fleece lining adds that extra layer of warmth for the cold weather. My husband likes the double seamed hood, says its fits better than other hoodies with one seam. 01/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genuine Dickies Big Men's Thermal Fleece Zip Hoodi bought for hubby and he loves them, every 2 years i buy 2 more, he wears them everyday to work and they are very warm and they have to wearout sometime 12/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good jacket ran a little small for my taste, had to return it. overall a good jacket. 12/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I like buying one each year 11/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SWEATSHIRT HOODY I HAVE EVER OWNED GREAT HOODY 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as advertised. Good product that is exactly as described on the site. Reasonably priced. 04/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great For any season I bought it for my husband it fits a little big but I believe it will work. Overall he loves the coat. 01/13/2013
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew33
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp