Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ride for hardcore BMX trickery! This bike is the most greatest bmx I've ever ridden! Why spend more money on a bike from a bike shop if you aren't a perfessional bmx sponsered rider? This bike is all you need! It has a steel frame (don't be fooled by everyone's talk of chromoly being superior) and some nice unsealed hubs and single walled rims. This bike rocks! I've perfected Manuels and wheelies on it in just a couple weeks! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 10 year old grandson saved up his money to purchase this bike. He is very happy with it. Looks and rides good. 02/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by We purchased this bike for our 14 year old son. The bike looks fantastic! Get better quality tubes before you even leave the store because they puncture easily. He rode it to school (mile round trip) for about two months before the bearings inside the rear wheel burned out. Good bike if you just want to look at it. I would not recommend jumping or trying to do tricks with it. 12/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bike I got this for my 9 year old for a birthday present and he loves it..the pedals are really big and they nick his ankles sometimes..but easy to assemble and so far its fine.. 03/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome bike for a 6, 7 or 8 year old!!! The bike was given for Christmas and our son's eyes lit up like the Christmas Tree!! He went outside immediately and started riding it in the driveway!!! So cool! Very sturdy!!! So happy with the purchase. Great product for a great price!!! 01/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good all around trick bike for the price Bought it for my 9yr son for Christmas he really seems to like it.It is easy for him to peddle on any terrain and fits him well.The only down fall i see is it does not have any padding on the handle bars. 01/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is by far the worst bike I have ever had the brakes rub on back tire had to take breaks off chain falls off cannot tighten I will have to put old parts off of my dk fury which will make it better but I do not recommend it so if you are looking at this bike you might want to have a old bike to swap parts with or extra money for new parts! 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genesis bike Excellent product very happy took an hour to put together very easy 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bike THIS BIKE IS AMAZING! 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase from store and fast shipping Nice bike - great colors - looks very sturday - gift for grandson 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Bike! My son LOVES it. I bought this for my son for his 9th birthday. I ordered it online and it came quickly. I put it together myself. The brakes were the biggest pain to get on and adjusted correctly. Overall it was not hard to assemble. My son loves this bike and his friends all think it is pretty cool. Even the neighbor dad thought it was awesome. 08/05/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw107
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp