VTech Kidizoom Camera, Pink

97 reviews ratings
Q&A
By: VTech
Walmart #: 070078983
VTech Kidizoom Camera, Pink
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Smile everyone and say "cheese." With 4-in-1 fun, the VTech Kidizoom camera allows kids to become a photographers and movie directors with just the press of a button.

About this item

Smile everyone and say "cheese." With 4-in-1 fun, the VTech Kidizoom camera allows kids to become a photographers and movie directors with just the press of a button.

Everybody loves taking pictures and sharing with friends and family, and the VTech Kidizoom camera allows kids to learn all about photography while taking "grown-up" pictures of their own. This real 1.3-megapixel camera with 4x digital zoom is the perfect first digital camera for any child because it's built with kids' photography interests in mind. Children can unlock their inner creativity while learning to take and edit their photos with wacky effects. They can also shoot their own video movies or play three cool games right on the VTech kids' camera. With storage for up to 1000 photos and the ability to connect to a computer, a child can easily store digital photos to be treasured on a home computer. The Kidizoom is the VTech digital camera for kids that will document memories that can last a lifetime.


VTech Kidizoom Camera, Pink:

  • Actual 1.3-megapixel camera with 4x digital zoom
  • Video recording with sound
  • Edit photos with funny stamps, borders, or silly effects
  • Kidizoom digital camera requires four AA batteries (included)

Specifications

Battery Type: Alkaline
Age: 3 - 4 Years
Resolution Megapixels: 1.3
Age Start: 3 Years
Age End: 4 Years
Primary Color: Pink
Transactionid: 900000000.20110401.144539.9529450
Multi Pack Indicator: No
Has Paper Wood: No
Has Mercury: No
Model No.: 80-122750
Shipping Weight (in pounds): 1.35
Product in Inches (L x W x H): 2.2 x 6.1 x 3.2
Assembled in Country of Origin: Imported
Origin of Components: Imported
Walmart No.: 70078983
Show

Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

97 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-5 of 69 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Camera For Kids
8/13/2011

Customer review by all4mykids3

4.0 stars 8/13/2011 by all4mykids3
by all4mykids3

I bought this for my daughters 6th birthday, she loves it. She takes pictures, video, and loves all the picture additions and games. The screen size is a little small and when you look through the view holes the picture comes out off. Although I have found the kids don't even really use them they just look at the screen to take a picture. My kids fight over it so I guess they like it. I will be buying the orange one for my son on his birthday. Overall it is a good camera that stands up to rough kids.

Was this review helpful? (98) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
all4mykids3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect for kids
8/31/2011

Customer review by KaesMommy822

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by KaesMommy822
by KaesMommy822

This camera is really great if you have a child interested in photography. Was bought for my 4 yr olds birthday and she wont put it down. Dont expect great quality pictures as it is a kids camera tho. Def highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaesMommy822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/16/2011

Customer review by DandKsMom

4.0 stars 8/16/2011 by DandKsMom
by DandKsMom

Great for a three year old that is not too picky about quality of the pics. It's very easy to use with minimum help from mom. The batteries seemed to last well. Pics were ok, but not good for any movement/action shots.

Was this review helpful? (42) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DandKsMom
Scottsville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute camera for little kids.
9/7/2011

Customer review by BlackTreasure

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by BlackTreasure
by BlackTreasure

I bought this camera for my granddaughter's sixth birthday and she loves it. Her mom says its a great camera and she likes to use it too.

Was this review helpful? (34) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackTreasure
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good for toddler
2/1/2012

Customer review by DoraFanOnlineBuyer

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by DoraFanOnlineBuyer
by DoraFanOnlineBuyer

My daughter loves her camera and the fact that she takes her own pictures. Pictures are not great quality at all, but knew that when I bought it. Wanted her to have her own camera so she would stop asking to use mine all time. I was afraid she would break mine. So far it has held up to her usage and has been dropped. I haven't downloaded any picture due to the quality. Don't know if this camera will every produce good pictures only time will tell. Overall I am happy with purchase, my daughter is happy with her camera and it keeps her occupied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoraFanOnlineBuyer
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-5 of 69 total reviews See all
1-5 of 69 reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 18 questions
1-3 of 18 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Walmart does not sponsor, recommend or endorse any third party product or service, or any customer ideas or advice.

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 18 questions See all
1-3 of 18 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: 1 year See details

Supplier Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty.
Safety Requirements: N
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Product Recommendations

Your recently viewed items

Clear this list