See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is microwave has a large cooking area, but still fit in our smaller space. Had a few issues with loud noises at first, but this subsided and now runs well. Cooks things much more quickly than our old microwave. Overall, pleased with this product. 06/13/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Product When I receved this Microwave i had high hopes in that it was a GE, that only lasted 2 days when at midnight it started on its own. The next 2 days went down hill from there when it would turn on when i closed the door, only one good day of use, not worth the price and the quality is not there. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a terrific microwave oven ;the best feature that i like is the key function lock and my only complaint about this microwave is the horrendous noise that it makes while in operation 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bigger & better than I expected I was shocked how large this item is. I can use a 14"-16" serving platters in it & large oval corningware, I love this Microwave! It heats very quickly so it you need something for 5 mins do 4 mins first then if need 30 second increments. It work that well! 09/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 'Rockin microwave lovely microwave plenty of room with helpful presets 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I bought this as a gift for my son's family. I have the same product but a built-in one. Because of my satisfaction with this model , I wanted my family to have one. They absolutely love it. The teenagers especially like it. It is so easy to use, and does a very good job of cooking and reheating. 01/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected and more This was exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and great price. Hard to find 2. cu.ft. in the stores. My local Walmart had NOTHING even remotely close to this. The quality is excellent and the delivery was timely. It also was received in perfect condition. 12/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best I was trying to save a little money and bought this one. Big Mistake. For the price we paid it is okay. Not impressed with the door because it is not real sturdy. I had a GE Profile before this one so I would recommend to spend a little more for the Profile. 12/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks and works good! We really like the microwave but one detriment is the noise the door makes when you open it. It is almost as if it isn't solid and makes a kind of rattling noise if that makes sense?? We set it on a placemat and that helped tremendously! 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Deal There is a lot to like about this oven, it's huge, it cooks fast with it's high wattage, the help menu is really helpfull when you need a reminder without looking at the manual, there are more prompts on the inside door to instruct you, sensor cooking is really handy and fast, low operational noise, and Express cooking is really neat and handy.The Delay Start is another good feature. My only beefs about the unit is I cannot shut the door quitely without waking my wife like I could with my other oven, and the "Add 30 Sec" time feature is great, but when I need only ten or eleven seconds to wake-up a stale doghnut, my only choice is to use the Add 30 Sec feature and stand and wait for the cook time to countdown, to 11 sec and manually push the clear/off. Other than that, it's really a good buy if you are looking for a large oven with high power and good features 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it This is the bigger better version of the one that we are replacing. It lasted us over 10 years & then it was just that the turntable was only working off & on. I guess something finally wore out which is quite understandable after that much use. So we bought this one & love it just as much. Cooks quick and features, features, features! Like the other we had, the door shuts a loud but all you have to do if you need to be quiet is to hold the door-release in while you shut it. Highly recommend this microwave. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very pleased with my GE microwave. It is much quieter than my old one (not a GE) and it has features that I wll use often. I would recommend this oven to everyone. 12/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thawing the Arctic I like this for the size, color and price. Everything in the Arctic is high priced but when one orders from places outside the Bush, even with postage, the price is excellent. Walmart is a good place to shop online. 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Microwave to replace our old built in Thanks to Walmart I was able to purchase the right model to fit in my old framework for the microwave. The price was right and I don't have to get used to a new set of heating times for foods. 09/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Damaged Im sure it would be a nice microwave if when it came to me it wasnt damaged!!! I am re-ordering it and maybe then I will have a better review... 03/04/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst microwave ever!! We just got one of these less than a year ago, and it has already gone out! Not only did it go out but GE has by far the worst customer service ever!! Will never buy a GE again! I had high hopes we would get a great product for the $ and well after less than a year its done! 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the convenience of single button reheating! 08/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I ordered this product a month ago and love it. I use it all the time. It's has all the features a person would want and is big enough to hold a dinner plate to reheat. The first one that arrived did not work, but the replacement was ordered within the same day and received two days later and UPS picked up the defective product. Would recommend to anyone. 06/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Microwave is working fine so far but it's only been a couple of days. 12/31/2011
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw193
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp