See All Reviews
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Color Not What I Expected From the color on the box, I thought I was getting a color in the blonde family. Turned out BROWN. But after looking at it for a while, I began to like it! No bad smell at all. Easy to use. I will try to get a lighter shade next time, though. I guess I'll just have to experiment with colors since I've never used this product before. 01/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ehhh.. This was the first color i dyed my hair, i was 12. My hair was naturally dark brown and when i dyed it this color, it made my hair look orange. I hated it, and ended up dying it darker brown. 07/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time user of Garnier haircolor I really liked the extras: oil and Nourishing conditioner. I am sold on the conditioner and ordering it in my next order. 10/10/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this product need improvement this product need improvement in color hair, and this product doesn't coverage the gray or white hair. this prodict is not meet my expectation 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by #40 Dark Brown is the only hair dye I will use I love it. It keeps my hair soft like it was never colored :)!!! 09/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For orange / brown hair This is my favorite hair dye. plus garnier is so easy to use. I love this hair dye ! 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for coveriing gray This is the only hair color I use because it is the best! The color is always consistent, even after multiple uses and looks natural. I have quite a lot of gray and it does a good job of covering, without differences in tone. The conditioner that is included in very good and makes my hair shiny and soft. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hair color! It works very well, it doesn't smell real strong like a lot of hair colors do, and it doesn't dry hair out as much as others! A very good product! 08/26/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw161
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp