Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This shampoo is great. I've been using it for a while now and it really does work.. Ive noticed that my hair doesn't fall out as much as it used to. The shampoo along with the conditioner leaves my hair smooth,beautiful,and strong! Thank you Garnier! 01/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Working Well So Far I’ve been using this shampoo for 5 days and have seen an improvement. There is still some fallout but not as much as before. After I shampoo, I use conditioner on the ends of my hair only. I then use the Fall Fight anti-breakage spray from Garnier. So far it’s been working well and is a great value for the price. 11/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gets my hair clean, not sure it works as designed This shampoo claims it helps improve hair's resistance to everyday hair-fall by reducing falling, breaking strands resulting in stronger, fuller-looking hair. I have used this for the past 3 weeks and have not seen a difference. I get a lot of hair in my brush daily. I did think it smells nice and fruity and gets my hair super clean leaving it soft and bouncy. Overall, not sure it does what it says it does but it does clean nicely. 11/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells great and leave hair feeling clean and soft I have really fine hair and this shampoo not only leaves my hair feeling soft but still provides enough body that styling is easy, plus I love the smell. 11/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells really good Easy to use and lathers perfectly to ensure you have a clean head of hair. It leaves hair soft and smelling great all day. 11/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Shampoo Shampoo with great smell , makes my hair soft but i could not see any result on hair fall 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for fighting fall dryness I haven't tried a Garnier product in a while, but I was taken in by the "Fall Fight" label. My hair definitely starts to get more dry and frizzy this time of year and can use some extra help. I also got the conditioner to go with this and they seem to be a good team. I've used this four days in a row now with really good results. Whether I blow dry or let my hair air dry it's been smoother and less frizzy than before. Still not perfect, but a little of the Garnier Moroccan Oil or other smoothing cream does the trick. The only thing I didn't like about Garnier in the past was that the lids were really hard to open in the shower with wet hands. They seem to have fixed that problem though, giving you a bigger tab to pull on. These products also smell nice, sort of sweet like a melon, but not too sweet. Mostly clean and fresh. 11/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smelling shampoo! This shampoo smelled great and kept my hair moisturized. 10/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by New product, same great results! The Fall Fight line by Garnier is one I haven't tried, but have been so far very impressed with the improvement over the original formula. Highly recommended and great value! 11/16/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw494
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp