See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Game Party 2 is Better I originally got this game because it had beer pong, they just called it "ping cup", I am guessing for legal or game rating reasons. I like this game alot but only give it 3 stars because some of the games are hard to play. ski ball and basketball are a disaster. But game party 2 is so much better. ski ball is great, i think they got the bugs out. it used to take forever to release the ball up the ramp. Game party 2 has every game that game party 1 has except table hockey, plus horse shoes, QB Challenge, lawn darts, Puck Bowling, and bean bags. Plus it has a tournament feature for up to 16 players so u dont leave out anyone at a good sized party. Plus like i said they got the bugs out of the original game party. Game party 1 is 3 stars for game play and the money, but if u get game party 2 u will be so much happier. It is 5 stars for both. 06/21/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good family fun My son, husband and I really like this game as family time together. It includes game like I played as a child but put into today's technology. My son loves it because it gives him more time on his Wii if he plays as a family. I would recommend this product for any age group. 04/13/2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by The game has been lots of fun for my family. I have a 6 & 8 year old that enjoy playing it. It's easy for everyone to understand the rules and how to play. Plus there's lot of different characters to choose from. It does have a bit of a bar or pub theme. 06/28/2009
Rated 1 out of 5 by Game party is not a whole lot of fun! Hi. Well I got this game. My kids have played it, it is hard for them to figure out the different types of moves you have to have to play it correctly. I have played it. Some of the games are difficult others are boring.. The characters are kinda strange and it does not tell you what you are playing for besides unlocking other characters. 04/19/2008
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk I wasted my money. the game design, graphics, idea every this is very bad. 08/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game PARTY is so fun!! This is such a fun Wii game. The price for this game was a real bargain. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alot of fun. My11 year old and I play quite a bit 11/20/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by alot of diff. choices everyone in the family loves to play this game 12/19/2007
Rated 1 out of 5 by Party Game????? "The ultimate party game" depends who's at the party!!! Not too entertaining. The background music is annoying. Some of the games are boring and not too many choices. I wish I had purchased another game. I'm heading to the nearest game store to sell it. I'll probably only get about $2 bucks if I'm lucky! 03/20/2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good for family fun has a variety of games can play upto 4 players at a time . 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My kids love this game. 01/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by my first wii game! its been real fun. I am now the dartmaster at darts!Basketball has been fun as well.I would say buy it!! 01/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value Considering all the wii games we have this game was the least expensive and the most fun! This had something for the whole family from ages 6-40 and everyone enjoys it. Sometimes you just don't need a lot of bells and whistles to have a good time. I would definately recommend this game to everyone. 01/22/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it.... We purchased the Wii bundle for Christmas and opted for this game as the choice for the extra game in the bundle. The beer pong or pong cup game is the only game even worth playing--very glad we got this "free" with the bundle instead of having shelled out the money and been disappointed that way. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny for the family easy to play 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun for kids Kids got this for Christmas and like playing the different games on here. The darts, skee ball and table hockey they like best. 01/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value and fun great price for a game that is fun for the entire family 01/04/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lame I messed up ordering online and got this GP instead of GP2 so my own fault. Game is pretty boring, but cheap so not a huge loss. 01/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by delivery A video game is just a video game. What was really important was getting it delivered before Christmas, and Wal-Mart did just that. Very good job. 01/02/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good value game Poor graphics but still fun games to play. 01/02/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't use your mii characters. The scene is like you are in an old dirty bar which I thought was strange. Not a good family game. There are some fun games but there are so many other better game options out there. 01/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by family games my daughter's family love these games 01/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Game Party #2 has all these games AND 5 new ones! Why buy the original (1st) Game Party for Wii, when you can buy the Game Party II for the same price... and get all these games AND five additional games???? Note -- this review is only valid *IF* the price on these 2 Wii games remains identical as it was on 12/17/2010 on walmart.com. Happy Holidays! 12/17/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by a few of the games are kind if hard and i don't really play them...but i always think if there are even a few games that you love then it's worth the value! 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Game Party for Wii I'm not a regular "gamer" so I was concerned about whether this would be easy. It was! I've really enjoyed this game. It's easy to play and fun for the whole family. 05/30/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Game Party (Wii) Son only enjoyed the basketball game, had difficulty with the darts. But other wise ok. 12/26/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Fun There are so many fun games on this and I received a deal with two for one low price. 12/19/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good one Nice games. Having fun with it. Its best for 2 players one on one. Love the Shuffling game in it and the Darts 12/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for a great price We got this game and one other on sale for $20 for both games. 12/18/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family fun great for my boys they love the Wii and all the games, they like this game because it has so many different games inside. 12/15/2009
1-30 of 188 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew271
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp